Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Los Angeles Lakers > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

2009-10 Los Angeles Lakers Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 57-25, Finished 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (57-25)

PTS/G: 101.7 (12th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.0 (9th of 30)
SRS: 4.78 (5th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.8 (14th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.8 (11th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.7 (4th of 30)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (5th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 778,877 (7th of 30)

NBA 2010 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (4-3) versus Boston Celtics  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (4-2) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-0) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-2) versus Oklahoma City Thunder  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 27, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 92 1 0 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
2 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 80 94 1 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
3 Sun, Nov 1, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 118 110 2 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
4 Tue, Nov 3, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 101 98 3 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
5 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W OT 103 102 4 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
6 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 114 98 5 1 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ D. Ilunga-Mbenga ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
7 Sun, Nov 8, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 104 88 6 1 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ D. Ilunga-Mbenga ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
8 Thu, Nov 12, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 121 102 7 1 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
9 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 79 105 7 2 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
10 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets L 91 101 7 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
11 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 106 93 8 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
12 Thu, Nov 19, 2009 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 108 93 9 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
13 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 101 85 10 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
14 Tue, Nov 24, 2009 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 90 11 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
15 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 130 97 12 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
16 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 87 13 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
17 Tue, Dec 1, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 110 99 14 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
18 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat W 108 107 15 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
19 Sun, Dec 6, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 88 16 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
20 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 77 17 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
21 Fri, Dec 11, 2009 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 92 18 3 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
22 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 102 18 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
23 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 87 19 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
24 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W OT 107 106 20 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
25 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 103 84 21 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
26 Sun, Dec 20, 2009 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 93 81 22 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
27 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 111 108 23 4 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
28 Fri, Dec 25, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 102 23 5 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
29 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 2OT 112 103 24 5 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom
30 Mon, Dec 28, 2009 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 103 118 24 6 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom
31 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 124 118 25 6 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom
32 Fri, Jan 1, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 108 26 6 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom
33 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 131 96 27 6 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom
34 Tue, Jan 5, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 88 79 28 6 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
35 Wed, Jan 6, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 102 28 7 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
36 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 107 28 8 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
37 Sun, Jan 10, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 95 77 29 8 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
38 Tue, Jan 12, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 105 29 9 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
39 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 100 95 30 9 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
40 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 126 86 31 9 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
41 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 92 32 9 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
42 Thu, Jan 21, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 93 32 10 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
43 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 115 105 33 10 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
44 Sun, Jan 24, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 105 106 33 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
45 Tue, Jan 26, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 115 103 34 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
46 Wed, Jan 27, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 118 96 35 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
47 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 91 36 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
48 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 90 89 37 11 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
49 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 93 95 37 12 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
50 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 99 97 38 12 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
51 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 113 126 38 13 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
52 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 99 82 39 13 A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
53 Mon, Feb 8, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 101 89 40 13 S. Brown ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
54 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 96 81 41 13 S. Brown ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
55 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 94 42 13 S. Brown ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
56 Thu, Feb 18, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 87 42 14 S. Brown ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
57 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 99 98 43 14 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
58 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 101 43 15 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
59 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 90 44 15 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
60 Sun, Feb 28, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 95 89 45 15 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
61 Tue, Mar 2, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 122 99 46 15 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
62 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L OT 111 114 46 16 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
63 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 83 98 46 17 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
64 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 96 46 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
65 Tue, Mar 9, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 109 107 47 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
66 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 102 96 48 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
67 Mon, Mar 15, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 124 121 49 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
68 Tue, Mar 16, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 99 50 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 96 51 18 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
70 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 99 92 52 18 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
71 Wed, Mar 24, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 92 83 53 18 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
72 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 75 91 53 19 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
73 Sat, Mar 27, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 109 101 54 19 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
74 Mon, Mar 29, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 100 108 54 20 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
75 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 109 54 21 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
76 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz W 106 92 55 21 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
77 Sun, Apr 4, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 100 55 22 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
78 Thu, Apr 8, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 96 98 55 23 D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. World Peace
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 88 56 23 S. Brown ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 91 56 24 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
81 Tue, Apr 13, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 106 100 57 24 S. Brown ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 107 57 25 S. Brown ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
42 32 10 .762 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
15 9 6 .600 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
9 4 5 .444 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
5 4 1 .800 S. Brown ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
5 4 1 .800 K. Bryant ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom
2 2 0 1.000 K. Bryant ▪ D. Fisher ▪ D. Ilunga-Mbenga ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace
2 1 1 .500 S. Brown ▪ A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. World Peace
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bynum ▪ D. Fisher ▪ P. Gasol ▪ L. Odom ▪ M. World Peace