Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Milwaukee Bucks > 1989-90 Starting Lineups

1989-90 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 44-38, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Del Harris (44-38)

PTS/G: 106.0 (18th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.8 (13th of 27)
SRS: -1.06 (18th of 27) ▪ Pace: 98.0 (15th of 27)
Off Rtg: 107.3 (17th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.1 (14th of 27)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (18th of 27)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 659,602 (10th of 27)

NBA 1990 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-1) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1989 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 114 127 0 1 J. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1989 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 102 96 1 1 J. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1989 Box Score Boston Celtics W 106 100 2 1 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
4 Thu, Nov 9, 1989 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 5OT 155 154 3 1 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
5 Sat, Nov 11, 1989 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 96 104 3 2 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
6 Tue, Nov 14, 1989 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 108 97 4 2 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
7 Thu, Nov 16, 1989 Box Score Orlando Magic W 132 113 5 2 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
8 Fri, Nov 17, 1989 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 79 106 5 3 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
9 Tue, Nov 21, 1989 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 91 97 5 4 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
10 Wed, Nov 22, 1989 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 118 100 6 4 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
11 Sat, Nov 25, 1989 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 108 125 6 5 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
12 Mon, Nov 27, 1989 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 97 101 6 6 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
13 Wed, Nov 29, 1989 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 117 103 7 6 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
14 Thu, Nov 30, 1989 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 102 103 7 7 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
15 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 101 7 8 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
16 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 103 118 7 9 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
17 Fri, Dec 8, 1989 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 123 7 10 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
18 Sun, Dec 10, 1989 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 107 104 8 10 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
19 Tue, Dec 12, 1989 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 103 9 10 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
20 Wed, Dec 13, 1989 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 99 9 11 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
21 Fri, Dec 15, 1989 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 103 98 10 11 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
22 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 99 10 12 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
23 Tue, Dec 19, 1989 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 95 10 13 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
24 Fri, Dec 22, 1989 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 112 100 11 13 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
25 Sat, Dec 23, 1989 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 90 12 13 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
26 Tue, Dec 26, 1989 Box Score Houston Rockets W 103 96 13 13 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
27 Fri, Dec 29, 1989 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 99 85 14 13 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
28 Sat, Dec 30, 1989 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 99 15 13 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
29 Tue, Jan 2, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 113 15 14 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
30 Wed, Jan 3, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 110 96 16 14 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
31 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 118 111 17 14 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
32 Mon, Jan 8, 1990 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 126 113 18 14 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
33 Wed, Jan 10, 1990 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 100 19 14 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
34 Fri, Jan 12, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 94 95 19 15 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
35 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 109 111 19 16 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
36 Tue, Jan 16, 1990 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 134 126 20 16 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
37 Thu, Jan 18, 1990 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 115 112 21 16 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
38 Fri, Jan 19, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 102 22 16 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
39 Sun, Jan 21, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat W 127 101 23 16 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
40 Tue, Jan 23, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 119 23 17 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
41 Wed, Jan 24, 1990 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 119 112 24 17 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
42 Fri, Jan 26, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 100 24 18 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
43 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 144 24 19 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
44 Tue, Jan 30, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 102 25 19 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
45 Thu, Feb 1, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 129 111 26 19 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
46 Fri, Feb 2, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 109 119 26 20 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
47 Sun, Feb 4, 1990 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 102 105 26 21 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
48 Tue, Feb 6, 1990 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 119 106 27 21 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
49 Thu, Feb 8, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 101 104 27 22 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
50 Wed, Feb 14, 1990 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 127 117 28 22 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
51 Sun, Feb 18, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 111 28 23 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
52 Tue, Feb 20, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 102 29 23 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
53 Thu, Feb 22, 1990 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 109 97 30 23 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
54 Fri, Feb 23, 1990 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 104 100 31 23 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
55 Sun, Feb 25, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 113 108 32 23 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
56 Tue, Feb 27, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 106 32 24 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
57 Fri, Mar 2, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 110 132 32 25 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
58 Sat, Mar 3, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks L 105 106 32 26 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ A. Robertson
59 Tue, Mar 6, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 105 114 32 27 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
60 Fri, Mar 9, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz L 100 108 32 28 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
61 Sun, Mar 11, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 107 32 29 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
62 Mon, Mar 12, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 109 104 33 29 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
63 Thu, Mar 15, 1990 Box Score Washington Bullets W 96 91 34 29 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
64 Sat, Mar 17, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 123 111 35 29 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
65 Tue, Mar 20, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 96 117 35 30 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
66 Wed, Mar 21, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 112 35 31 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
67 Sat, Mar 24, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 109 101 36 31 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ A. Robertson
68 Sun, Mar 25, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 102 105 36 32 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ A. Robertson
69 Tue, Mar 27, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 133 127 37 32 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
70 Thu, Mar 29, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 94 120 37 33 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
71 Sat, Mar 31, 1990 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 107 37 34 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ A. Robertson
72 Sun, Apr 1, 1990 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 72 86 37 35 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ J. Sikma
73 Wed, Apr 4, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 121 116 38 35 J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
74 Fri, Apr 6, 1990 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 92 84 39 35 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
75 Sat, Apr 7, 1990 Box Score Washington Bullets W 110 100 40 35 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
76 Tue, Apr 10, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 130 127 41 35 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
77 Wed, Apr 11, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 106 41 36 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
78 Fri, Apr 13, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 106 116 41 37 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
79 Sat, Apr 14, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 109 93 42 37 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
80 Tue, Apr 17, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 96 42 38 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
81 Thu, Apr 19, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks W 96 95 43 38 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
82 Sat, Apr 21, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 96 95 44 38 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
18 13 5 .722 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
12 5 7 .417 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
10 5 5 .500 T. Brown ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
9 7 2 .778 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
8 6 2 .750 J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
8 2 6 .250 R. Breuer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
4 2 2 .500 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
2 0 2 .000 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
2 1 1 .500 G. Anderson ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson
2 1 1 .500 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ A. Robertson
2 1 1 .500 J. Humphries ▪ P. Pressey ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
1 0 1 .000 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ A. Robertson
1 0 1 .000 J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ J. Sikma
1 0 1 .000 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
1 1 0 1.000 J. Humphries ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ F. Roberts ▪ A. Robertson ▪ J. Sikma
1 0 1 .000 G. Anderson ▪ J. Grayer ▪ J. Humphries ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ A. Robertson