Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2007-08 New York Knicks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 23-59, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Isiah Thomas (23-59)

PTS/G: 96.9 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.5 (22nd of 30)
SRS: -6.54 (26th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.6 (15th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.7 (23rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.9 (29th of 30)
Expected W-L: 23-59 (25th of 30)

Arena: Madison Square Garden (IV) ▪ Attendance: 783,739 (10th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 106 110 0 1 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
2 Sun, Nov 4, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 93 1 1 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
3 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 112 2 1 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
4 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 102 112 2 2 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
5 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 72 75 2 3 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Q. Richardson
6 Tue, Nov 13, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 113 2 4 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee
7 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 81 84 2 5 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
8 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 2OT 118 123 2 6 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 83 115 2 7 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
10 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 82 108 2 8 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 86 98 2 9 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
12 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 85 78 3 9 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
13 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 113 109 4 9 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
14 Thu, Nov 29, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 59 104 4 10 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
15 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 91 88 5 10 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
16 Sun, Dec 2, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 104 115 5 11 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
17 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 93 6 11 J. Crawford ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
18 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 90 101 6 12 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
19 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 77 105 6 13 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
20 Mon, Dec 10, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 89 99 6 14 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
21 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 110 117 6 15 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
22 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 101 6 16 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 94 86 7 16 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
24 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 92 119 7 17 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 90 8 17 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
26 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 95 105 8 18 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
27 Sun, Dec 23, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 95 8 19 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
28 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 96 110 8 20 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
29 Sun, Dec 30, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 83 100 8 21 J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
30 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 97 107 8 22 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
31 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 97 8 23 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ M. Rose
32 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 91 103 8 24 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
33 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 100 9 24 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
34 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 101 9 25 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
35 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 90 99 9 26 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
36 Sun, Jan 13, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 65 10 26 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
37 Tue, Jan 15, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards W 105 93 11 26 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
38 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 111 105 12 26 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
39 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 98 111 12 27 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
40 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 88 84 13 27 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
41 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 93 109 13 28 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 89 81 14 28 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 106 14 29 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
44 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 109 120 14 30 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
45 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 100 14 31 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 88 94 14 32 J. Crawford ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ N. Robinson
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 85 86 14 33 J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 94 103 14 34 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 100 103 14 35 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 93 99 14 36 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph
51 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 99 98 15 36 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
52 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 103 111 15 37 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 113 100 16 37 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 84 124 16 38 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 99 17 38 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 115 17 39 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 113 89 18 39 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
58 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 99 18 40 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
59 Sat, Mar 1, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 118 18 41 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
60 Mon, Mar 3, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 88 100 18 42 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson ▪ M. Rose
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 105 119 18 43 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 97 101 18 44 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee
63 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 114 120 18 45 W. Chandler ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson ▪ M. Rose
64 Mon, Mar 10, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 79 108 18 46 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 91 88 19 46 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ N. Robinson
66 Sun, Mar 16, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 109 19 47 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ N. Robinson
67 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 110 19 48 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ N. Robinson
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 106 120 19 49 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ R. Morris ▪ N. Robinson
69 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 114 19 50 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ R. Morris
70 Mon, Mar 24, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 91 106 19 51 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W OT 103 96 20 51 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 95 103 20 52 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 109 114 20 53 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
74 Tue, Apr 1, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 115 119 20 54 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 114 130 20 55 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 110 118 20 56 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic W 100 90 21 56 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 98 94 22 56 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
79 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 109 107 23 56 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
80 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 104 116 23 57 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 93 99 23 58 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 123 132 23 59 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph

31 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
17 6 11 .353 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
17 7 10 .412 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
6 3 3 .500 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
5 1 4 .200 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
4 1 3 .250 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
4 2 2 .500 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
3 1 2 .333 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ N. Robinson
2 0 2 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph
2 0 2 .000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ Z. Randolph
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ R. Morris ▪ N. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ R. Morris
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
1 0 1 .000 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson ▪ M. Rose
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson ▪ M. Rose
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Q. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 W. Chandler ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 M. Collins ▪ J. Crawford ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph
1 1 0 1.000 J. Crawford ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ E. Curry ▪ S. Marbury ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ M. Rose
1 0 1 .000 J. Crawford ▪ F. Jones ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ N. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ Q. Richardson ▪ N. Robinson