Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 18-7, 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Doc Rivers (18-7)

PTS/G: 106.5 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.8 (16th of 30)
SRS: 5.84 (5th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.9 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 112.9 (3rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.8 (13th of 30)
Expected W-L: 18-7 (6th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 248,292 (7th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 93 90 1 0 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 118 111 2 0 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 92 98 2 1 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 101 3 1 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 121 3 2 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 106 102 4 2 J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 89 4 3 J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 120 107 5 3 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 89 105 5 4 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 114 90 6 4 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
11 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 110 93 7 4 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 91 107 7 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 113 92 8 5 R. Bullock ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 98 9 5 R. Bullock ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 102 85 10 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
16 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 112 96 11 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 127 101 12 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 114 86 13 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
19 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 120 100 14 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 121 120 15 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 103 96 16 5 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 96 104 16 6 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 106 111 16 7 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 91 17 7 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 100 18 7 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Golden State Warriors
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Toronto Raptors
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Utah Jazz
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 New York Knicks
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Miami Heat
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Boston Celtics
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Denver Nuggets
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
50 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Houston Rockets
55 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sacramento Kings
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
60 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
61 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
62 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
63 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
65 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
66 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
67 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Houston Rockets
68 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
69 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Washington Wizards
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ New York Knicks
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
75 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Golden State Warriors
76 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
78 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
79 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Denver Nuggets
82 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns

3 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
21 15 6 .714 M. Barnes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 2 0 1.000 R. Bullock ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick
2 1 1 .500 J. Crawford ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ J. Redick