Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 23-22, 2nd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Brooks (23-22)

PTS/G: 99.8 (18th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.6 (11th of 30)
SRS: 1.79 (11th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.6 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.6 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.3 (9th of 30)
Expected W-L: 24-21 (14th of 30)

Arena: Chesapeake Energy Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 364,060 (20th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 106 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 90 93 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 91 1 2 W 1
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 85 116 1 3 L 1
5 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 100 1 4 L 2
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 89 91 1 5 L 3
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 93 2 5 W 1
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 78 85 2 6 L 1
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 109 94 3 6 W 1
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 89 96 3 7 L 1
11 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 65 69 3 8 L 2
12 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 81 98 3 9 L 3
13 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 100 107 3 10 L 4
14 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 92 94 3 11 L 5
15 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 86 91 3 12 L 6
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 97 82 4 12 W 1
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 105 78 5 12 W 2
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 104 112 5 13 L 1
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 103 91 6 13 W 1
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 96 94 7 13 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 101 8 13 W 3
22 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 94 9 13 W 4
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 92 10 13 W 5
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W 112 88 11 13 W 6
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 104 92 12 13 W 7
26 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 109 114 12 14 L 1
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 104 103 13 14 W 1
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 99 101 13 15 L 1
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 111 115 13 16 L 2
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 2:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 114 106 14 16 W 1
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 98 75 15 16 W 2
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 107 112 15 17 L 1
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 137 134 16 17 W 1
34 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 109 102 17 17 W 2
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 91 117 17 18 L 1
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 83 104 17 19 L 2
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 94 18 19 W 1
38 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 101 112 18 20 L 1
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 127 115 19 20 W 1
40 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 127 99 20 20 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 94 86 21 20 W 3
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 105 103 22 20 W 4
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 103 22 21 L 1
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 3:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 98 108 22 22 L 2
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 84 23 22 W 1
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 8:00p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 8:00p EST New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 1:00p EST ABC Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00p EST Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 7:00p EST NBATV Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:00p EST Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 10:30p EST TNT @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 3:30p EST ABC @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 8:00p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Thu, Mar 5, 2015 8:00p EST TNT @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 7:00p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 8:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 1:00p EST ABC Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8:30p EST @ Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 8:00p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 8:00p EST Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 3:00p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 9:30p EST ESPN @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 9:00p EST @ Utah Jazz
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 8:00p EST Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 1:00p EST ABC Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 8:00p EST TNT San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:00p EST Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 6:00p EST @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 8:00p EST NBA TV Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves