Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Minnesota Timberwolves Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 22-60, Finished 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Wittman (22-60)

PTS/G: 95.6 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.4 (21st of 30)
SRS: -6.25 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.9 (13th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.8 (27th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.2 (27th of 30)
Expected W-L: 23-59 (26th of 30)

Arena: Target Center ▪ Attendance: 593,537 (25th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 91 99 0 1 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ S. Telfair
2 Sun, Nov 4, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 97 0 2 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ S. Telfair
3 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 103 111 0 3 G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
4 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 107 0 4 G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ T. Ratliff
5 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 93 100 0 5 G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ T. Ratliff
6 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 103 1 5 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ T. Ratliff
7 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 89 105 1 6 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ T. Ratliff
8 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 82 100 1 7 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ A. Walker
9 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 97 1 8 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants
10 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 93 99 1 9 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants
11 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 94 1 10 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants
12 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 103 94 2 10 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants
13 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 103 109 2 11 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants
14 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 106 2 12 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. Telfair
15 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 80 109 2 13 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
16 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 95 116 2 14 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
17 Thu, Dec 6, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 90 2 15 C. Brewer ▪ G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
18 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 100 93 3 15 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
19 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 88 102 3 16 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
20 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 94 98 3 17 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
21 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 88 99 3 18 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
22 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 92 95 3 19 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
23 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 87 91 3 20 C. Brewer ▪ M. Doleac ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
24 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 111 3 21 C. Brewer ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
25 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 131 118 4 21 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Richard ▪ S. Telfair
26 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 76 110 4 22 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Richard ▪ S. Telfair
27 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 101 105 4 23 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
28 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 109 4 24 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
29 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 90 109 4 25 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Richard ▪ S. Telfair
30 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82 91 4 26 C. Brewer ▪ M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
31 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 79 90 4 27 C. Brewer ▪ M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
32 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 107 118 4 28 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
33 Sun, Jan 6, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 78 101 4 29 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
34 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 101 91 5 29 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
35 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 113 5 30 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
36 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 105 5 31 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
37 Tue, Jan 15, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 105 5 32 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
38 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 115 5 33 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 108 111 5 34 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
40 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 109 108 6 34 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
41 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 117 107 7 34 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 86 87 7 35 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 95 8 35 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
44 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 96 8 36 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
45 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 83 67 9 36 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 104 83 10 36 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
47 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 86 92 10 37 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
48 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 88 10 38 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
49 Sun, Feb 10, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 82 105 10 39 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
50 Tue, Feb 12, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 92 10 40 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
51 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 117 10 41 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
52 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 104 88 11 41 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
53 Thu, Feb 21, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 100 11 42 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
54 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 99 11 43 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
55 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 100 12 43 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
56 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 85 107 12 44 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
57 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 92 12 45 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
58 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L OT 108 111 12 46 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
59 Tue, Mar 4, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 89 109 12 47 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder ▪ S. Telfair
60 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 76 105 12 48 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder ▪ S. Telfair
61 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 111 103 13 48 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder ▪ S. Telfair
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 99 96 14 48 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
63 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 103 14 49 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
64 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 121 116 15 49 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
65 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 96 107 15 50 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
66 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 90 16 50 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
67 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 98 94 17 50 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 113 124 17 51 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
69 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 114 93 18 51 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
70 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 86 97 18 52 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
71 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 99 18 53 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
72 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 103 19 53 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
73 Tue, Apr 1, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 90 94 19 54 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
74 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 117 19 55 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
75 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 117 19 56 M. Doleac ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
76 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 101 113 19 57 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
77 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 119 121 19 58 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 90 122 19 59 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 102 101 20 59 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 114 105 21 59 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
81 Tue, Apr 15, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 103 115 21 60 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 110 101 22 60 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder

26 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
15 8 7 .533 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder
9 4 5 .444 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
7 2 5 .286 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
6 2 4 .333 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
5 1 4 .200 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
5 1 4 .200 C. Brewer ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
4 1 3 .250 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants
3 1 2 .333 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Richard ▪ S. Telfair
3 1 2 .333 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ K. Snyder ▪ S. Telfair
3 0 3 .000 C. Brewer ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 C. Brewer ▪ M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ S. Telfair
2 1 1 .500 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ T. Ratliff
2 0 2 .000 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
2 0 2 .000 G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ T. Ratliff
1 0 1 .000 C. Brewer ▪ G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 C. Brewer ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ C. Smith ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants
1 0 1 .000 G. Buckner ▪ R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 M. Doleac ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 M. Doleac ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson
1 0 1 .000 C. Brewer ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ R. McCants ▪ A. Walker
1 0 1 .000 C. Brewer ▪ M. Doleac ▪ M. Jaric ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 R. Gomes ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Madsen ▪ R. McCants ▪ S. Telfair