Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Milwaukee Bucks > 2006-07 Schedule and Results

2006-07 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-54, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Stotts (23-41), Larry Krystkowiak (5-13)

PTS/G: 99.7 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.0 (27th of 30)
SRS: -4.44 (28th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.3 (11th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.0 (12th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.7 (29th of 30)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (27th of 30)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 663,629 (23rd of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 105 97 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 109 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 91 2 1 W 1
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 110 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 97 2 3 L 2
6 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 111 116 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz L 111 113 2 5 L 4
8 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 103 101 3 5 W 1
9 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 87 100 3 6 L 1
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 100 102 3 7 L 2
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 93 3 8 L 3
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 98 94 4 8 W 1
13 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 111 4 9 L 1
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 109 105 5 9 W 1
15 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 116 122 5 10 L 1
16 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 115 110 6 10 W 1
17 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 101 6 11 L 1
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 102 94 7 11 W 1
19 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 100 94 8 11 W 2
20 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 107 115 8 12 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 12, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 94 93 9 12 W 1
22 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 95 108 9 13 L 1
23 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 111 117 9 14 L 2
24 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 104 10 14 W 1
25 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat W 121 95 11 14 W 2
26 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 107 12 14 W 3
27 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 115 104 13 14 W 4
28 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 114 107 14 14 W 5
29 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 112 96 15 14 W 6
30 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 109 15 15 L 1
31 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 119 102 16 15 W 1
32 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 105 108 16 16 L 1
33 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 95 16 17 L 2
34 Mon, Jan 8, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 92 104 16 18 L 3
35 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 77 90 16 19 L 4
36 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 110 16 20 L 5
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 99 91 17 20 W 1
38 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 90 99 17 21 L 1
39 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 72 99 17 22 L 2
40 Sun, Jan 21, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 99 17 23 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 23, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 96 115 17 24 L 4
42 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 106 114 17 25 L 5
43 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 90 98 17 26 L 6
44 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 105 18 26 W 1
45 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 110 18 27 L 1
46 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 73 98 18 28 L 2
47 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 86 96 18 29 L 3
48 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 98 117 18 30 L 4
49 Tue, Feb 6, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 116 111 19 30 W 1
50 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 2OT 101 109 19 31 L 1
51 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 102 109 19 32 L 2
52 Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 93 99 19 33 L 3
53 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 117 19 34 L 4
54 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 84 19 35 L 5
55 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 2OT 129 136 19 36 L 6
56 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 95 19 37 L 7
57 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 90 20 37 W 1
58 Tue, Feb 27, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 122 101 21 37 W 2
59 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 94 81 22 37 W 3
60 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 121 126 22 38 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 5, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 81 99 22 39 L 2
62 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 110 90 23 39 W 1
63 Sat, Mar 10, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 94 23 40 L 1
64 Mon, Mar 12, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 108 23 41 L 2
65 Thu, Mar 15, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 101 90 24 41 W 1
66 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 97 91 25 41 W 2
67 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 103 104 25 42 L 1
68 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 95 121 25 43 L 2
69 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 87 106 25 44 L 3
70 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 103 105 25 45 L 4
71 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 81 97 25 46 L 5
72 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 107 121 25 47 L 6
73 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 101 119 25 48 L 7
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics W 98 89 26 48 W 1
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 115 26 49 L 1
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 113 118 26 50 L 2
77 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 94 117 26 51 L 3
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 98 104 26 52 L 4
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 104 102 27 52 W 1
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 92 113 27 53 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 102 96 28 53 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 109 28 54 L 1