Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 35-47, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Skiles (35-47)

PTS/G: 91.9 (30th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 92.7 (3rd of 30)
SRS: -1.01 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.8 (25th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.6 (30th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.5 (4th of 30)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (18th of 30)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 631,912 (23rd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 91 95 0 1 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 85 96 0 2 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 98 88 1 2 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
4 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 76 90 1 3 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
5 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L OT 102 105 1 4 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
6 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 94 90 2 4 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
7 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 81 87 2 5 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
8 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 80 3 5 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
9 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 108 91 4 5 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
10 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 79 72 5 5 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
11 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 107 118 5 6 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
12 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 79 90 5 7 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
13 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 81 82 5 8 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
14 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 83 5 9 J. Brockman ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
15 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 89 103 5 10 J. Brockman ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
16 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 104 101 6 10 E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
17 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 109 6 11 E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
18 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 105 6 12 E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
19 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic W 96 85 7 12 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
20 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 78 88 7 13 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
21 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 97 95 8 13 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
22 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 97 91 9 13 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
23 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 99 10 13 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
24 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 92 10 14 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
25 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 86 95 10 15 A. Bogut ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
26 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 80 106 10 16 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ J. Salmons
27 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 98 79 11 16 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ J. Salmons
28 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 84 79 12 16 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ J. Salmons
29 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 80 95 12 17 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ J. Salmons
30 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 77 90 12 18 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
31 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 87 13 18 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
32 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 101 13 19 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
33 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 97 13 20 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
34 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 95 101 13 21 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
35 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 115 92 14 21 K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
36 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 84 91 14 22 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
37 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 94 95 14 23 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
38 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 84 93 14 24 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
39 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 87 15 24 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
40 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 88 16 24 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
41 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 81 94 16 25 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
42 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 92 16 26 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
43 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 98 90 17 26 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
44 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 116 110 18 26 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
45 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 91 81 19 26 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
46 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 98 105 19 27 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
47 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 77 92 19 28 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
48 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 94 100 19 29 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
49 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 78 89 19 30 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette
50 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 92 74 20 30 A. Bogut ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
51 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 85 100 20 31 A. Bogut ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
52 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 89 20 32 A. Bogut ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
53 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 97 103 20 33 A. Bogut ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
54 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 78 21 33 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
55 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 87 94 21 34 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
56 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 88 22 34 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
57 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 108 114 22 35 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
58 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 75 83 22 36 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
59 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 92 90 23 36 J. Brockman ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
60 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 88 102 23 37 J. Brockman ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
61 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics L 83 89 23 38 J. Brockman ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
62 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 95 76 24 38 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
63 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 110 90 25 38 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
64 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 102 74 26 38 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
65 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 56 87 26 39 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
66 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 110 26 40 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
67 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 89 93 26 41 C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
68 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 95 27 41 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
69 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 95 28 41 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 90 97 28 42 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 102 96 29 42 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
72 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 95 29 43 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
73 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 86 87 29 44 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 104 98 30 44 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 89 30 45 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
76 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 93 87 31 45 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 72 78 31 46 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 90 85 32 46 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 100 110 32 47 J. Brockman ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
80 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 101 33 47 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 93 86 34 47 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 110 106 35 47 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons

23 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 9 10 .474 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
7 1 6 .143 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
6 4 2 .667 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
6 1 5 .167 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
6 3 3 .500 A. Bogut ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
5 4 1 .800 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
4 4 0 1.000 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
4 1 3 .250 A. Bogut ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
4 2 2 .500 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ J. Salmons
3 1 2 .333 J. Brockman ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
3 1 2 .333 E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
2 1 1 .500 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette
2 0 2 .000 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
2 0 2 .000 J. Brockman ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
1 0 1 .000 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
1 1 0 1.000 K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
1 0 1 .000 C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons ▪ L. Sanders
1 0 1 .000 A. Bogut ▪ K. Dooling ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ C. Maggette ▪ J. Salmons
1 0 1 .000 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bogut ▪ B. Jennings ▪ C. Maggette ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons
1 0 1 .000 A. Bogut ▪ C. Douglas-Roberts ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Salmons
1 0 1 .000 J. Brockman ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ J. Salmons