Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 Memphis Grizzlies Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 56-26, Finished 2nd in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lionel Hollins (56-26)

PTS/G: 93.4 (27th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 89.3 (1st of 30)
SRS: 4.33 (6th of 30) ▪ Pace: 88.4 (30th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.9 (17th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 100.3 (2nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (6th of 30)

Arena: FedEx Forum ▪ Attendance: 681,613 (19th of 30)

NBA 2013 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Finals (0-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (1-4) versus Oklahoma City Thunder  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus Los Angeles Clippers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 101 0 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 104 94 1 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
3 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 103 94 2 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
4 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 90 3 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 93 85 4 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
6 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 86 5 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
7 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 107 97 6 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
8 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks W 105 95 7 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 94 87 8 1 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
10 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 97 8 2 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
11 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 98 9 2 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
12 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 84 78 10 2 T. Allen ▪ J. Bayless ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
13 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 82 11 2 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
14 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 90 78 12 2 M. Conley ▪ W. Ellington ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
15 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 95 99 12 3 M. Conley ▪ W. Ellington ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
16 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 108 98 13 3 M. Conley ▪ W. Ellington ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
17 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 96 89 14 3 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
18 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 83 93 14 4 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
19 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 80 82 14 5 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
20 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 99 14 6 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
21 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 99 86 15 6 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
22 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 80 71 16 6 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
23 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 90 80 17 6 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
24 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 92 82 18 6 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
25 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 121 18 7 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
26 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 89 99 18 8 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Q. Pondexter ▪ Z. Randolph
27 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 81 72 19 8 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
28 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 83 88 19 9 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
29 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 93 83 20 9 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
30 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 84 86 20 10 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ M. Speights
31 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 92 81 21 10 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
32 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 113 81 22 10 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
33 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 94 87 23 10 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
34 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 101 98 24 10 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
35 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 83 104 24 11 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
36 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 73 99 24 12 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ W. Ellington ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph
37 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 82 103 24 13 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
38 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 85 69 25 13 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ M. Speights
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 85 82 26 13 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
40 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 81 82 26 14 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
41 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 93 27 14 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 101 77 28 14 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 83 91 28 15 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
44 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 103 100 29 15 T. Allen ▪ J. Bayless ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
45 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 106 29 16 T. Allen ▪ J. Bayless ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 85 76 30 16 T. Allen ▪ J. Bayless ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph
47 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 90 96 30 17 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
48 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 103 30 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
49 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 93 31 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
50 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 88 32 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
51 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 101 33 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
52 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 105 91 34 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
53 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 88 82 35 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
54 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 88 82 36 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
55 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 76 72 37 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
56 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 90 84 38 18 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
57 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 98 38 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
58 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 82 39 19 T. Allen ▪ D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince
59 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 91 85 40 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ E. Davis ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince
60 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 92 41 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ E. Davis ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince
61 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 96 85 42 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ E. Davis ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince
62 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 102 97 43 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
63 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 96 85 44 19 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
64 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 80 87 44 20 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
65 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 84 90 44 21 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
66 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 77 45 21 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
67 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 90 89 46 21 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
68 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 83 90 46 22 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
69 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 106 47 22 T. Allen ▪ D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ E. Davis ▪ T. Prince
70 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 94 107 47 23 T. Allen ▪ D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 101 108 47 24 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W 103 94 48 24 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
73 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 86 49 24 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
74 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 92 90 50 24 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 94 76 51 24 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 84 86 51 25 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
77 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 89 87 52 25 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 94 75 53 25 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 82 78 54 25 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
80 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 87 91 54 26 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 97 55 26 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 86 70 56 26 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
35 24 11 .686 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
30 21 9 .700 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
3 3 0 1.000 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ E. Davis ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince
3 2 1 .667 M. Conley ▪ W. Ellington ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
2 1 1 .500 T. Allen ▪ J. Bayless ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph
2 1 1 .500 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ M. Speights
2 2 0 1.000 T. Allen ▪ J. Bayless ▪ M. Gasol ▪ R. Gay ▪ Z. Randolph
1 0 1 .000 T. Allen ▪ D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Randolph
1 1 0 1.000 T. Allen ▪ D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ T. Prince
1 1 0 1.000 T. Allen ▪ D. Arthur ▪ M. Conley ▪ E. Davis ▪ T. Prince
1 0 1 .000 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ W. Ellington ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Z. Randolph
1 0 1 .000 T. Allen ▪ M. Conley ▪ M. Gasol ▪ Q. Pondexter ▪ Z. Randolph