Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > New Orleans Hornets > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

2004-05 New Orleans Hornets Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 18-64, Finished 5th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (18-64)

PTS/G: 88.4 (30th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.5 (10th of 30)
SRS: -6.30 (29th of 30) ▪ Pace: 87.6 (28th of 30)
Off Rtg: 99.7 (30th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.7 (22nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 21-61 (29th of 30)

Arena: New Orleans Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 106 0 1 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
2 Fri, Nov 5, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic L 89 90 0 2 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
3 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 99 0 3 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
4 Tue, Nov 9, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 106 0 4 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
5 Fri, Nov 12, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 95 96 0 5 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
6 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 94 0 6 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
7 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 84 95 0 7 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
8 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 99 0 8 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
9 Mon, Nov 22, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 76 75 1 8 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
10 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 3OT 109 115 1 9 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
11 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 86 95 1 10 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
12 Sun, Nov 28, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 76 89 1 11 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. West
13 Mon, Nov 29, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 67 76 1 12 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. West
14 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 81 94 1 13 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. West
15 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 69 92 1 14 P. Brown ▪ J. Harrington ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. West
16 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 81 89 1 15 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
17 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks L 79 86 1 16 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ A. Garcia ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
18 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 91 94 1 17 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ A. Garcia ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
19 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 69 88 1 18 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ A. Garcia ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
20 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L OT 93 94 1 19 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
21 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 98 89 2 19 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
22 Fri, Dec 17, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 67 83 2 20 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
23 Sun, Dec 19, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 71 107 2 21 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
24 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 91 100 2 22 C. Andersen ▪ P. Brown ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
25 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 101 2 23 C. Andersen ▪ P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
26 Sun, Dec 26, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 100 2 24 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ M. Freije ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
27 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 82 100 2 25 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ M. Freije ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
28 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 96 107 2 26 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ M. Freije ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
29 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 90 108 2 27 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
30 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 89 95 2 28 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
31 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 76 84 2 29 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
32 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 121 117 3 29 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
33 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 88 82 4 29 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
34 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 76 90 4 30 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
35 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 112 106 5 30 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
36 Sun, Jan 16, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 99 102 5 31 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
37 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 95 5 32 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
38 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 90 87 6 32 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
39 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 88 85 7 32 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
40 Sun, Jan 23, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 68 97 7 33 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
41 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets L 77 82 7 34 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
42 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 99 95 8 34 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
43 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 83 93 8 35 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
44 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 91 98 8 36 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
45 Wed, Feb 2, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 82 90 8 37 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
46 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 82 90 8 38 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
47 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 108 8 39 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
48 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 91 108 8 40 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
49 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 91 80 9 40 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
50 Fri, Feb 11, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 108 10 40 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
51 Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 97 10 41 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
52 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 96 11 41 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
53 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 78 101 11 42 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
54 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 85 103 11 43 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
55 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 94 11 44 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
56 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 90 11 45 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
57 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 94 85 12 45 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
58 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz W 92 85 13 45 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
59 Sun, Mar 6, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 84 95 13 46 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
60 Wed, Mar 9, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L OT 85 86 13 47 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
61 Sat, Mar 12, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 111 107 14 47 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
62 Mon, Mar 14, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 112 14 48 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
63 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 88 14 49 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
64 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 94 90 15 49 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
65 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 100 113 15 50 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
66 Mon, Mar 21, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 103 15 51 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
67 Wed, Mar 23, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 102 107 15 52 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
68 Fri, Mar 25, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets L 68 81 15 53 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
69 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 96 85 16 53 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
70 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 108 109 16 54 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
71 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 76 73 17 54 S. Claxton ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
72 Sat, Apr 2, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 99 111 17 55 S. Claxton ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
73 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 96 86 18 55 S. Claxton ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
74 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 83 94 18 56 D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 98 18 57 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
76 Sun, Apr 10, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 81 90 18 58 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
77 Tue, Apr 12, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 85 99 18 59 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 102 116 18 60 P. Brown ▪ C. Jacobsen ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 72 97 18 61 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
80 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 89 94 18 62 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
81 Mon, Apr 18, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 99 102 18 63 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 75 86 18 64 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman

22 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
13 2 11 .154 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
9 3 6 .333 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
9 3 6 .333 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
8 3 5 .375 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Nailon ▪ R. Rogers ▪ J. Smith
7 2 5 .286 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
5 0 5 .000 P. Brown ▪ B. Davis ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
4 1 3 .250 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
3 0 3 .000 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Magloire ▪ D. Wesley
3 1 2 .333 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ G. Lynch ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
3 2 1 .667 S. Claxton ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
3 1 2 .333 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ J. Magloire ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
3 0 3 .000 D. Armstrong ▪ P. Brown ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. West
2 0 2 .000 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ A. Garcia ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
2 0 2 .000 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ M. Freije ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ J. Harrington ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ M. Freije ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
1 0 1 .000 D. Dickau ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Nachbar ▪ J. Smith ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ P. Brown ▪ J. Harrington ▪ G. Lynch ▪ D. Wesley
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ P. Brown ▪ D. Dickau ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ J. Harrington ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ C. Jacobsen ▪ L. Nailon ▪ J. Smith ▪ J. Vroman
1 0 1 .000 P. Brown ▪ M. Freije ▪ A. Garcia ▪ L. Nailon ▪ D. Wesley