Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2008-09 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2008-09 Memphis Grizzlies Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 5th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Marc Iavaroni (11-30), Johnny Davis (0-2), Lionel Hollins (13-26)

PTS/G: 93.9 (29th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.3 (14th of 30)
SRS: -5.22 (26th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.1 (20th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.5 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.5 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (26th of 30)

Arena: FedEx Forum ▪ Attendance: 519,895 (30th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 71 82 0 1 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic W 86 84 1 1 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 96 1 2 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 90 79 2 2 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 100 2 3 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 109 104 3 3 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 90 100 3 4 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 107 3 5 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks L 103 132 3 6 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 96 101 3 7 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
11 Tue, Nov 18, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 94 4 7 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 76 91 4 8 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz L 94 103 4 9 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 94 4 10 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 117 4 11 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 109 4 12 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2008 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 103 111 4 13 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 105 4 14 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 93 81 5 14 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 87 106 5 15 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 97 6 15 M. Gasol ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic ▪ Q. Ross
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2008 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 108 102 7 15 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 103 96 8 15 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 102 86 9 15 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 84 91 9 16 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 83 112 9 17 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
27 Mon, Dec 22, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 96 105 9 18 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 82 100 9 19 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 105 10 19 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 2OT 103 106 10 20 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 98 108 10 21 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 89 101 10 22 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 80 91 10 23 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 102 82 11 23 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
35 Tue, Jan 6, 2009 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 87 94 11 24 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 89 100 11 25 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2009 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 82 103 11 26 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 102 11 27 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2009 Box Score Utah Jazz L 91 101 11 28 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
40 Mon, Jan 19, 2009 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 79 87 11 29 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
41 Wed, Jan 21, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 86 101 11 30 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
42 Fri, Jan 23, 2009 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 108 11 31 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
43 Sat, Jan 24, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 88 99 11 32 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
44 Tue, Jan 27, 2009 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 85 100 11 33 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
45 Wed, Jan 28, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 102 114 11 34 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
46 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 115 11 35 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
47 Mon, Feb 2, 2009 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 113 97 12 35 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets W 104 93 13 35 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 105 126 13 36 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 78 70 14 36 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross ▪ H. Warrick
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 85 80 15 36 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross ▪ H. Warrick
52 Wed, Feb 11, 2009 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 87 91 15 37 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross ▪ H. Warrick
53 Tue, Feb 17, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 99 117 15 38 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ H. Warrick
54 Wed, Feb 18, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 94 15 39 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ H. Warrick
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2009 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 106 115 15 40 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ H. Warrick
56 Tue, Feb 24, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 94 15 41 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ H. Warrick
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2009 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 104 15 42 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
58 Sat, Feb 28, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 99 15 43 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
59 Tue, Mar 3, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 99 15 44 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 118 95 16 44 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
61 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 105 110 16 45 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2009 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 93 16 46 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 79 104 16 47 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2009 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 92 102 16 48 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
65 Sun, Mar 15, 2009 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 89 84 17 48 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2009 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 92 103 17 49 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2009 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 109 111 17 50 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2009 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 84 96 17 51 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2009 Box Score Boston Celtics L 87 105 17 52 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2009 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 82 94 17 53 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2009 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 113 95 18 53 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
72 Sat, Mar 28, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 66 86 18 54 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
73 Mon, Mar 30, 2009 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 114 109 19 54 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2009 Box Score Washington Wizards W 112 107 20 54 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 107 102 21 54 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 107 102 22 54 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2009 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 93 96 22 55 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 78 81 22 56 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 106 89 23 56 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 75 92 23 57 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2009 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 110 119 23 58 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 98 90 24 58 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
50 15 35 .300 D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo
7 1 6 .143 D. Arthur ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo
7 4 3 .571 D. Arthur ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
4 0 4 .000 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
4 0 4 .000 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ O. Mayo ▪ H. Warrick
3 0 3 .000 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross
3 2 1 .667 M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ O. Mayo ▪ Q. Ross ▪ H. Warrick
3 1 2 .333 M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic
1 1 0 1.000 M. Gasol ▪ K. Lowry ▪ O. Mayo ▪ D. Milicic ▪ Q. Ross