Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Oklahoma City Thunder > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Oklahoma City Thunder Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 55-27, Finished 1st in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Brooks (55-27)

PTS/G: 104.8 (5th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.0 (18th of 30)
SRS: 3.81 (9th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.7 (13th of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.2 (5th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.2 (15th of 30)
Expected W-L: 51-31 (9th of 30)

Arena: Chesapeake Energy Arena ▪ Attendance: 744,068 (13th of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Finals (4-1) versus Dallas Mavericks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-3) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-1) versus Denver Nuggets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 106 95 1 0 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 105 104 2 0 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
3 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 99 120 2 1 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 107 2 2 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
5 Thu, Nov 4, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W OT 107 106 3 2 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
6 Sun, Nov 7, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 83 92 3 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
7 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 103 4 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
8 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 110 108 5 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
9 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 104 117 5 4 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
10 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 115 108 6 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
11 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 116 99 7 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
12 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 89 84 8 4 J. Harden ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
13 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 82 81 9 4 J. Harden ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
14 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 107 10 4 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 103 111 10 5 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
16 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W OT 110 106 11 5 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
17 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 99 11 6 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
18 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 95 89 12 6 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
19 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 3OT 123 120 13 6 J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
20 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 99 111 13 7 J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
21 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 114 109 14 7 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
22 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 99 14 8 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
23 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 103 15 8 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
24 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 97 92 16 8 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
25 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 77 17 8 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
26 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 117 105 18 8 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 87 19 8 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
28 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 110 113 19 9 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
29 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 99 81 20 9 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
30 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 98 112 20 10 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
31 Sat, Dec 25, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 114 106 21 10 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
32 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 93 103 21 11 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
33 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 114 93 22 11 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
34 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 103 94 23 11 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
35 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 74 101 23 12 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
36 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 105 110 23 13 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
37 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 99 95 24 13 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
38 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 109 100 25 13 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
39 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 118 112 26 13 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
40 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic W 125 124 27 13 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 101 27 14 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 107 112 27 15 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
43 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 98 28 15 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
44 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 89 91 28 16 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
45 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 118 117 29 16 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
46 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 2OT 124 117 30 16 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Harden ▪ N. Krstic ▪ R. Westbrook
47 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 103 108 30 17 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Harden ▪ N. Krstic ▪ R. Westbrook
48 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 104 93 31 17 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Harden ▪ N. Krstic ▪ R. Westbrook
49 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 111 107 32 17 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
50 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 121 105 33 17 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
51 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L OT 101 105 33 18 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
52 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 99 97 34 18 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
53 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 94 100 34 19 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
54 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 126 96 35 19 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
55 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 88 36 19 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
56 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 109 36 20 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
57 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 111 36 21 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
58 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 87 90 36 22 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
59 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 113 89 37 22 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
60 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 111 104 38 22 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
61 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 122 118 39 22 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
62 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 101 107 39 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
63 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 110 105 40 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
64 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 104 94 41 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
65 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 75 42 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
66 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 116 89 43 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
67 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 96 85 44 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
68 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 99 82 45 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
69 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 95 45 24 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 106 94 46 24 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 103 47 24 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
72 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 90 48 24 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
73 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 115 114 49 24 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 116 98 50 24 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 98 50 25 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
76 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 98 50 26 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 101 94 51 26 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 112 108 52 26 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 104 89 53 26 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 120 106 54 26 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 120 112 55 26 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 106 110 55 27 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
35 21 14 .600 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
17 13 4 .765 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
9 6 3 .667 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
7 6 1 .857 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
5 4 1 .800 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
3 2 1 .667 K. Durant ▪ J. Green ▪ J. Harden ▪ N. Krstic ▪ R. Westbrook
2 0 2 .000 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
2 2 0 1.000 J. Harden ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
2 1 1 .500 J. Green ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ N. Krstic ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook