Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

2006-07 Los Angeles Lakers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (42-40)

PTS/G: 103.3 (5th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.4 (25th of 30)
SRS: 0.24 (12th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.5 (8th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.6 (7th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.6 (24th of 30)
Expected W-L: 41-41 (12th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 778,415 (7th of 30)

NBA 2007 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-4) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 114 106 1 0 A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ L. Walton
2 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 110 98 2 0 A. Bynum ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
3 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 118 112 3 0 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
4 Sun, Nov 5, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 101 117 3 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
5 Tue, Nov 7, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 88 4 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
6 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 101 4 2 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
7 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 97 4 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
8 Sun, Nov 12, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 91 81 5 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 100 6 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
10 Sun, Nov 19, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 82 72 7 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 101 8 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 108 114 8 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
13 Sun, Nov 26, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 93 9 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 105 109 9 5 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
15 Thu, Nov 30, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz W 132 102 10 5 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
16 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 97 88 11 5 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
17 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 101 87 12 5 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 89 105 12 6 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
19 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 106 95 13 6 K. Brown ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
20 Sun, Dec 10, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 99 14 6 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
21 Tue, Dec 12, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 102 94 15 6 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
22 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 110 15 7 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Walton
23 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 2OT 112 101 16 7 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Walton
24 Sun, Dec 17, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards L OT 141 147 16 8 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Walton
25 Tue, Dec 19, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 94 16 9 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Walton
26 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 94 17 9 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
27 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 99 95 18 9 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
28 Mon, Dec 25, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 85 101 18 10 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
29 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 106 93 19 10 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
30 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 3OT 124 133 19 11 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
31 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 104 94 20 11 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
32 Thu, Jan 4, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W OT 132 128 21 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
33 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 123 104 22 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
34 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 98 23 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
35 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 118 128 23 12 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
36 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 77 102 23 13 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
37 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 106 24 13 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
38 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W OT 124 118 25 13 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
39 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 100 96 26 13 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
40 Thu, Jan 18, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 114 26 14 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
41 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 103 113 26 15 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
42 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 108 103 27 15 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
43 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L OT 97 106 27 16 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
44 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 94 96 27 17 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
45 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 94 99 27 18 A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ S. Vujacic
46 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 111 98 28 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
47 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 95 28 19 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
48 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 118 102 29 19 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
49 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 90 83 30 19 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
50 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 78 93 30 20 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
51 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 96 30 21 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
52 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 99 30 22 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
53 Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks L 106 107 30 23 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
54 Thu, Feb 15, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 108 114 30 24 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
55 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 108 112 30 25 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
56 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics W 122 96 31 25 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
57 Sun, Feb 25, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 102 85 32 25 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
58 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 102 94 33 25 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
59 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 108 116 33 26 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
60 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 94 99 33 27 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker
61 Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 2OT 107 117 33 28 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker
62 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 110 33 29 A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker ▪ S. Vujacic
63 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 92 108 33 30 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker
64 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 72 108 33 31 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker
65 Thu, Mar 15, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 86 113 33 32 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
66 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 116 111 34 32 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ S. Vujacic
67 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 102 35 32 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
68 Thu, Mar 22, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 121 119 36 32 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 111 105 37 32 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
70 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 113 38 32 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
71 Tue, Mar 27, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 86 88 38 33 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L OT 104 107 38 34 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 126 103 39 34 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
74 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 105 111 39 35 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
75 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82 90 39 36 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
76 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 112 109 40 36 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
77 Sun, Apr 8, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 107 115 40 37 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
78 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 111 115 40 38 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
79 Thu, Apr 12, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 110 118 40 39 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
80 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 85 93 40 40 K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ R. Turiaf ▪ L. Walton
81 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 98 41 40 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ J. Farmar ▪ L. Odom ▪ L. Walton
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 117 106 42 40 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ J. Farmar ▪ L. Odom ▪ L. Walton

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 8 11 .421 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
14 10 4 .714 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
11 7 4 .636 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
10 3 7 .300 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic
6 4 2 .667 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ B. Cook ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
4 1 3 .250 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Walton
4 0 4 .000 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker
3 3 0 1.000 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
2 2 0 1.000 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ J. Farmar ▪ L. Odom ▪ L. Walton
2 0 2 .000 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker
1 0 1 .000 K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ R. Turiaf ▪ L. Walton
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bynum ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ L. Walton
1 1 0 1.000 K. Brown ▪ M. Evans ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ L. Walton
1 0 1 .000 A. Bynum ▪ B. Cook ▪ M. Evans ▪ S. Parker ▪ S. Vujacic
1 0 1 .000 A. Bynum ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ S. Vujacic
1 1 0 1.000 K. Brown ▪ K. Bryant ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Parker ▪ S. Vujacic