Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

2003-04 New Jersey Nets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 1st in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (22-20), Lawrence Frank (25-15)

PTS/G: 90.3 (23rd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 87.8 (4th of 29)
SRS: 1.88 (10th of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.4 (18th of 29)
Off Rtg: 100.8 (25th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 98.0 (4th of 29)
Expected W-L: 49-33 (8th of 29)

Arena: Continental Airlines Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2004 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-4) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 87 90 0 1 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 84 61 1 1 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 98 85 2 1 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ B. Scalabrine
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets L 75 86 2 2 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ B. Scalabrine
5 Thu, Nov 6, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 81 87 2 3 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ A. Williams
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 94 87 3 3 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ A. Williams
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 84 98 3 4 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ A. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 71 85 3 5 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 85 80 4 5 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 100 85 5 5 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
11 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 85 88 5 6 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 80 81 5 7 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ Z. Planinic
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 93 70 6 7 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
14 Thu, Nov 27, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 102 96 7 7 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 97 7 8 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 105 7 9 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 84 91 7 10 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 93 96 7 11 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 86 8 11 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 99 88 9 11 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 101 88 10 11 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 99 95 11 11 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 63 110 11 12 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz W 87 74 12 12 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 87 13 12 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
26 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 92 13 13 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 95 78 14 13 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
28 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 82 79 15 13 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 82 75 16 13 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 87 91 16 14 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
31 Wed, Dec 31, 2003 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 88 70 17 14 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 82 18 14 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
33 Sun, Jan 4, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 95 85 19 14 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
34 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 92 75 20 14 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
35 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 81 97 20 15 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
36 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 115 103 21 15 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
37 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 83 86 21 16 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
38 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 84 90 21 17 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
39 Tue, Jan 20, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 106 21 18 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
40 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 99 21 19 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
41 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 64 85 21 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
42 Sun, Jan 25, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 91 22 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
43 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 76 23 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
44 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 89 79 24 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
45 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 88 77 25 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
46 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 91 70 26 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
47 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 88 27 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
48 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 120 99 28 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
49 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 87 29 20 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
50 Tue, Feb 10, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 78 30 20 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 85 31 20 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 98 92 32 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
53 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 91 72 33 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
54 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 97 84 34 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
55 Tue, Feb 24, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 86 74 35 20 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 68 81 35 21 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
57 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat W 92 86 36 21 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
58 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 83 100 36 22 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
59 Tue, Mar 2, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 95 91 37 22 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
60 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 74 87 37 23 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
61 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 78 74 38 23 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
62 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 88 94 38 24 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
63 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 98 97 39 24 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
64 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 88 76 40 24 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
65 Sun, Mar 14, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 104 40 25 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
66 Tue, Mar 16, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 94 77 41 25 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
67 Thu, Mar 18, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 71 89 41 26 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
68 Fri, Mar 19, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 65 79 41 27 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
69 Sun, Mar 21, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 98 101 41 28 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
70 Tue, Mar 23, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 84 81 42 28 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
71 Fri, Mar 26, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 102 42 29 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
72 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 107 42 30 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
73 Mon, Mar 29, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics L 80 84 42 31 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
74 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 103 99 43 31 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
75 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 83 44 31 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
76 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 106 89 45 31 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
77 Tue, Apr 6, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 98 103 45 32 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
78 Thu, Apr 8, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 81 46 32 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 80 90 46 33 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 89 75 47 33 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 129 47 34 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 84 96 47 35 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
53 34 19 .642 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
11 4 7 .364 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
4 2 2 .500 J. Collins ▪ L. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin
4 2 2 .500 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ R. Rogers
4 3 1 .750 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
3 1 2 .333 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ A. Williams
2 1 1 .500 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Kittles ▪ B. Scalabrine
1 0 1 .000 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ K. Kittles ▪ K. Martin ▪ Z. Planinic