Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Starting Lineups

2013-14 Oklahoma City Thunder Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 59-23, Finished 1st in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Brooks (59-23)

PTS/G: 106.2 (5th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.8 (12th of 30)
SRS: 6.66 (3rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 95.4 (9th of 30)
Off Rtg: 110.5 (6th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.9 (6th of 30)
Expected W-L: 58-24 (3rd of 30)

Arena: Chesapeake Energy Arena ▪ Attendance: 746,323 (11th of 30)

NBA 2014 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Finals (2-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus Los Angeles Clippers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-3) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 101 98 1 0 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 81 100 1 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
3 Sun, Nov 3, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 103 96 2 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
4 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 107 93 3 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
5 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 119 110 4 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
6 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W OT 106 105 5 1 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
7 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103 111 5 2 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
8 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 115 116 5 3 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
9 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 92 79 6 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
10 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 115 113 7 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
11 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 91 8 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
12 Sun, Nov 24, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 95 73 9 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
13 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 94 88 10 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
14 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 113 112 11 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
15 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 103 12 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
16 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 97 95 13 3 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
17 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 104 111 13 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
18 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 109 95 14 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
19 Sun, Dec 8, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 118 94 15 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
20 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 101 92 16 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
21 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 116 100 17 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 122 97 18 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
23 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 98 19 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
24 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 105 93 20 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
25 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 107 95 21 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
26 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 113 100 22 4 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
27 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 98 104 22 5 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
28 Wed, Dec 25, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 123 94 23 5 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
29 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 89 85 24 5 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
30 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W 117 86 25 5 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
31 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 98 25 6 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
32 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 93 95 25 7 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
33 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 111 26 7 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
34 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 119 96 27 7 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
35 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 101 112 27 8 K. Durant ▪ R. Jackson ▪ P. Jones ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
36 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 88 101 27 9 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
37 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 101 85 28 9 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
38 Tue, Jan 14, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 87 90 28 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
39 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 104 92 29 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
40 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 127 121 30 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
41 Sun, Jan 19, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 93 31 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
42 Tue, Jan 21, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 105 97 32 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
43 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 111 105 33 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
44 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 83 34 10 S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ P. Jones ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
45 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 103 91 35 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
46 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 109 36 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
47 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 112 95 37 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
48 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 120 95 38 10 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
49 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 81 96 38 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
50 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 86 77 39 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
51 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 97 40 11 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
52 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 102 103 40 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
53 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 112 100 41 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
54 Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 98 95 42 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
55 Thu, Feb 13, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 107 103 43 12 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
56 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 81 103 43 13 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
57 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 117 125 43 14 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
58 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 114 43 15 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
59 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 113 107 44 15 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
60 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 116 99 45 15 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Westbrook
61 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 125 92 46 15 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Westbrook
62 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 122 128 46 16 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Westbrook
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 110 114 46 17 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Westbrook
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W 106 98 47 17 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Westbrook
65 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 131 102 48 17 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
66 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 86 109 48 18 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Roberson
67 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 97 85 49 18 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
68 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 95 50 18 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Roberson
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 2OT 119 118 51 18 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
70 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 96 52 18 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Roberson
71 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L OT 119 128 52 19 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 94 81 53 19 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 116 96 54 19 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
74 Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 94 55 19 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
75 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 107 111 55 20 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Roberson
76 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 115 122 55 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
77 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 107 92 56 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 107 101 57 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 116 94 58 21 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
80 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 97 102 58 22 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 89 101 58 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 112 111 59 23 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
30 22 8 .733 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
24 20 4 .833 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
6 5 1 .833 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
6 5 1 .833 K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ K. Perkins ▪ A. Roberson ▪ R. Westbrook
5 3 2 .600 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Westbrook
5 1 4 .200 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ R. Westbrook
4 2 2 .500 S. Adams ▪ K. Durant ▪ S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Roberson
1 0 1 .000 K. Durant ▪ R. Jackson ▪ P. Jones ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha
1 1 0 1.000 S. Ibaka ▪ R. Jackson ▪ P. Jones ▪ K. Perkins ▪ T. Sefolosha