Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

2004-05 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 30-52, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Porter (30-52)

PTS/G: 97.2 (15th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.2 (20th of 30)
SRS: -3.09 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (16th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.6 (13th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.8 (28th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (25th of 30)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 93 0 1 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 88 1 1 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
3 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 102 100 2 1 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
4 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 94 91 3 1 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
5 Sun, Nov 14, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 2OT 110 112 3 2 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
6 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 106 113 3 3 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
7 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 110 3 4 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
8 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 79 88 3 5 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
9 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 100 3 6 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
10 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 111 3 7 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
11 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 96 90 4 7 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
12 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 95 4 8 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
13 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 101 4 9 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
14 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 83 104 4 10 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
15 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 89 86 5 10 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
16 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 101 5 11 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
17 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 86 6 11 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
18 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 107 6 12 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
19 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 86 89 6 13 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
20 Thu, Dec 16, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 77 85 6 14 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
21 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 97 116 6 15 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
22 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 95 104 6 16 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
23 Sun, Dec 26, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 99 92 7 16 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
24 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 87 8 16 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
25 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 111 105 9 16 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Redd ▪ M. Williams
26 Fri, Dec 31, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 105 9 17 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
27 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 123 9 18 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
28 Tue, Jan 4, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 116 9 19 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
29 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 97 74 10 19 D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
30 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 107 105 11 19 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
31 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz W 89 86 12 19 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
32 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 80 103 12 20 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
33 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 79 94 12 21 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
34 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 105 12 22 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
35 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 101 12 23 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
36 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 99 92 13 23 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
37 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 90 96 13 24 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
38 Fri, Jan 21, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 86 14 24 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
39 Sun, Jan 23, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 101 96 15 24 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
40 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 115 121 15 25 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
41 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 100 106 15 26 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
42 Sun, Jan 30, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 104 15 27 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
43 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 91 86 16 27 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
44 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 92 90 17 27 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
45 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 94 112 17 28 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
46 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics W 121 97 18 28 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
47 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 110 107 19 28 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
48 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 113 83 20 28 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
49 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 83 107 20 29 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
50 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 108 20 30 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
51 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 112 102 21 30 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 100 81 22 30 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
53 Fri, Feb 25, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 102 106 22 31 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
54 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 99 73 23 31 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
55 Tue, Mar 1, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 111 118 23 32 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
56 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 103 23 33 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
57 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 95 87 24 33 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
58 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 90 24 34 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
59 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 101 25 34 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
60 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 110 112 25 35 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
61 Sat, Mar 12, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 107 111 25 36 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
62 Mon, Mar 14, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 71 110 25 37 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
63 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 88 26 37 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
64 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W 99 90 27 37 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
65 Sun, Mar 20, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 114 27 38 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
66 Tue, Mar 22, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 84 92 27 39 D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith
67 Wed, Mar 23, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 108 116 27 40 D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith
68 Fri, Mar 25, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 117 118 27 41 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
69 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 94 27 42 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
70 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 76 90 27 43 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
71 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 109 113 27 44 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
72 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 93 27 45 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
73 Sun, Apr 3, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 106 102 28 45 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
74 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 103 28 46 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 93 75 29 46 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
76 Sat, Apr 9, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 98 29 47 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Redd ▪ M. Williams
77 Mon, Apr 11, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 112 119 29 48 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 108 111 29 49 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 73 99 29 50 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
80 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 113 103 30 50 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
81 Mon, Apr 18, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 106 122 30 51 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
82 Tue, Apr 19, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 109 127 30 52 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Mason ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
54 21 33 .389 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
9 3 6 .333 D. Gadzuric ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
4 1 3 .250 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ M. Williams
3 1 2 .333 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
2 0 2 .000 D. Gadzuric ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith
2 1 1 .500 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ J. Smith ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Redd ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Gadzuric ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Mason ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ M. Redd ▪ J. Smith ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ M. Redd ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Gadzuric ▪ D. Mason ▪ Z. Pachulia ▪ E. Strickland ▪ M. Williams