Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005-06 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2005-06 Miami Heat Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 52-30, Finished 1st in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Van Gundy (11-10), Pat Riley (41-20)

PTS/G: 99.9 (6th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.0 (14th of 30)
SRS: 3.59 (6th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.6 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.7 (7th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.5 (9th of 30)
Expected W-L: 52-30 (6th of 30)

Arena: AmericanAirlines Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2006 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (2-4) versus Dallas Mavericks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Finals (2-4) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (1-4) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 97 78 1 0 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
2 Thu, Nov 3, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 102 105 1 1 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 105 1 2 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
4 Mon, Nov 7, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 90 89 2 2 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 9, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 90 95 2 3 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
6 Thu, Nov 10, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets W 88 84 3 3 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
7 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 108 99 4 3 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
8 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W OT 109 102 5 3 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
9 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 96 6 3 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
10 Sun, Nov 20, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 94 107 6 4 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
11 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 100 79 7 4 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 90 103 7 5 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 77 80 7 6 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
14 Mon, Nov 28, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 94 8 6 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
15 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 96 74 9 6 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
16 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 98 87 10 6 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
17 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 101 10 7 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
18 Mon, Dec 5, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 89 99 10 8 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
19 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 98 10 9 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
20 Fri, Dec 9, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 100 10 10 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
21 Sun, Dec 11, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W OT 104 101 11 10 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
22 Tue, Dec 13, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 97 12 10 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
23 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 100 83 13 10 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
24 Fri, Dec 16, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 112 105 14 10 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
25 Sat, Dec 17, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 115 14 11 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
26 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 92 15 11 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
27 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 88 95 15 12 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
28 Sun, Dec 25, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 97 92 16 12 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
29 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 98 17 12 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
30 Thu, Dec 29, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 101 106 17 13 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
31 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 128 113 18 13 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
32 Sun, Jan 1, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 70 19 13 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
33 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 92 107 19 14 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
34 Fri, Jan 6, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 93 111 19 15 U. Haslem ▪ J. Kapono ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey
35 Sun, Jan 8, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 118 89 20 15 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
36 Wed, Jan 11, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 110 96 21 15 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
37 Fri, Jan 13, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 117 104 22 15 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
38 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 94 23 15 G. Fitch ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
39 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 100 23 16 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
40 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 101 23 17 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
41 Sun, Jan 22, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 99 24 17 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
42 Tue, Jan 24, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 94 82 25 17 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
43 Thu, Jan 26, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 107 25 18 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
44 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 91 85 26 18 U. Haslem ▪ J. Kapono ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey
45 Sun, Jan 29, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 101 95 27 18 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
46 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 118 114 28 18 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
47 Thu, Feb 2, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 73 29 18 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
48 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 92 105 29 19 S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ W. Simien ▪ D. Wade
49 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 114 98 30 19 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
50 Thu, Feb 9, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 76 112 30 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
51 Sun, Feb 12, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 100 98 31 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
52 Tue, Feb 14, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 107 93 32 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
53 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 110 100 33 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
54 Wed, Feb 22, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 103 83 34 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
55 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 115 106 35 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
56 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 101 94 36 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
57 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 103 96 37 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
58 Sat, Mar 4, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 95 93 38 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
59 Mon, Mar 6, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 106 105 39 20 D. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams
60 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 118 112 40 20 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
61 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 106 111 40 21 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
62 Sun, Mar 12, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 92 41 21 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
63 Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz W 121 83 42 21 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
64 Thu, Mar 16, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 107 104 43 21 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
65 Sat, Mar 18, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 85 84 44 21 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 19, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 111 100 45 21 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
67 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 96 100 45 22 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
68 Wed, Mar 22, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 73 82 45 23 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
69 Fri, Mar 24, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 114 93 46 23 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
70 Mon, Mar 27, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 96 91 47 23 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
71 Wed, Mar 29, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 98 94 48 23 U. Haslem ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
72 Sat, Apr 1, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 106 48 24 D. Anderson ▪ M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
73 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 78 90 48 25 D. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade
74 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 89 49 25 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
75 Thu, Apr 6, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 82 95 49 26 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
76 Sat, Apr 8, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 99 86 50 26 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
77 Sun, Apr 9, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 84 93 50 27 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
78 Tue, Apr 11, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 106 97 51 27 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ A. Walker
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 104 85 52 27 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 117 52 28 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
81 Tue, Apr 18, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 100 103 52 29 M. Doleac ▪ W. Simien ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams ▪ D. Wright
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 78 85 52 30 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ G. Payton ▪ A. Walker ▪ D. Wright

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
31 23 8 .742 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
12 6 6 .500 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
9 7 2 .778 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
6 3 3 .500 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker
4 2 2 .500 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
4 2 2 .500 U. Haslem ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
4 3 1 .750 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
2 1 1 .500 U. Haslem ▪ J. Kapono ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey
1 1 0 1.000 G. Fitch ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 D. Anderson ▪ M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 M. Doleac ▪ W. Simien ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams ▪ D. Wright
1 0 1 .000 S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Posey ▪ W. Simien ▪ D. Wade
1 1 0 1.000 U. Haslem ▪ J. Posey ▪ D. Wade ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ A. Walker
1 0 1 .000 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ G. Payton ▪ A. Walker ▪ D. Wright
1 1 0 1.000 D. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ G. Payton ▪ D. Wade
1 1 0 1.000 U. Haslem ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ J. Posey ▪ A. Walker ▪ J. Williams