Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Miami Heat > 2002-03 Starting Lineups

2002-03 Miami Heat Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 25-57, Finished 7th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Pat Riley (25-57)

PTS/G: 85.6 (28th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 90.6 (4th of 29)
SRS: -5.13 (25th of 29) ▪ Pace: 87.8 (28th of 29)
Off Rtg: 96.7 (27th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.4 (10th of 29)
Expected W-L: 25-57 (26th of 29)

Arena: AmericanAirlines Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2002 Box Score Orlando Magic L 86 100 0 1 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
2 Sat, Nov 2, 2002 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 95 100 0 2 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
3 Sun, Nov 3, 2002 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 88 78 1 2 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
4 Tue, Nov 5, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 79 83 1 3 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
5 Sat, Nov 9, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 82 84 1 4 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
6 Tue, Nov 12, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 82 101 1 5 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
7 Fri, Nov 15, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 84 93 1 6 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
8 Sat, Nov 16, 2002 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 65 95 1 7 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
9 Tue, Nov 19, 2002 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 97 93 2 7 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
10 Wed, Nov 20, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 68 79 2 8 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
11 Fri, Nov 22, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 72 75 2 9 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
12 Sun, Nov 24, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 75 77 2 10 T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones ▪ V. Stepania
13 Tue, Nov 26, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 97 85 3 10 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
14 Wed, Nov 27, 2002 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 74 83 3 11 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
15 Fri, Nov 29, 2002 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 94 100 3 12 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
16 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 85 79 4 12 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
17 Mon, Dec 2, 2002 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W OT 100 90 5 12 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
18 Wed, Dec 4, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 80 89 5 13 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
19 Fri, Dec 6, 2002 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 69 88 5 14 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
20 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 71 100 5 15 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
21 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 96 107 5 16 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 97 5 17 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
23 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 101 92 6 17 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
24 Mon, Dec 16, 2002 Box Score Houston Rockets L OT 100 105 6 18 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
25 Wed, Dec 18, 2002 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 91 81 7 18 T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ L. Ellis ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
26 Fri, Dec 20, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 97 77 8 18 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
27 Sun, Dec 22, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 84 9 18 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
28 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 72 74 9 19 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
29 Fri, Dec 27, 2002 Box Score Boston Celtics W 90 70 10 19 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
30 Mon, Dec 30, 2002 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 93 84 11 19 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
31 Wed, Jan 1, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 107 73 12 19 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
32 Fri, Jan 3, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 80 100 12 20 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James ▪ E. Jones
33 Sun, Jan 5, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 70 96 12 21 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House ▪ M. James
34 Mon, Jan 6, 2003 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 85 99 12 22 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House ▪ M. James
35 Wed, Jan 8, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 76 86 12 23 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James
36 Fri, Jan 10, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 76 92 12 24 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
37 Sun, Jan 12, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 81 106 12 25 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
38 Tue, Jan 14, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 88 85 13 25 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
39 Wed, Jan 15, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 81 104 13 26 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
40 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 2OT 102 101 14 26 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James ▪ E. Jones
41 Mon, Jan 20, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 65 72 14 27 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
42 Wed, Jan 22, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 92 85 15 27 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
43 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 97 15 28 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
44 Mon, Jan 27, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 95 102 15 29 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
45 Wed, Jan 29, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 82 80 16 29 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
46 Fri, Jan 31, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 99 104 16 30 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
47 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 65 67 16 31 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
48 Mon, Feb 3, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 79 17 31 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
49 Wed, Feb 5, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 87 101 17 32 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
50 Tue, Feb 11, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 69 78 17 33 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
51 Fri, Feb 14, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 94 82 18 33 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
52 Sat, Feb 15, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 98 18 34 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
53 Mon, Feb 17, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 62 93 18 35 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
54 Tue, Feb 18, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 79 84 18 36 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
55 Sat, Feb 22, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 90 19 36 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
56 Tue, Feb 25, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 69 84 19 37 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
57 Wed, Feb 26, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 82 91 19 38 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
58 Fri, Feb 28, 2003 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L OT 116 126 19 39 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 93 83 20 39 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 91 100 20 40 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James
61 Fri, Mar 7, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 89 91 20 41 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 98 20 42 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
63 Mon, Mar 10, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz L 73 83 20 43 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 77 75 21 43 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 83 87 21 44 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 82 89 21 45 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 83 103 21 46 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 109 21 47 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ V. Stepania
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 98 22 47 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ V. Stepania
70 Sun, Mar 23, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic L 74 96 22 48 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ L. Ellis ▪ B. Grant
71 Tue, Mar 25, 2003 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 108 22 49 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ L. Ellis ▪ B. Grant
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 74 82 22 50 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 84 23 50 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ V. Stepania
74 Sun, Mar 30, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 109 23 51 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James
75 Mon, Mar 31, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 86 91 23 52 R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James ▪ V. Stepania
76 Wed, Apr 2, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 62 90 23 53 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ V. Stepania
77 Fri, Apr 4, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 83 99 23 54 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
78 Sun, Apr 6, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 69 90 23 55 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
79 Tue, Apr 8, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 89 83 24 55 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
80 Fri, Apr 11, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards L 87 91 24 56 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
81 Sun, Apr 13, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 94 24 57 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
82 Tue, Apr 15, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 103 99 25 57 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
35 14 21 .400 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
11 3 8 .273 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant
7 2 5 .286 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant
5 0 5 .000 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
4 1 3 .250 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
4 2 2 .500 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ V. Stepania
3 1 2 .333 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ R. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones
2 1 1 .500 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James ▪ E. Jones
2 0 2 .000 C. Butler ▪ R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ L. Ellis ▪ B. Grant
2 0 2 .000 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James
2 0 2 .000 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House ▪ M. James
1 0 1 .000 M. Allen ▪ T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James
1 0 1 .000 R. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ M. James ▪ V. Stepania
1 0 1 .000 M. Allen ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Carter ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. House
1 0 1 .000 T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones ▪ V. Stepania
1 1 0 1.000 T. Best ▪ C. Butler ▪ L. Ellis ▪ B. Grant ▪ E. Jones