Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

2000-01 Los Angeles Lakers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 56-26, Finished 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (56-26)

PTS/G: 100.6 (3rd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.2 (23rd of 29)
SRS: 3.74 (6th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.7 (14th of 29)
Off Rtg: 108.4 (2nd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.8 (21st of 29)
Expected W-L: 51-31 (8th of 29)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 776,336 (8th of 29)

NBA 2001 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (1-4) versus Philadelphia 76ers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (0-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus Sacramento Kings  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (0-3) versus Portland Trail Blazers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 96 86 1 0 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
2 Wed, Nov 1, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz L 92 97 1 1 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 98 89 2 1 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
4 Sun, Nov 5, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 103 3 1 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
5 Tue, Nov 7, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 74 84 3 2 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
6 Wed, Nov 8, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 81 91 3 3 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
7 Sun, Nov 12, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 99 4 3 K. Bryant ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
8 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 103 5 3 K. Bryant ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
9 Thu, Nov 16, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W OT 112 110 6 3 K. Bryant ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 86 87 6 4 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ B. Shaw
11 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 104 96 7 4 K. Bryant ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 91 8 4 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
13 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 108 9 4 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
14 Mon, Nov 27, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 98 83 10 4 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
15 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 124 107 11 4 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
16 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 88 121 11 5 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
17 Fri, Dec 1, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 100 12 5 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
18 Sun, Dec 3, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 97 13 5 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
19 Tue, Dec 5, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 85 14 5 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
20 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 122 125 14 6 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
21 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 95 103 14 7 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
22 Sun, Dec 10, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 112 88 15 7 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
23 Tue, Dec 12, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 105 109 15 8 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
24 Wed, Dec 13, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 96 15 9 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
25 Fri, Dec 15, 2000 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 98 76 16 9 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
26 Sun, Dec 17, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 104 101 17 9 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
27 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 81 79 18 9 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
28 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 99 94 19 9 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
29 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 108 103 20 9 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
30 Mon, Dec 25, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 104 109 20 10 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
31 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 115 78 21 10 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. O'Neal
32 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 116 114 22 10 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
33 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz W 82 71 23 10 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
34 Sun, Jan 7, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 95 118 23 11 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
35 Fri, Jan 12, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 98 24 11 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
36 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 103 111 24 12 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W OT 113 112 25 12 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
38 Fri, Jan 19, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets W 114 101 26 12 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
39 Sun, Jan 21, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat L 92 103 26 13 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. O'Neal
40 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 80 91 26 14 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ D. George ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
41 Fri, Jan 26, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 113 101 27 14 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
42 Sun, Jan 28, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 81 91 27 15 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
43 Tue, Jan 30, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 96 28 15 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
44 Wed, Jan 31, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 83 96 28 16 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ R. Harper ▪ R. Horry
45 Fri, Feb 2, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 93 87 29 16 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
46 Sun, Feb 4, 2001 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 94 30 16 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
47 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 85 83 31 16 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
48 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 113 110 32 16 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
49 Wed, Feb 14, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 112 32 17 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
50 Fri, Feb 16, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 99 94 33 17 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider
51 Sun, Feb 18, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 109 110 33 18 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 119 109 34 18 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider
53 Wed, Feb 21, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 101 99 35 18 R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider ▪ B. Shaw
54 Fri, Feb 23, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 113 106 36 18 R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider ▪ B. Shaw
55 Sun, Feb 25, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 100 37 18 R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider ▪ B. Shaw
56 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 107 37 19 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
57 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 98 88 38 19 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
58 Sun, Mar 4, 2001 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 95 39 19 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
59 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 97 85 40 19 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
60 Wed, Mar 7, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 97 85 41 19 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
61 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 89 93 41 20 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
62 Sun, Mar 11, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L OT 97 109 41 21 R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Lue ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
63 Tue, Mar 13, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics W 112 107 42 21 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
64 Thu, Mar 15, 2001 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W OT 125 119 43 21 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
65 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 101 89 44 21 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
66 Sun, Mar 18, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 95 90 45 21 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
67 Mon, Mar 19, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 106 108 45 22 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
68 Wed, Mar 21, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 107 45 23 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards W 104 91 46 23 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
70 Sun, Mar 25, 2001 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 84 72 47 23 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
71 Mon, Mar 26, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 83 104 47 24 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
72 Wed, Mar 28, 2001 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 84 108 47 25 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
73 Fri, Mar 30, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 98 89 48 25 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
74 Sun, Apr 1, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks L 78 79 48 26 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
75 Tue, Apr 3, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 96 88 49 26 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
76 Thu, Apr 5, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 88 50 26 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
77 Fri, Apr 6, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 100 96 51 26 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
78 Sun, Apr 8, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 99 52 26 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
79 Tue, Apr 10, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 106 80 53 26 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
80 Thu, Apr 12, 2001 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 119 102 54 26 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
81 Sun, Apr 15, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 105 100 55 26 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
82 Tue, Apr 17, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 108 91 56 26 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. O'Neal

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
31 21 10 .677 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
10 8 2 .800 D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
9 5 4 .556 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
9 6 3 .667 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal
6 5 1 .833 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper
4 4 0 1.000 K. Bryant ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
3 2 1 .667 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider
3 3 0 1.000 R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ I. Rider ▪ B. Shaw
2 1 1 .500 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. O'Neal
1 0 1 .000 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Fox ▪ R. Harper ▪ R. Horry
1 1 0 1.000 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ R. Fox ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. O'Neal
1 0 1 .000 R. Fox ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Lue ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ B. Shaw
1 0 1 .000 K. Bryant ▪ R. Fox ▪ D. George ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. O'Neal
1 0 1 .000 K. Bryant ▪ G. Foster ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ B. Shaw