Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Minnesota Timberwolves > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 21-61, Finished 6th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Blair (21-61)

PTS/G: 94.2 (26th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.2 (17th of 27)
SRS: -8.22 (26th of 27) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (21st of 27)
Off Rtg: 102.6 (26th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.4 (26th of 27)
Expected W-L: 18-64 (27th of 27)

Arena: Target Center ▪ Attendance: 603,518 (21st of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 108 130 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 85 115 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 8, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 112 126 0 3 L 3
4 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 99 122 0 4 L 4
5 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 100 112 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 114 0 6 L 6
7 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 114 112 1 6 W 1
8 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 90 105 1 7 L 1
9 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 101 109 1 8 L 2
10 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 112 1 9 L 3
11 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 77 89 1 10 L 4
12 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 71 109 1 11 L 5
13 Mon, Nov 28, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 92 1 12 L 6
14 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 83 84 1 13 L 7
15 Thu, Dec 1, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 96 94 2 13 W 1
16 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 103 95 3 13 W 2
17 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 95 102 3 14 L 1
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 89 103 3 15 L 2
19 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 83 85 3 16 L 3
20 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 103 3 17 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 16, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 94 93 4 17 W 1
22 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 96 87 5 17 W 2
23 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 108 5 18 L 1
24 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 89 109 5 19 L 2
25 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 82 81 6 19 W 1
26 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 81 90 6 20 L 1
27 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 2OT 99 108 6 21 L 2
28 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 114 6 22 L 3
29 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 121 6 23 L 4
30 Sun, Jan 8, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 87 102 6 24 L 5
31 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 85 98 6 25 L 6
32 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 91 100 6 26 L 7
33 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 104 92 7 26 W 1
34 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 84 93 7 27 L 1
35 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 94 75 8 27 W 1
36 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 87 102 8 28 L 1
37 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 93 8 29 L 2
38 Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 100 83 9 29 W 1
39 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 85 100 9 30 L 1
40 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 102 94 10 30 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 114 10 31 L 1
42 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 80 115 10 32 L 2
43 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 104 10 33 L 3
44 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 97 112 10 34 L 4
45 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 115 10 35 L 5
46 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 109 100 11 35 W 1
47 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 100 11 36 L 1
48 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets L 96 99 11 37 L 2
49 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 101 97 12 37 W 1
50 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 78 110 12 38 L 1
51 Sun, Feb 19, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 100 95 13 38 W 1
52 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 99 13 39 L 1
53 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 104 120 13 40 L 2
54 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 106 99 14 40 W 1
55 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 114 14 41 L 1
56 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 98 87 15 41 W 1
57 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 108 105 16 41 W 2
58 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 105 16 42 L 1
59 Mon, Mar 6, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 88 101 16 43 L 2
60 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 104 118 16 44 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 109 103 17 44 W 1
62 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 102 17 45 L 1
63 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 115 17 46 L 2
64 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 104 17 47 L 3
65 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 80 77 18 47 W 1
66 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 96 93 19 47 W 2
67 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 96 99 19 48 L 1
68 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 97 111 19 49 L 2
69 Sun, Mar 26, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 98 104 19 50 L 3
70 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 92 109 19 51 L 4
71 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 96 106 19 52 L 5
72 Sat, Apr 1, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 126 104 20 52 W 1
73 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 95 20 53 L 1
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 111 20 54 L 2
75 Mon, Apr 10, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 107 114 20 55 L 3
76 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 109 123 20 56 L 4
77 Fri, Apr 14, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 104 100 21 56 W 1
78 Sun, Apr 16, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 75 114 21 57 L 1
79 Tue, Apr 18, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 94 113 21 58 L 2
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 81 106 21 59 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 99 21 60 L 4
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 97 21 61 L 5