Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2012-13 Oklahoma City Thunder Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 60-22, Finished 1st in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Brooks (60-22)

PTS/G: 105.7 (3rd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.5 (9th of 30)
SRS: 9.15 (1st of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.3 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 112.4 (1st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.6 (4th of 30)
Expected W-L: 64-18 (1st of 30)

Arena: Chesapeake Energy Arena ▪ Attendance: 746,323 (11th of 30)

NBA 2013 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (1-4) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Nov 1, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 86 0 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 106 92 1 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
3 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 95 104 1 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 88 2 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
5 Thu, Nov 8, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 97 91 3 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 94 4 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
7 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 91 5 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
8 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 92 90 6 2 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 97 107 6 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 110 95 7 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
11 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 109 8 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W OT 117 111 9 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 108 9 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
14 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 116 109 10 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
15 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 114 69 11 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 120 98 12 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 106 94 13 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
18 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 100 79 14 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
19 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 117 111 15 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 114 108 16 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 104 93 17 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
22 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 92 88 18 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
23 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 113 103 19 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
24 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 107 93 20 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 100 92 21 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
26 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 99 21 5 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
27 Tue, Dec 25, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 97 103 21 6 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
28 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 111 105 22 6 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
29 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 124 94 23 6 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
30 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 114 96 24 6 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
31 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 93 110 24 7 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
32 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 85 25 7 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
33 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 104 92 26 7 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
34 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 101 26 8 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
35 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 84 27 8 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 116 101 28 8 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
37 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 87 83 29 8 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ D. Liggins ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
38 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 102 90 30 8 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
39 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 97 31 8 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
40 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 117 114 32 8 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
41 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 118 121 32 9 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
42 Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 97 33 9 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
43 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 104 33 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
44 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 105 95 34 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
45 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 105 34 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
46 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 106 89 35 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 110 115 35 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 112 91 36 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 98 37 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 127 96 38 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
51 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 97 69 39 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
52 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 109 39 13 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
53 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 100 110 39 14 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 119 122 39 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ H. Thabeet ▪ R. Westbrook
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 127 111 40 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 72 41 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 119 74 42 15 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
58 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 105 42 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
59 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 108 104 43 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
60 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 122 105 44 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
61 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 95 94 45 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
62 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 116 94 46 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
63 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 91 79 47 16 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
64 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 105 47 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
65 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 87 48 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
66 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 117 104 49 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
67 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 107 101 50 17 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
68 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 104 114 50 18 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
69 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L OT 89 90 50 19 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
70 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 97 89 51 19 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
71 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 83 52 19 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
72 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 80 53 19 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
73 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 101 53 20 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
74 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 109 99 54 20 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
75 Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 100 88 55 20 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 97 75 56 20 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
77 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 120 125 56 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 90 80 57 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
79 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 116 97 58 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
80 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 106 90 59 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ H. Thabeet ▪ R. Westbrook
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 95 60 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ H. Thabeet ▪ R. Westbrook
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 89 95 60 22 S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ H. Thabeet ▪ R. Westbrook

5 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
76 56 20 .737 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
3 2 1 .667 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ H. Thabeet ▪ R. Westbrook
1 1 0 1.000 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ D. Liggins ▪ K. Perkins ▪ R. Westbrook
1 0 1 .000 S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ H. Thabeet ▪ R. Westbrook
1 1 0 1.000 N. Collison ▪ K. Durant ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook