Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2001-02 Starting Lineups

2001-02 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 41-41, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (41-41)

PTS/G: 97.5 (8th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.7 (22nd of 29)
SRS: -0.62 (18th of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.2 (17th of 29)
Off Rtg: 106.9 (8th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.1 (23rd of 29)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (16th of 29)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W OT 119 112 1 0 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
2 Thu, Nov 1, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 102 101 2 0 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics W 105 99 3 0 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
4 Thu, Nov 8, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat W 86 82 4 0 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
5 Sat, Nov 10, 2001 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 98 4 1 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
6 Wed, Nov 14, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 107 98 5 1 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
7 Sat, Nov 17, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz W 104 93 6 1 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
8 Wed, Nov 21, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 96 92 7 1 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
9 Thu, Nov 22, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 78 75 8 1 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
10 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 95 88 9 1 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
11 Tue, Nov 27, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 104 9 2 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
12 Wed, Nov 28, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 84 104 9 3 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
13 Fri, Nov 30, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 101 9 4 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
14 Sun, Dec 2, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 83 97 9 5 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ham ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
15 Tue, Dec 4, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks L 71 85 9 6 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas
16 Thu, Dec 6, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 89 10 6 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
17 Sat, Dec 8, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 95 79 11 6 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
18 Tue, Dec 11, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 97 99 11 7 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
19 Fri, Dec 14, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 96 80 12 7 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
20 Sat, Dec 15, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 115 95 13 7 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
21 Tue, Dec 18, 2001 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 114 105 14 7 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
22 Thu, Dec 20, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 113 14 8 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
23 Sat, Dec 22, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 110 115 14 9 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ G. Robinson
24 Sun, Dec 23, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 101 91 15 9 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ G. Robinson
25 Wed, Dec 26, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 107 97 16 9 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ G. Robinson
26 Fri, Dec 28, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 105 89 17 9 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ G. Robinson
27 Sat, Dec 29, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 102 99 18 9 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ G. Robinson
28 Mon, Dec 31, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 90 18 10 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
29 Wed, Jan 2, 2002 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 77 95 18 11 R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
30 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 83 86 18 12 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
31 Sun, Jan 6, 2002 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 115 18 13 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
32 Tue, Jan 8, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 113 97 19 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
33 Fri, Jan 11, 2002 Box Score Washington Wizards W 105 86 20 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
34 Sat, Jan 12, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 102 97 21 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
35 Tue, Jan 15, 2002 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 106 102 22 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
36 Wed, Jan 16, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 105 100 23 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
37 Fri, Jan 18, 2002 Box Score Orlando Magic W 115 110 24 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
38 Sat, Jan 19, 2002 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 116 107 25 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
39 Mon, Jan 21, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 97 79 26 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
40 Tue, Jan 22, 2002 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 81 92 26 14 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
41 Thu, Jan 24, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 88 99 26 15 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
42 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks L 2OT 127 129 26 16 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
43 Tue, Jan 29, 2002 Box Score Boston Celtics W 109 90 27 16 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
44 Thu, Jan 31, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 100 125 27 17 R. Allen ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
45 Sat, Feb 2, 2002 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 81 86 27 18 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
46 Thu, Feb 7, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 107 103 28 18 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
47 Tue, Feb 12, 2002 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 96 28 19 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
48 Wed, Feb 13, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 115 28 20 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
49 Fri, Feb 15, 2002 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 88 90 28 21 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
50 Sun, Feb 17, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 91 86 29 21 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
51 Mon, Feb 18, 2002 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 92 101 29 22 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
52 Wed, Feb 20, 2002 Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 76 30 22 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
53 Fri, Feb 22, 2002 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 116 112 31 22 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
54 Sun, Feb 24, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 82 32 22 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
55 Tue, Feb 26, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 89 99 32 23 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
56 Wed, Feb 27, 2002 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 95 92 33 23 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
57 Sat, Mar 2, 2002 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 103 104 33 24 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
58 Sun, Mar 3, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 91 34 24 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
59 Tue, Mar 5, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 89 102 34 25 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
60 Wed, Mar 6, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 92 86 35 25 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
61 Fri, Mar 8, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 109 115 35 26 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
62 Sun, Mar 10, 2002 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 73 98 35 27 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
63 Tue, Mar 12, 2002 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 110 81 36 27 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
64 Sat, Mar 16, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 94 102 36 28 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
65 Mon, Mar 18, 2002 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 110 113 36 29 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
66 Tue, Mar 19, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 91 101 36 30 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
67 Fri, Mar 22, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 84 108 36 31 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ham ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla
68 Sun, Mar 24, 2002 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 85 37 31 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
69 Tue, Mar 26, 2002 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 106 112 37 32 G. Anthony ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas
70 Thu, Mar 28, 2002 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 95 88 38 32 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas
71 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 98 107 38 33 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
72 Sun, Mar 31, 2002 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 80 110 38 34 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas
73 Tue, Apr 2, 2002 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 100 38 35 G. Anthony ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
74 Wed, Apr 3, 2002 Box Score Washington Wizards W 105 90 39 35 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
75 Fri, Apr 5, 2002 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 97 102 39 36 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
76 Sun, Apr 7, 2002 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 87 89 39 37 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
77 Tue, Apr 9, 2002 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 90 92 39 38 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 106 39 39 G. Anthony ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2002 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 107 112 39 40 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2002 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 98 91 40 40 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2002 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 89 41 40 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 89 123 41 41 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
29 14 15 .483 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
13 9 4 .692 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
9 5 4 .556 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson
7 5 2 .714 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson
5 2 3 .400 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
5 4 1 .800 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ G. Robinson
2 1 1 .500 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas
2 0 2 .000 G. Anthony ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
2 1 1 .500 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ G. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 G. Anthony ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ R. Alston ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ham ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ham ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla
1 0 1 .000 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Pope ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas