Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doc Rivers (0-0)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 @ Los Angeles Lakers
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Sacramento Kings
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Utah Jazz
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 @ Golden State Warriors
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 San Antonio Spurs
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Phoenix Suns
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Chicago Bulls
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
11 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 @ Miami Heat
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ Memphis Grizzlies
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 @ Charlotte Hornets
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 @ Detroit Pistons
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
16 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 @ Utah Jazz
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Orlando Magic
19 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Phoenix Suns
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ Milwaukee Bucks
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Detroit Pistons
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Indiana Pacers
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Golden State Warriors
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Toronto Raptors
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Utah Jazz
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 New York Knicks
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Miami Heat
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Boston Celtics
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Denver Nuggets
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
50 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Houston Rockets
55 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sacramento Kings
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
60 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
61 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
62 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
63 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
65 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
66 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
67 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Houston Rockets
68 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
69 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Washington Wizards
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ New York Knicks
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
75 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Golden State Warriors
76 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
78 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
79 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Denver Nuggets
82 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns