Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1995-96 New Jersey Nets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 30-52, Finished 6th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Butch Beard (30-52)

PTS/G: 93.7 (27th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.9 (12th of 29)
SRS: -4.14 (23rd of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.9 (23rd of 29)
Off Rtg: 101.9 (28th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.5 (9th of 29)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (23rd of 29)

Arena: Brendan Byrne Arena ▪ Attendance: 638,144 (23rd of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 79 94 0 1 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
2 Tue, Nov 7, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 104 84 1 1 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
3 Wed, Nov 8, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 3OT 122 130 1 2 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
4 Fri, Nov 10, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 106 1 3 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
5 Sat, Nov 11, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 86 84 2 3 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
6 Wed, Nov 15, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 90 79 3 3 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
7 Fri, Nov 17, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 109 3 4 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
8 Sat, Nov 18, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 79 4 4 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
9 Mon, Nov 20, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 79 105 4 5 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
10 Wed, Nov 22, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 125 4 6 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
11 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 99 4 7 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
12 Sun, Nov 26, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 99 4 8 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
13 Tue, Nov 28, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 89 84 5 8 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
14 Fri, Dec 1, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W OT 131 123 6 8 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
15 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 79 78 7 8 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ E. O'Bannon
16 Wed, Dec 6, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 108 7 9 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ E. O'Bannon
17 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 91 89 8 9 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
18 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 85 73 9 9 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
19 Tue, Dec 12, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic L 97 101 9 10 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
20 Fri, Dec 15, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 105 9 11 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
21 Mon, Dec 18, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 103 110 9 12 K. Anderson ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ T. Perry
22 Wed, Dec 20, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 104 112 9 13 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
23 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 94 9 14 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
24 Sat, Dec 23, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 85 10 14 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
25 Tue, Dec 26, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 96 10 15 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
26 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 97 10 16 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
27 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 110 120 10 17 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
28 Tue, Jan 2, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 81 72 11 17 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
29 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 105 11 18 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
30 Fri, Jan 5, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 107 99 12 18 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
31 Tue, Jan 9, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 84 92 12 19 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
32 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 92 79 13 19 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam
33 Fri, Jan 12, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 80 107 13 20 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
34 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 80 91 13 21 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ J. Williams
35 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 83 14 21 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam
36 Wed, Jan 17, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 97 93 15 21 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam
37 Fri, Jan 19, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 87 93 15 22 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
38 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 103 97 16 22 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
39 Tue, Jan 23, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 79 86 16 23 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
40 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets L 89 98 16 24 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
41 Fri, Jan 26, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 115 107 17 24 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
42 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 100 17 25 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ V. Fleming ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
43 Tue, Jan 30, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 88 97 17 26 P. Brown ▪ V. Fleming ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Williams
44 Fri, Feb 2, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 93 84 18 26 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
45 Sun, Feb 4, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 92 96 18 27 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
46 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 106 18 28 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
47 Thu, Feb 8, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 107 18 29 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
48 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 101 92 19 29 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
49 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 88 87 20 29 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
50 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 82 77 21 29 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
51 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 99 81 22 29 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
52 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W OT 94 92 23 29 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
53 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 74 103 23 30 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
54 Sun, Feb 25, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 111 105 24 30 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
55 Tue, Feb 27, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat L 90 93 24 31 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
56 Thu, Feb 29, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic L 98 114 24 32 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
57 Sat, Mar 2, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 92 103 24 33 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
58 Tue, Mar 5, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 117 127 24 34 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
59 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 115 24 35 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
60 Sun, Mar 10, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 88 25 35 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
61 Tue, Mar 12, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 88 98 25 36 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
62 Thu, Mar 14, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets L 92 100 25 37 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
63 Sat, Mar 16, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 97 25 38 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
64 Sun, Mar 17, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 2OT 106 107 25 39 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
65 Tue, Mar 19, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 82 77 26 39 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
66 Thu, Mar 21, 1996 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 97 89 27 39 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
67 Fri, Mar 22, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 96 111 27 40 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
68 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 84 80 28 40 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
69 Mon, Mar 25, 1996 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 88 95 28 41 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
70 Fri, Mar 29, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 78 94 28 42 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
71 Sun, Mar 31, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 100 118 28 43 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
72 Wed, Apr 3, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 100 94 29 43 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
73 Fri, Apr 5, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 70 82 29 44 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
74 Sat, Apr 6, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 88 109 29 45 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
75 Mon, Apr 8, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 79 82 29 46 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ G. Graham ▪ J. Williams
76 Tue, Apr 9, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 94 111 29 47 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ G. Graham ▪ J. Williams
77 Thu, Apr 11, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 100 113 29 48 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves ▪ J. Williams
78 Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 90 99 29 49 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
79 Mon, Apr 15, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 90 110 29 50 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1996 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 95 30 50 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics L 106 112 30 51 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ V. Fleming ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
82 Sat, Apr 20, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 121 30 52 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Reeves ▪ J. Williams

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
27 10 17 .370 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. O'Bannon
12 5 7 .417 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
9 3 6 .333 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
8 4 4 .500 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
8 3 5 .375 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam
4 1 3 .250 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
3 3 0 1.000 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam
2 0 2 .000 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ G. Graham ▪ J. Williams
2 1 1 .500 K. Anderson ▪ P. Brown ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ E. O'Bannon
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ V. Fleming ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ V. Fleming ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ Y. Dare ▪ K. Edwards ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ T. Perry
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ K. Reeves ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ K. Edwards ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ V. Fleming ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam
1 0 1 .000 S. Bradley ▪ P. Brown ▪ C. Childs ▪ K. Reeves ▪ J. Williams