Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2002-03 Starting Lineups

2002-03 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (42-40)

PTS/G: 99.5 (5th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.3 (25th of 29)
SRS: -0.24 (16th of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.4 (19th of 29)
Off Rtg: 108.8 (2nd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.6 (28th of 29)
Expected W-L: 42-40 (15th of 29)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2003 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2002 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 93 95 0 1 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Thomas
2 Sat, Nov 2, 2002 Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 100 0 2 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
3 Mon, Nov 4, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 88 1 2 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
4 Wed, Nov 6, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 93 2 2 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
5 Thu, Nov 7, 2002 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 110 114 2 3 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
6 Sat, Nov 9, 2002 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 110 105 3 3 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
7 Wed, Nov 13, 2002 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 108 101 4 3 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
8 Fri, Nov 15, 2002 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 100 103 4 4 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
9 Sat, Nov 16, 2002 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 85 5 4 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
10 Tue, Nov 19, 2002 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 97 5 5 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
11 Fri, Nov 22, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 95 91 6 5 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
12 Sun, Nov 24, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 111 6 6 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
13 Mon, Nov 25, 2002 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 81 86 6 7 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
14 Wed, Nov 27, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 112 80 7 7 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
15 Fri, Nov 29, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 96 7 8 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
16 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 109 86 8 8 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
17 Tue, Dec 3, 2002 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 78 103 8 9 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
18 Thu, Dec 5, 2002 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 80 98 8 10 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
19 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 88 94 8 11 R. Allen ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
20 Mon, Dec 9, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 2OT 140 133 9 11 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
21 Wed, Dec 11, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 119 126 9 12 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2002 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 101 79 10 12 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
23 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 95 97 10 13 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
24 Tue, Dec 17, 2002 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 117 122 10 14 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
25 Fri, Dec 20, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 84 95 10 15 R. Allen ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ T. Thomas
26 Sat, Dec 21, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks W 94 90 11 15 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
27 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 103 12 15 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
28 Fri, Dec 27, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 90 110 12 16 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
29 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 96 104 12 17 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
30 Mon, Dec 30, 2002 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 110 107 13 17 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
31 Tue, Dec 31, 2002 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 103 13 18 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
32 Fri, Jan 3, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz L 115 118 13 19 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
33 Mon, Jan 6, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 94 14 19 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
34 Tue, Jan 7, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 76 101 14 20 R. Allen ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ T. Thomas
35 Fri, Jan 10, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 93 85 15 20 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
36 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 89 87 16 20 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ T. Thomas
37 Tue, Jan 14, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 97 88 17 20 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
38 Wed, Jan 15, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 99 87 18 20 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
39 Fri, Jan 17, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 95 19 20 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
40 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 95 97 19 21 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
41 Wed, Jan 22, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 106 97 20 21 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
42 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 88 75 21 21 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd
43 Mon, Jan 27, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 108 93 22 21 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd
44 Tue, Jan 28, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 81 108 22 22 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd
45 Thu, Jan 30, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 90 23 22 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
46 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 100 24 22 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
47 Tue, Feb 4, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 95 98 24 23 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
48 Thu, Feb 6, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 97 91 25 23 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
49 Wed, Feb 12, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 120 114 26 23 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
50 Fri, Feb 14, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 96 86 27 23 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
51 Sun, Feb 16, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 95 101 27 24 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
52 Tue, Feb 18, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 93 102 27 25 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ T. Thomas
53 Wed, Feb 19, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 110 27 26 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
54 Fri, Feb 21, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 58 88 27 27 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
55 Sat, Feb 22, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 93 90 28 27 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
56 Mon, Feb 24, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 114 117 28 28 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
57 Wed, Feb 26, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 112 118 28 29 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
58 Fri, Feb 28, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 107 28 30 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 120 93 29 30 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 100 91 30 30 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 111 30 31 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 85 82 31 31 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
63 Sat, Mar 8, 2003 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 138 133 32 31 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 102 105 32 32 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 111 32 33 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 94 98 32 34 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
67 Sun, Mar 16, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 111 120 32 35 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 104 85 33 35 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 98 113 33 36 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 93 85 34 36 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
71 Tue, Mar 25, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 107 34 37 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 108 34 38 S. Cassell ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 103 34 39 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
74 Sun, Mar 30, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat W 109 87 35 39 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
75 Mon, Mar 31, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 91 86 36 39 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
76 Wed, Apr 2, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets W 106 99 37 39 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
77 Fri, Apr 4, 2003 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 93 38 39 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
78 Sat, Apr 5, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 115 117 38 40 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
79 Wed, Apr 9, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 112 92 39 40 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
80 Fri, Apr 11, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 105 103 40 40 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
81 Sun, Apr 13, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 107 98 41 40 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic W 93 87 42 40 M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
17 9 8 .529 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
7 4 3 .571 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
7 6 1 .857 S. Cassell ▪ M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
7 5 2 .714 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
6 2 4 .333 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
5 3 2 .600 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
5 3 2 .600 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ T. Thomas
5 2 3 .400 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
3 2 1 .667 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd
3 1 2 .333 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas
2 0 2 .000 R. Allen ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ T. Thomas
2 1 1 .500 S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla
2 2 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 1 0 1.000 M. Haislip ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ T. Thomas
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 S. Cassell ▪ E. Johnson ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 S. Cassell ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 J. Caffey ▪ S. Cassell ▪ A. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ A. Mason ▪ K. Ollie ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 S. Cassell ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ G. Payton ▪ T. Thomas