Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2004-05 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 30-52, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Porter (30-52)

PTS/G: 97.2 (15th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.2 (20th of 30)
SRS: -3.09 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (16th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.6 (13th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.8 (28th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (25th of 30)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 93 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 88 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 102 100 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 94 91 3 1 W 3
5 Sun, Nov 14, 2004 6:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 2OT 110 112 3 2 L 1
6 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 8:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 106 113 3 3 L 2
7 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 110 3 4 L 3
8 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 6:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 79 88 3 5 L 4
9 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 100 3 6 L 5
10 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 111 3 7 L 6
11 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 8:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 96 90 4 7 W 1
12 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 95 4 8 L 1
13 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 101 4 9 L 2
14 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 83 104 4 10 L 3
15 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 89 86 5 10 W 1
16 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 96 101 5 11 L 1
17 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 86 6 11 W 1
18 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 2:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 107 6 12 L 1
19 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 86 89 6 13 L 2
20 Thu, Dec 16, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 77 85 6 14 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 97 116 6 15 L 4
22 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 95 104 6 16 L 5
23 Sun, Dec 26, 2004 6:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 99 92 7 16 W 1
24 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 87 8 16 W 2
25 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 111 105 9 16 W 3
26 Fri, Dec 31, 2004 9:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 105 9 17 L 1
27 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 123 9 18 L 2
28 Tue, Jan 4, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 116 9 19 L 3
29 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 97 74 10 19 W 1
30 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 107 105 11 19 W 2
31 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 89 86 12 19 W 3
32 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 80 103 12 20 L 1
33 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 79 94 12 21 L 2
34 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 105 12 22 L 3
35 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 101 12 23 L 4
36 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 1:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 99 92 13 23 W 1
37 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 90 96 13 24 L 1
38 Fri, Jan 21, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 86 14 24 W 1
39 Sun, Jan 23, 2005 3:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 101 96 15 24 W 2
40 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 115 121 15 25 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 100 106 15 26 L 2
42 Sun, Jan 30, 2005 6:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 104 15 27 L 3
43 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 91 86 16 27 W 1
44 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 92 90 17 27 W 2
45 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 94 112 17 28 L 1
46 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 121 97 18 28 W 1
47 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 110 107 19 28 W 2
48 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 113 83 20 28 W 3
49 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 83 107 20 29 L 1
50 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 108 20 30 L 2
51 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 112 102 21 30 W 1
52 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 100 81 22 30 W 2
53 Fri, Feb 25, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 102 106 22 31 L 1
54 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 2:00p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 99 73 23 31 W 1
55 Tue, Mar 1, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 111 118 23 32 L 1
56 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 103 23 33 L 2
57 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 95 87 24 33 W 1
58 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 90 24 34 L 1
59 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 101 25 34 W 1
60 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 110 112 25 35 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sat, Mar 12, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 107 111 25 36 L 2
62 Mon, Mar 14, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 71 110 25 37 L 3
63 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 88 26 37 W 1
64 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 99 90 27 37 W 2
65 Sun, Mar 20, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 114 27 38 L 1
66 Tue, Mar 22, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 84 92 27 39 L 2
67 Wed, Mar 23, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 108 116 27 40 L 3
68 Fri, Mar 25, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 117 118 27 41 L 4
69 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 94 27 42 L 5
70 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 76 90 27 43 L 6
71 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 109 113 27 44 L 7
72 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 93 27 45 L 8
73 Sun, Apr 3, 2005 1:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 106 102 28 45 W 1
74 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 103 28 46 L 1
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 93 75 29 46 W 1
76 Sat, Apr 9, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 98 29 47 L 1
77 Mon, Apr 11, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 112 119 29 48 L 2
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 108 111 29 49 L 3
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 8:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 73 99 29 50 L 4
80 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 113 103 30 50 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 18, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 106 122 30 51 L 1
82 Tue, Apr 19, 2005 7:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 109 127 30 52 L 2