Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2007-08 New Jersey Nets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 34-48, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lawrence Frank (34-48)

PTS/G: 95.8 (25th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (17th of 30)
SRS: -5.15 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.5 (16th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.0 (25th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.4 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 27-55 (23rd of 30)

Arena: Izod Center ▪ Attendance: 641,921 (21st of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 112 103 1 0 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 69 106 1 1 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 93 88 2 1 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 87 82 3 1 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
5 Thu, Nov 8, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W 87 85 4 1 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 112 4 2 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
7 Mon, Nov 12, 2007 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 82 84 4 3 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic ▪ A. Wright
8 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 69 91 4 4 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic ▪ A. Wright
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 70 95 4 5 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ A. Wright
10 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 91 4 6 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Magloire ▪ S. Williams ▪ A. Wright
11 Mon, Nov 19, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 75 102 4 7 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Magloire ▪ S. Williams ▪ A. Wright
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 106 101 5 7 M. Allen ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 98 93 6 7 M. Allen ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 102 100 7 7 M. Allen ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 103 110 7 8 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
16 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 94 92 8 8 M. Allen ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
17 Sun, Dec 2, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 95 118 8 9 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
18 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 79 9 9 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 100 9 10 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ E. Gill ▪ R. Jefferson
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 89 96 9 11 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 89 104 9 12 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
22 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 82 91 9 13 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
23 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 97 10 13 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
24 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 86 94 10 14 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
25 Tue, Dec 18, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 101 106 10 15 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
26 Thu, Dec 20, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat W OT 107 103 11 15 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
27 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 100 95 12 15 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
28 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 101 12 16 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
29 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W 109 106 13 16 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 97 95 14 16 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
31 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 96 95 15 16 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
32 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 102 96 16 16 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
33 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 113 107 17 16 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
34 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 99 115 17 17 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
35 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 99 88 18 17 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 77 86 18 18 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
37 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 73 99 18 19 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
38 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks L 105 111 18 20 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 107 120 18 21 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
40 Sun, Jan 20, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 92 116 18 22 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
41 Tue, Jan 22, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 94 128 18 23 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
42 Thu, Jan 24, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 119 121 18 24 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
43 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 85 100 18 25 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 98 18 26 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
45 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 87 80 19 26 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 94 85 20 26 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 104 20 27 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
48 Tue, Feb 5, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 105 20 28 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 84 100 20 29 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 104 90 21 29 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
51 Sun, Feb 10, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 82 22 29 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
52 Tue, Feb 12, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 88 23 29 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 91 109 23 30 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 110 102 24 30 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 103 113 24 31 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 91 25 31 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic L 92 102 25 32 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
58 Thu, Feb 28, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 120 106 26 32 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 83 93 26 33 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 70 81 26 34 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 93 100 26 35 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 96 107 26 36 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
63 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 111 26 37 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
64 Mon, Mar 10, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 73 91 26 38 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 99 27 38 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz W 117 115 28 38 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ S. Williams
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 112 28 39 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ S. Williams
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 125 117 29 39 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ S. Williams
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 114 125 29 40 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 87 91 29 41 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
71 Mon, Mar 24, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 91 30 41 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 124 117 31 41 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 115 123 31 42 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
74 Sat, Mar 29, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 104 110 31 43 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
75 Tue, Apr 1, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 99 108 31 44 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 87 106 31 45 D. Armstrong ▪ J. Boone ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
77 Sat, Apr 5, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 99 90 32 45 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 83 104 32 46 V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 85 113 32 47 V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 111 98 33 47 V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
81 Tue, Apr 15, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W OT 112 108 34 47 D. Armstrong ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 94 105 34 48 V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
24 10 14 .417 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ S. Williams
14 4 10 .286 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
7 2 5 .286 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd
7 3 4 .429 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic ▪ M. Williams
6 4 2 .667 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
4 1 3 .250 V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
4 4 0 1.000 M. Allen ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
3 2 1 .667 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ S. Williams
3 3 0 1.000 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic
2 0 2 .000 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ N. Krstic ▪ A. Wright
2 0 2 .000 R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Magloire ▪ S. Williams ▪ A. Wright
1 1 0 1.000 D. Armstrong ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Diop ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
1 0 1 .000 V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ A. Wright
1 0 1 .000 M. Allen ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ E. Gill ▪ R. Jefferson
1 0 1 .000 D. Armstrong ▪ J. Boone ▪ D. Harris ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ N. Krstic
1 0 1 .000 J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ A. Wright
1 0 1 .000 J. Boone ▪ V. Carter ▪ J. Collins ▪ R. Jefferson ▪ J. Kidd