Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Los Angeles Lakers > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

1995-96 Los Angeles Lakers Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 53-29, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Del Harris (53-29)

PTS/G: 102.9 (7th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.5 (13th of 29)
SRS: 4.21 (6th of 29) ▪ Pace: 92.4 (14th of 29)
Off Rtg: 111.4 (4th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.6 (10th of 29)
Expected W-L: 53-29 (6th of 29)

Arena: Great Western Forum ▪ Attendance: 649,634 (21st of 29)

NBA 1996 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (3-1) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 98 96 1 0 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 89 103 1 1 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 93 1 2 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
4 Wed, Nov 8, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 108 1 3 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ F. Roberts ▪ N. Van Exel
5 Fri, Nov 10, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 100 97 2 3 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
6 Sat, Nov 11, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 105 123 2 4 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
7 Tue, Nov 14, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 100 3 4 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
8 Wed, Nov 15, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 114 97 4 4 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
9 Fri, Nov 17, 1995 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 114 91 5 4 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
10 Sun, Nov 19, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 88 6 4 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
11 Tue, Nov 21, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 108 109 6 5 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
12 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 98 99 6 6 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
13 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 113 114 6 7 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
14 Wed, Nov 29, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 107 96 7 7 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
15 Fri, Dec 1, 1995 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 113 100 8 7 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
16 Sun, Dec 3, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 104 96 9 7 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
17 Tue, Dec 5, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 117 9 8 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
18 Wed, Dec 6, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 112 9 9 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
19 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 120 103 10 9 C. Blount ▪ E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
20 Sun, Dec 10, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 87 82 11 9 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
21 Tue, Dec 12, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 82 97 11 10 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
22 Wed, Dec 13, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 101 98 12 10 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
23 Fri, Dec 15, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 114 122 12 11 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
24 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 108 12 12 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
25 Tue, Dec 19, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 109 105 13 12 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
26 Wed, Dec 20, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 109 13 13 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
27 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 116 83 14 13 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
28 Sat, Dec 23, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 102 99 15 13 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
29 Tue, Dec 26, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 91 16 13 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
30 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 107 16 14 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
31 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 99 16 15 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
32 Tue, Jan 2, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 89 90 16 16 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
33 Fri, Jan 5, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz W 116 100 17 16 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
34 Sun, Jan 7, 1996 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 96 17 17 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
35 Tue, Jan 9, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 104 18 17 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
36 Fri, Jan 12, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets W 101 100 19 17 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
37 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat W 96 88 20 17 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
38 Fri, Jan 19, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 106 100 21 17 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
39 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 82 93 21 18 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
40 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 124 107 22 18 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
41 Fri, Jan 26, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 100 88 23 18 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
42 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 98 24 18 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
43 Tue, Jan 30, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 128 118 25 18 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
44 Fri, Feb 2, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 99 25 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
45 Sun, Feb 4, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 103 26 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
46 Tue, Feb 6, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 78 27 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
47 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 96 28 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
48 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 87 86 29 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
49 Fri, Feb 16, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 114 30 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
50 Tue, Feb 20, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 121 104 31 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
51 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 112 108 32 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
52 Fri, Feb 23, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 114 88 33 19 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
53 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 94 96 33 20 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
54 Mon, Feb 26, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 114 96 34 20 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
55 Wed, Feb 28, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 99 80 35 20 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
56 Fri, Mar 1, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets W 100 95 36 20 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
57 Sun, Mar 3, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 111 36 21 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
58 Thu, Mar 7, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 102 89 37 21 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
59 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 119 97 38 21 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
60 Tue, Mar 12, 1996 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 99 105 38 22 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
61 Thu, Mar 14, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 106 103 39 22 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
62 Fri, Mar 15, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 117 95 40 22 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
63 Sun, Mar 17, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic L 97 98 40 23 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
64 Tue, Mar 19, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 94 71 41 23 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
65 Thu, Mar 21, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 104 41 24 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
66 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 94 103 41 25 C. Blount ▪ E. Campbell ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
67 Tue, Mar 26, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 113 91 42 25 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
68 Wed, Mar 27, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 106 95 43 25 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
69 Fri, Mar 29, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 102 89 44 25 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
70 Sun, Mar 31, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 111 106 45 25 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
71 Tue, Apr 2, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 97 102 45 26 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
72 Wed, Apr 3, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 105 45 27 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
73 Fri, Apr 5, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 104 94 46 27 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
74 Sun, Apr 7, 1996 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 107 97 47 27 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
75 Tue, Apr 9, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 91 98 47 28 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
76 Wed, Apr 10, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 90 48 28 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
77 Fri, Apr 12, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 94 81 49 28 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
78 Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 118 114 50 28 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
79 Tue, Apr 16, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 113 95 51 28 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
80 Thu, Apr 18, 1996 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 103 51 29 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
81 Sat, Apr 20, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 82 52 29 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ E. Jones ▪ G. Lynch ▪ S. Threatt
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1996 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 92 88 53 29 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
46 30 16 .652 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
12 7 5 .583 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ A. Peeler ▪ N. Van Exel
8 5 3 .625 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
7 6 1 .857 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. Threatt
3 1 2 .333 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
2 2 0 1.000 E. Campbell ▪ V. Divac ▪ E. Jones ▪ G. Lynch ▪ N. Van Exel
1 1 0 1.000 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ E. Jones ▪ G. Lynch ▪ S. Threatt
1 0 1 .000 C. Blount ▪ E. Campbell ▪ M. Johnson ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel
1 0 1 .000 E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ V. Divac ▪ F. Roberts ▪ N. Van Exel
1 1 0 1.000 C. Blount ▪ E. Campbell ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ E. Jones ▪ N. Van Exel