Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 New York Knicks Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Derek Fisher (0-0)

Arena: Madison Square Garden (IV) ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 8:00p EST ESPN Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8:00p EST TNT @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 7:30p EST NBA TV Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 7:30p EST Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:30p EST @ Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:30p EST NBA TV Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30p EST Utah Jazz NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
11 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 1:00p EST Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
12 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
13 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
14 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:30p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 8:00p EST @ Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 7:30p EST ESPN @ Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:00p EST @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
18 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 7:30p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
19 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:30p EST Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
20 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 8:00p EST TNT Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
22 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 7:30p EST Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
23 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
24 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 8:00p EST ESPN @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
25 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30p EST @ Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
26 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 7:30p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
27 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 8:00p EST ESPN Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
28 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 8:00p EST TNT @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
29 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:00p EST Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
30 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 3:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
31 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 12:00p EST ESPN Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
32 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 10:00p EST NBA TV @ Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
33 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 9:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
34 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 6:00p EST @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:30p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
36 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 7:30p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
37 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00p EST @ Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
40 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 1:00p EST Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 3:00p EST NBA TV @ Milwaukee Bucks at The O2, London, England
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 5:30p EST New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
46 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 7:30p EST Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:00p EST TNT @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 2:00p EST Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:30p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST ESPN @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30p EST Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:30p EST @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:30p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 1:00p EST ABC Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:30p EST @ Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:30p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00p EST @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 9:00p EST @ Utah Jazz
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 10:30p EST TNT @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 10:30p EST @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 7:30p EST San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:30p EST Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:00p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 4:00p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:30p EST Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00p EST ESPN Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
74 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 8:00p EST @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:30p EST NBA TV Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7:00p EST @ Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 7:30p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7:30p EST Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 7:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 7:30p EST @ Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST Detroit Pistons