Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Los Angeles Lakers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 39-43, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Pfund (39-43)

PTS/G: 104.2 (17th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.5 (14th of 27)
SRS: -1.20 (20th of 27) ▪ Pace: 96.2 (14th of 27)
Off Rtg: 107.6 (16th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.9 (16th of 27)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (19th of 27)

Arena: Great Western Forum ▪ Attendance: 633,655 (13th of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (2-3) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 6, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 114 112 1 0 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
2 Sun, Nov 8, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 114 124 1 1 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
3 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 106 2 1 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
4 Thu, Nov 12, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 114 2 2 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
5 Fri, Nov 13, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 124 2 3 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
6 Sun, Nov 15, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 105 102 3 3 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
7 Fri, Nov 20, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 120 118 4 3 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
8 Sun, Nov 22, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 107 5 3 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
9 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 98 100 5 4 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
10 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 98 90 6 4 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
11 Sun, Nov 29, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 114 85 7 4 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
12 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 110 117 7 5 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
13 Thu, Dec 3, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 95 89 8 5 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
14 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 93 103 8 6 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
15 Sun, Dec 6, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 85 9 6 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
16 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 124 111 10 6 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
17 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 118 93 11 6 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
18 Sun, Dec 13, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 96 12 6 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
19 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 107 101 13 6 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
20 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 102 13 7 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
21 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 100 116 13 8 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
22 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 92 86 14 8 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
23 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 79 80 14 9 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
24 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 92 104 14 10 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
25 Mon, Dec 28, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 96 107 14 11 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
26 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 96 93 15 11 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
27 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 106 15 12 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
28 Sun, Jan 3, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 101 109 15 13 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
29 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 91 88 16 13 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
30 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 78 17 13 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
31 Fri, Jan 8, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 93 90 18 13 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
32 Sun, Jan 10, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat L 89 101 18 14 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
33 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 102 105 18 15 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
34 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 96 19 15 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
35 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 110 19 16 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
36 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 101 111 19 17 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
37 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 98 19 18 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
38 Sun, Jan 24, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W OT 112 110 20 18 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
39 Tue, Jan 26, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 91 106 20 19 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
40 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 110 127 20 20 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
41 Fri, Jan 29, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 123 108 21 20 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
42 Sun, Jan 31, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 96 87 22 20 A. Green ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
43 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic L 97 110 22 21 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
44 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 114 110 23 21 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
45 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 132 23 22 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
46 Mon, Feb 8, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 108 100 24 22 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
47 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 102 25 22 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
48 Sun, Feb 14, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 135 96 26 22 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
49 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 103 105 26 23 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
50 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 104 99 27 23 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
51 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 114 27 24 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
52 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 124 112 28 24 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
53 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 115 127 28 25 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
54 Wed, Mar 3, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 117 111 29 25 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
55 Fri, Mar 5, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 101 97 30 25 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
56 Sun, Mar 7, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 101 105 30 26 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
57 Tue, Mar 9, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 123 121 31 26 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
58 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 110 31 27 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
59 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101 95 32 27 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
60 Sun, Mar 14, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 117 32 28 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
61 Mon, Mar 15, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 92 87 33 28 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
62 Wed, Mar 17, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 100 101 33 29 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
63 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 119 129 33 30 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
64 Sun, Mar 21, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 101 106 33 31 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
65 Wed, Mar 24, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 120 33 32 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
66 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 105 33 33 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
67 Sun, Mar 28, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 92 90 34 33 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
68 Tue, Mar 30, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 93 101 34 34 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
69 Wed, Mar 31, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 113 126 34 35 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
70 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz L 99 111 34 36 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
71 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 114 115 34 37 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
72 Thu, Apr 8, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 116 122 34 38 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
73 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 105 109 34 39 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
74 Sun, Apr 11, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 98 96 35 39 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
75 Tue, Apr 13, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 107 126 35 40 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
76 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 112 99 36 40 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 84 100 36 41 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
78 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 112 37 41 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 95 38 41 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 113 38 42 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 122 38 43 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
82 Sat, Apr 24, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 125 107 39 43 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
20 8 12 .400 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
13 5 8 .385 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt
12 6 6 .500 A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
10 5 5 .500 V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
9 4 5 .444 V. Divac ▪ A. Green ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
9 6 3 .667 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ T. Smith ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
8 4 4 .500 V. Divac ▪ S. Perkins ▪ B. Scott ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy
1 1 0 1.000 A. Green ▪ A. Peeler ▪ S. Perkins ▪ S. Threatt ▪ J. Worthy