Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Miami Heat Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Miami Heat

Record: 37-45, 3rd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Erik Spoelstra (37-45)

PTS/G: 94.7 (27th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.3 (6th of 30)
SRS: -2.92 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.9 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.9 (21st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.7 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (21st of 30)

Arena: AmericanAirlines Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 808,223 (6th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 95 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 96 2 0 W 2
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 102 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 91 108 3 1 L 1
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 89 96 3 2 L 2
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 92 4 2 W 1
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 96 5 2 W 2
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 75 81 5 3 L 1
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 114 5 4 L 2
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 84 91 5 5 L 3
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 95 83 6 5 W 1
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 93 110 6 6 L 1
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 99 92 7 6 W 1
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 94 93 8 6 W 2
15 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 97 114 8 7 L 1
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 86 79 9 7 W 1
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 107 9 8 L 1
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 102 112 9 9 L 2
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 109 9 10 L 3
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 87 103 9 11 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 103 97 10 11 W 1
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 82 102 10 12 L 1
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 95 11 12 W 1
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 75 93 11 13 L 1
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 95 91 12 13 W 1
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 105 12 14 L 1
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 105 12 15 L 2
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 84 13 15 W 1
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 87 91 13 16 L 1
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 5:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 91 14 16 W 1
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 95 103 14 17 L 1
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 101 102 14 18 L 2
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 106 14 19 L 3
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 79 115 14 20 L 4
35 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 88 84 15 20 W 1
36 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 99 15 21 L 1
37 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 3:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 90 16 21 W 1
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 78 75 17 21 W 2
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 89 104 17 22 L 1
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 83 18 22 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 86 94 18 23 L 1
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 76 78 18 24 L 2
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 89 87 19 24 W 1
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 1:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 84 20 24 W 2
45 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 109 20 25 L 1
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 72 93 20 26 L 2
47 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 1:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 83 75 21 26 W 1
48 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 108 21 27 L 1
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 102 21 28 L 2
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 9:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 98 21 29 L 3
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 109 95 22 29 W 1
52 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 113 22 30 L 1
53 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 111 87 23 30 W 1
54 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 91 105 23 31 L 1
55 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 119 108 24 31 W 1
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W OT 93 90 25 31 W 2
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 102 104 25 32 L 1
58 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 91 93 25 33 L 2
59 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 98 26 33 W 1
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 100 94 27 33 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00p EST ESPN Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 97 99 27 34 L 1
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 114 109 28 34 W 1
63 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 90 100 28 35 L 1
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 104 98 29 35 W 1
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 102 29 36 L 1
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 92 30 36 W 1
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 108 104 31 36 W 2
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 108 91 32 36 W 3
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 3:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 75 93 32 37 L 1
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 89 32 38 L 2
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 93 86 33 38 W 1
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 86 99 33 39 L 1
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 109 102 34 39 W 1
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 95 34 40 L 1
75 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 114 34 41 L 2
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 99 34 42 L 3
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 89 112 34 43 L 4
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 105 100 35 43 W 1
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Box Score Chicago Bulls L 78 89 35 44 L 1
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 7:30p EST NBA TV Box Score Toronto Raptors L 104 107 35 45 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 100 93 36 45 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 105 101 37 45 W 2