Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

2014-15 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 56-26, 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doc Rivers (56-26)

PTS/G: 106.7 (2nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.1 (16th of 30)
SRS: 6.80 (2nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.7 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 112.4 (1st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.5 (15th of 30)
Expected W-L: 58-24 (2nd of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 785,892 (9th of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-3) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 93 90 1 0 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 118 111 2 0 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 92 98 2 1 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 101 3 1 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 121 3 2 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 106 102 4 2 J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 89 4 3 J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 120 107 5 3 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 89 105 5 4 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 114 90 6 4 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
11 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 110 93 7 4 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 91 107 7 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 113 92 8 5 R. Bullock ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 98 9 5 R. Bullock ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 102 85 10 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
16 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 112 96 11 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 127 101 12 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 114 86 13 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
19 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 120 100 14 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 121 120 15 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 103 96 16 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 96 104 16 6 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 106 111 16 7 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 91 17 7 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 100 18 7 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 106 109 18 8 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 106 102 19 8 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 118 125 19 9 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 104 107 19 10 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 100 86 20 10 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 98 110 20 11 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 97 21 11 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 99 78 22 11 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 127 91 23 11 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 107 23 12 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 114 89 24 12 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 120 100 25 12 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat L 90 104 25 13 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 100 94 26 13 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 121 126 26 14 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 117 108 27 14 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 93 28 14 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 123 84 29 14 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 120 100 30 14 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 98 31 14 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 94 89 32 14 M. Barnes ▪ J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 103 108 32 15 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 105 85 33 15 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 100 102 33 16 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
50 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 105 33 17 M. Barnes ▪ J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 107 123 33 18 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ A. Rivers
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 108 131 33 19 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ A. Rivers
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 115 98 34 19 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 110 95 35 19 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
55 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 119 115 36 19 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 126 99 37 19 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 87 90 37 20 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 105 110 37 21 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 97 79 38 21 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
60 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 86 39 21 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
61 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 105 40 21 J. Hamilton ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
62 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 93 98 40 22 J. Hamilton ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
63 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 106 40 23 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 89 76 41 23 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
65 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 120 108 42 23 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
66 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 129 42 24 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
67 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 100 42 25 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
68 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 99 92 43 25 B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick ▪ H. Turkoglu
69 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 116 105 44 25 B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick ▪ H. Turkoglu
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 113 99 45 25 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 107 100 46 25 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 111 80 47 25 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 119 98 48 25 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 119 106 49 25 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
75 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 106 110 49 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
76 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 126 122 50 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 107 92 51 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
78 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 106 78 52 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
79 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 100 53 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 94 86 54 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 110 103 55 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
82 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 112 101 56 26 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
58 41 17 .707 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
12 8 4 .667 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 1 1 .500 J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 2 0 1.000 R. Bullock ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 2 0 1.000 B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick ▪ H. Turkoglu
2 1 1 .500 M. Barnes ▪ J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
2 1 1 .500 J. Hamilton ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
1 0 1 .000 M. Barnes ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ A. Rivers
1 0 1 .000 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ A. Rivers