Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2011-12 Minnesota Timberwolves Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 26-40, Finished 5th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (26-40)

PTS/G: 97.9 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.1 (25th of 30)
SRS: -1.83 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.3 (4th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.3 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.6 (25th of 30)
Expected W-L: 28-38 (21st of 30)

Arena: Target Center ▪ Attendance: 577,197 (15th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 100 104 0 1 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
2 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 98 0 2 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 101 103 0 3 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
4 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 82 1 3 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
5 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 96 2 3 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
6 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 86 90 2 4 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 98 2 5 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
8 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 93 72 3 5 W. Ellington ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
9 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 87 97 3 6 W. Ellington ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
10 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 100 111 3 7 W. Ellington ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
11 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 87 80 4 7 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
12 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 93 4 8 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
13 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 99 86 5 8 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
14 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 93 85 6 8 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
15 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 101 98 7 8 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
16 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 108 7 9 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
17 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 107 7 10 K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
18 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 90 8 10 W. Ellington ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
19 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 87 79 9 10 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
20 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 101 106 9 11 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
21 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 120 108 10 11 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 99 109 10 12 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
23 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 108 105 11 12 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 100 91 12 12 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
25 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 86 84 13 12 W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
26 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 80 85 13 13 W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
27 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 97 104 13 14 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
28 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 100 13 15 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
29 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 89 102 13 16 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ R. Rubio ▪ M. Webster
30 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 102 90 14 16 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
31 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 111 98 15 16 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
32 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 92 91 16 16 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
33 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 101 103 16 17 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
34 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 98 17 17 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
35 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 97 18 17 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
36 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 104 18 18 W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
37 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 104 18 19 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
38 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 122 110 19 19 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
39 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 95 94 20 19 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
40 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 106 94 21 19 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
41 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 102 105 21 20 W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
42 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 89 95 21 21 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
43 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 127 124 22 21 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
44 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L OT 105 111 22 22 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
45 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 97 22 23 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
46 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 115 22 24 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
47 Mon, Mar 19, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 97 93 23 24 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
48 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 116 23 25 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
49 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 2OT 140 149 23 26 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
50 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 100 24 26 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
51 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 93 24 27 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
52 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 88 83 25 27 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
53 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics L 79 100 25 28 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
54 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 106 119 25 29 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
55 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 108 116 25 30 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ B. Miller ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
56 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 94 97 25 31 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster
57 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 90 99 25 32 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster
58 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 90 114 25 33 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster
59 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 107 113 25 34 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster
60 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 82 95 25 35 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
61 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 110 115 25 36 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
62 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 111 25 37 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ A. Randolph ▪ M. Webster
63 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 84 91 25 38 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ A. Randolph ▪ M. Webster
64 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 91 80 26 38 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ A. Randolph ▪ M. Webster
65 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 88 93 26 39 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ A. Randolph ▪ M. Webster
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 102 131 26 40 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ A. Randolph ▪ M. Webster

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 9 5 .643 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
10 7 3 .700 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio
7 2 5 .286 M. Beasley ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
7 2 5 .286 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
5 2 3 .400 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
5 1 4 .200 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ A. Randolph ▪ M. Webster
4 0 4 .000 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster
4 1 3 .250 W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
3 1 2 .333 W. Ellington ▪ W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour
2 0 2 .000 J. Barea ▪ W. Johnson ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ M. Webster ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
1 0 1 .000 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ N. Pekovic ▪ R. Rubio ▪ M. Webster
1 1 0 1.000 W. Ellington ▪ K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 W. Johnson ▪ K. Love ▪ B. Miller ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Webster
1 0 1 .000 K. Love ▪ D. Milicic ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ R. Rubio ▪ D. Williams