Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Milwaukee Bucks > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

2011-12 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 31-35, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Skiles (31-35)

PTS/G: 99.0 (5th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.7 (22nd of 30)
SRS: -0.23 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.7 (3rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.5 (13th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.2 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 34-32 (17th of 30)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 485,717 (26th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 95 96 0 1 A. Bogut ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
2 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 95 1 1 A. Bogut ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 102 81 2 1 A. Bogut ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
4 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 86 91 2 2 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
5 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 73 85 2 3 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
6 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 103 2 4 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
7 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 92 2 5 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
8 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 93 109 2 6 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
9 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 103 3 6 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
10 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 93 4 6 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer
11 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 76 102 4 7 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer
12 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 82 94 4 8 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer
13 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 95 105 4 9 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer
14 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 86 5 9 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
15 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 91 82 6 9 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
16 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 97 6 10 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
17 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 105 99 7 10 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
18 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 100 107 7 11 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
19 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 100 89 8 11 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
20 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 103 82 9 11 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W 105 97 10 11 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
22 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 80 88 10 12 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 90 113 10 13 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
24 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 107 10 14 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
25 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 105 99 11 14 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
26 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 113 112 12 14 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 94 99 12 15 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
28 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 114 12 16 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
29 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 89 92 12 17 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
30 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 85 94 12 18 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
31 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 92 85 13 18 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
32 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 93 13 19 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
33 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 110 13 20 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
34 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 119 118 14 20 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston
35 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 102 14 21 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston
36 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 99 14 22 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston
37 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 98 114 14 23 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
38 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 97 93 15 23 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
39 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 104 106 15 24 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
40 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks W 119 114 16 24 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
41 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 105 99 17 24 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
42 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 99 18 24 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
43 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 105 19 24 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
44 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 120 98 20 24 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
45 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 116 87 21 24 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
46 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics L 91 100 21 25 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
47 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 112 92 22 25 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
48 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 104 125 22 26 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
49 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 80 89 22 27 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
50 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 108 101 23 27 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ E. Udoh
51 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 121 84 24 27 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
52 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 95 99 24 28 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
53 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 112 98 25 28 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
54 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 98 26 28 M. Ellis ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ E. Udoh
55 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 95 90 27 28 M. Ellis ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ E. Udoh
56 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 116 94 28 28 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
57 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 109 28 29 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
58 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks L 107 111 28 30 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
59 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 113 97 29 30 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
60 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 99 105 29 31 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
61 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 112 121 29 32 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
62 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 109 118 29 33 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
63 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 95 30 33 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
64 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 92 86 31 33 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston
65 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 85 90 31 34 T. Harris ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston ▪ E. Udoh
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 74 87 31 35 T. Harris ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston ▪ E. Udoh

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
12 5 7 .417 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
11 4 7 .364 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
7 5 2 .714 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings
4 3 1 .750 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
4 0 4 .000 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
4 1 3 .250 C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
3 1 2 .333 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer
3 2 1 .667 A. Bogut ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
3 1 2 .333 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston
2 1 1 .500 C. Delfino ▪ M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
2 0 2 .000 T. Harris ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston ▪ E. Udoh
2 2 0 1.000 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer ▪ S. Livingston
2 1 1 .500 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings
2 1 1 .500 A. Bogut ▪ C. Delfino ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ L. Mbah a Moute
1 1 0 1.000 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ E. Udoh
1 1 0 1.000 M. Ellis ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston ▪ E. Udoh
1 1 0 1.000 M. Ellis ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ L. Mbah a Moute ▪ E. Udoh
1 1 0 1.000 M. Ellis ▪ D. Gooden ▪ E. Ilyasova ▪ B. Jennings ▪ S. Livingston
1 0 1 .000 C. Delfino ▪ D. Gooden ▪ S. Jackson ▪ B. Jennings ▪ J. Leuer