Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

2009-10 New York Knicks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 29-53, Finished 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike D'Antoni (29-53)

PTS/G: 102.1 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.9 (28th of 30)
SRS: -4.00 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.0 (8th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.6 (17th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.6 (27th of 30)
Expected W-L: 31-51 (23rd of 30)

Arena: Madison Square Garden (IV) ▪ Attendance: 799,550 (5th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 115 0 1 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
2 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 2OT 100 102 0 2 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
3 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L OT 127 141 0 3 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
4 Mon, Nov 2, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 117 111 1 3 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
5 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 89 101 1 4 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
6 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 100 1 5 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
7 Sat, Nov 7, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 102 1 6 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
8 Mon, Nov 9, 2009 Box Score Utah Jazz L 93 95 1 7 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
9 Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 101 114 1 8 W. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee
10 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 107 121 1 9 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
11 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 110 103 2 9 W. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee
12 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 98 91 3 9 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
13 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 105 107 3 10 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
14 Tue, Nov 24, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 100 3 11 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
15 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 111 3 12 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
16 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 125 128 3 13 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
17 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 Box Score Orlando Magic L 102 114 3 14 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
18 Tue, Dec 1, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 126 99 4 14 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
19 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 118 4 15 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
20 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 114 107 5 15 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
21 Sun, Dec 6, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 97 6 15 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
22 Mon, Dec 7, 2009 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 93 84 7 15 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
23 Fri, Dec 11, 2009 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 113 96 8 15 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
24 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 87 94 8 16 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
25 Thu, Dec 17, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 98 8 17 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
26 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 95 91 9 17 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
27 Sun, Dec 20, 2009 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 98 94 10 17 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
28 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 88 81 11 17 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
29 Fri, Dec 25, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 93 11 18 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
30 Sun, Dec 27, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 88 95 11 19 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
31 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 87 12 19 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
32 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 95 104 12 20 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
33 Fri, Jan 1, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 112 108 13 20 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
34 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 132 89 14 20 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
35 Thu, Jan 7, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 97 93 15 20 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
36 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 105 15 21 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
37 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 106 15 22 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
38 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 93 92 16 22 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
39 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 104 112 16 23 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
40 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 90 94 16 24 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
41 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 99 91 17 24 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
42 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 115 17 25 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
43 Sun, Jan 24, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 78 128 17 26 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
44 Tue, Jan 26, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 132 105 18 26 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
45 Thu, Jan 28, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 104 106 18 27 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
46 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 96 106 18 28 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
47 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 112 18 29 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
48 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 85 19 29 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
49 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 107 114 19 30 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ N. Robinson
50 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 106 113 19 31 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ N. Robinson
51 Tue, Feb 9, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings L OT 114 118 19 32 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
52 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 118 19 33 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
53 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 109 115 19 34 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
54 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 118 121 19 35 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
55 Mon, Feb 22, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 67 83 19 36 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
56 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 110 19 37 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
57 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 118 116 20 37 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
58 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 109 120 20 38 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
59 Mon, Mar 1, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 124 20 39 D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
60 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 128 104 21 39 D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
61 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 96 102 21 40 D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
62 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 93 113 21 41 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
63 Mon, Mar 8, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 98 22 41 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ S. Rodriguez ▪ B. Walker
64 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 87 97 22 42 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 112 119 22 43 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
66 Sat, Mar 13, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 128 94 23 43 W. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
67 Mon, Mar 15, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 84 24 43 W. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
68 Wed, Mar 17, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 109 24 44 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 92 88 25 44 J. Bender ▪ T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. McGrady
70 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets L 112 116 25 45 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
71 Tue, Mar 23, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 104 26 45 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
72 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 96 132 26 46 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
73 Mon, Mar 29, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 103 26 47 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
74 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 118 26 48 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
75 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 117 128 26 49 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
76 Sun, Apr 4, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 113 107 27 49 C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ B. Walker
77 Tue, Apr 6, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 101 28 49 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ B. Walker
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 105 113 28 50 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 118 28 51 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 98 111 28 52 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 114 103 29 52 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ B. Walker
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 113 131 29 53 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ B. Walker

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
27 11 16 .407 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
14 3 11 .214 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ L. Hughes ▪ D. Lee
8 4 4 .500 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee
6 1 5 .167 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
6 1 5 .167 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
3 0 3 .000 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
3 2 1 .667 E. Barron ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ B. Walker
2 2 0 1.000 W. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
2 0 2 .000 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ D. Lee ▪ N. Robinson
2 1 1 .500 D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ B. Walker
2 1 1 .500 W. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee
1 1 0 1.000 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ S. Rodriguez ▪ B. Walker
1 1 0 1.000 J. Bender ▪ T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ T. McGrady
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
1 0 1 .000 T. Douglas ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady
1 0 1 .000 D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ T. McGrady ▪ S. Rodriguez
1 1 0 1.000 C. Duhon ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ A. Harrington ▪ D. Lee ▪ B. Walker