Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 34-48, Finished 6th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Dunleavy (34-48)

PTS/G: 99.3 (17th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.7 (18th of 27)
SRS: -4.30 (21st of 27) ▪ Pace: 92.7 (15th of 27)
Off Rtg: 106.2 (19th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.9 (22nd of 27)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (21st of 27)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 670,720 (14th of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 91 86 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 97 96 2 0 W 2
3 Thu, Nov 10, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 108 2 1 L 1
4 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 115 123 2 2 L 2
5 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 82 81 3 2 W 1
6 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 97 93 4 2 W 2
7 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 96 120 4 3 L 1
8 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 116 94 5 3 W 1 at Hartford, CT
9 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 108 113 5 4 L 1
10 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 106 111 5 5 L 2
11 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic L 105 113 5 6 L 3
12 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 106 123 5 7 L 4
13 Thu, Dec 1, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 93 5 8 L 5
14 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 108 111 5 9 L 6
15 Sun, Dec 4, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 103 106 5 10 L 7
16 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 108 5 11 L 8
17 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 94 96 5 12 L 9
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 106 103 6 12 W 1
19 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 101 107 6 13 L 1
20 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 96 7 13 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sun, Dec 18, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 98 101 7 14 L 1
22 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 115 7 15 L 2
23 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 2OT 112 122 7 16 L 3
24 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 91 123 7 17 L 4
25 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 101 97 8 17 W 1
26 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 98 88 9 17 W 2
27 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 94 101 9 18 L 1
28 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 123 9 19 L 2
29 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 111 103 10 19 W 1
30 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 98 106 10 20 L 1
31 Sun, Jan 8, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 96 102 10 21 L 2
32 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 119 10 22 L 3
33 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 97 88 11 22 W 1
34 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 88 91 11 23 L 1
35 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 97 95 12 23 W 1
36 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 97 93 13 23 W 2
37 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 120 115 14 23 W 3
38 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 120 100 15 23 W 4
39 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 99 115 15 24 L 1
40 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 97 16 24 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 96 16 25 L 1
42 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 107 16 26 L 2
43 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 107 105 17 26 W 1
44 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 77 95 17 27 L 1
45 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 98 117 17 28 L 2
46 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 96 102 17 29 L 3
47 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 95 87 18 29 W 1
48 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 93 19 29 W 2
49 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 112 19 30 L 1
50 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 106 19 31 L 2
51 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 118 111 20 31 W 1
52 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic L 104 152 20 32 L 1
53 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 100 92 21 32 W 1
54 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 98 21 33 L 1
55 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 89 97 21 34 L 2
56 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 95 21 35 L 3
57 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 102 93 22 35 W 1
58 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 91 103 22 36 L 1
59 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 94 99 22 37 L 2
60 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 106 22 38 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 114 111 23 38 W 1 at Baltimore, MD
62 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 109 23 39 L 1
63 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 99 86 24 39 W 1
64 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 108 117 24 40 L 1
65 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 87 24 41 L 2
66 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 95 94 25 41 W 1
67 Tue, Mar 21, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 109 26 41 W 2
68 Thu, Mar 23, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 104 93 27 41 W 3
69 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 105 113 27 42 L 1
70 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 114 27 43 L 2
71 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 102 118 27 44 L 3
72 Sat, Apr 1, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 93 87 28 44 W 1
73 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 94 114 28 45 L 1
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 107 92 29 45 W 1
75 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 102 99 30 45 W 2
76 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 114 109 31 45 W 3
77 Fri, Apr 14, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 100 104 31 46 L 1
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 110 114 31 47 L 2
79 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 93 32 47 W 1
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 106 97 33 47 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 82 103 33 48 L 1
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 104 100 34 48 W 1