Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

2011-12 New York Knicks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-30, Finished 2nd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike D'Antoni (18-24), Mike Woodson (18-6)

PTS/G: 97.8 (11th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 94.7 (11th of 30)
SRS: 2.39 (11th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.2 (5th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.4 (17th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.0 (5th of 30)
Expected W-L: 41-25 (8th of 30)

Arena: Madison Square Garden (IV) ▪ Attendance: 652,179 (5th of 30)

NBA 2012 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-4) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sun, Dec 25, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 106 104 1 0 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire
2 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 78 92 1 1 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire
3 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 82 99 1 2 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire
4 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 114 92 2 2 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Harrellson
5 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 85 90 2 3 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Harrellson
6 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 110 118 2 4 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 99 96 3 4 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire
8 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 103 80 4 4 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
9 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 91 87 5 4 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
10 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 85 79 6 4 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
11 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 83 94 6 5 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
12 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 104 6 6 M. Bibby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
13 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 102 6 7 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
14 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 88 91 6 8 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
15 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 86 100 6 9 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
16 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 2OT 114 119 6 10 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
17 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 111 78 7 10 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
18 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 91 7 11 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
19 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 99 7 12 T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 84 97 7 13 T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
21 Tue, Jan 31, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 86 8 13 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 102 105 8 14 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
23 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 91 8 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 92 9 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
25 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 88 10 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Lin
26 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 107 93 11 15 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Lin ▪ B. Walker
27 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 92 85 12 15 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Lin ▪ B. Walker
28 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 98 13 15 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Lin ▪ B. Walker
29 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 90 87 14 15 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
30 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 85 15 15 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
31 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 85 89 15 16 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
32 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 97 16 16 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
33 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 92 100 16 17 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
34 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 82 17 17 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
35 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 102 17 18 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
36 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 120 103 18 18 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
37 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L OT 111 115 18 19 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
38 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 85 95 18 20 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
39 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 118 18 21 C. Anthony ▪ J. Harrellson ▪ J. Lin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
40 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 114 119 18 22 C. Anthony ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Stoudemire
41 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 106 18 23 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
42 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 99 104 18 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
43 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 121 79 19 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
44 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 115 100 20 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
45 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 102 88 21 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
46 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 106 87 22 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
47 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 82 79 23 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
48 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 79 96 23 25 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
49 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 101 79 24 25 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
50 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 89 80 25 25 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
51 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic W 108 86 26 25 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
52 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 100 26 26 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
53 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 91 75 27 26 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
54 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 104 112 27 27 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
55 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 96 80 28 27 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
56 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 100 99 29 27 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
57 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 98 29 28 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
58 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 111 107 30 28 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
59 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 65 31 28 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
60 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 93 31 29 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
61 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics W 118 110 32 29 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
62 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 104 95 33 29 C. Anthony ▪ M. Bibby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
63 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 98 33 30 C. Anthony ▪ M. Bibby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
64 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 113 112 34 30 C. Anthony ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
65 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 93 35 30 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 104 84 36 30 M. Bibby ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Harrellson ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
15 8 7 .533 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire
14 6 8 .429 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
12 8 4 .667 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
5 2 3 .400 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire
3 3 0 1.000 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Lin ▪ B. Walker
3 2 1 .667 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
2 1 1 .500 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Harrellson
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ M. Bibby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert
1 0 1 .000 M. Bibby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ J. Harrellson ▪ J. Lin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 1 0 1.000 T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ B. Davis ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ B. Davis ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Lin ▪ J. Smith ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Jeffries ▪ J. Lin
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ M. Bibby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bibby ▪ L. Fields ▪ J. Harrellson ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 0 1 .000 T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ B. Walker
1 0 1 .000 T. Chandler ▪ T. Douglas ▪ L. Fields ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire