Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 41-41, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Matt Guokas (41-41)

PTS/G: 105.5 (12th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.2 (11th of 27)
SRS: 1.35 (11th of 27) ▪ Pace: 96.3 (13th of 27)
Off Rtg: 108.5 (13th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.1 (12th of 27)
Expected W-L: 45-37 (11th of 27)

Arena: Orlando Arena ▪ Attendance: 621,191 (14th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 6, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat W 110 100 1 0 N. Anderson ▪ T. Catledge ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles
2 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 103 98 2 0 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
3 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 108 112 2 1 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
4 Thu, Nov 12, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 127 100 3 1 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
5 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 113 124 3 2 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
6 Wed, Nov 18, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 120 110 4 2 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
7 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 126 102 5 2 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
8 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 77 92 5 3 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
9 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 94 6 3 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
10 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 130 116 7 3 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
11 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 93 8 3 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
12 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 116 8 4 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
13 Thu, Dec 3, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 122 8 5 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
14 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 119 8 6 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
15 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics L 102 117 8 7 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
16 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 103 108 8 8 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
17 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 107 108 8 9 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
18 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 119 107 9 9 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
19 Thu, Dec 17, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 112 91 10 9 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
20 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 125 84 11 9 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
21 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 98 12 9 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
22 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 100 106 12 10 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
23 Mon, Dec 28, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 94 13 10 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
24 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 93 96 13 11 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
25 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 97 98 13 12 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
26 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 99 102 13 13 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
27 Fri, Jan 8, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 95 94 14 13 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
28 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 88 104 14 14 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
29 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 106 122 14 15 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
30 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 113 94 15 15 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
31 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 128 124 16 15 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
32 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 118 124 16 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
33 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat L 104 110 16 17 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
34 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 127 106 17 17 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
35 Tue, Jan 26, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 120 106 18 17 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
36 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 113 127 18 18 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
37 Fri, Jan 29, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 105 116 18 19 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
38 Mon, Feb 1, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 119 115 19 19 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
39 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 110 97 20 19 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
40 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 114 106 21 19 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
41 Sun, Feb 7, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 121 21 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
42 Mon, Feb 8, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 108 21 21 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
43 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 87 22 21 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
44 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 107 116 22 22 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
45 Sun, Feb 14, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 3OT 102 100 23 22 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
46 Tue, Feb 16, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 120 124 23 23 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
47 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 99 24 23 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
48 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 125 107 25 23 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
49 Thu, Feb 25, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 106 108 25 24 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
50 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 92 91 26 24 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
51 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 94 26 25 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
52 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 89 27 25 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
53 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 116 27 26 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
54 Fri, Mar 5, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 109 27 27 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
55 Sun, Mar 7, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 112 95 28 27 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
56 Mon, Mar 8, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L OT 107 109 28 28 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
57 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 119 106 29 28 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
58 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 110 29 29 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
59 Sun, Mar 14, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 97 105 29 30 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
60 Tue, Mar 16, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 94 29 31 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
61 Wed, Mar 17, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 102 29 32 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
62 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 96 29 33 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ L. Green ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ T. Tolbert
63 Sat, Mar 20, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 114 108 30 33 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ L. Green ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ T. Tolbert
64 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 103 89 31 33 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ L. Green ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ T. Tolbert
65 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 107 31 34 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ L. Green ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ T. Tolbert
66 Sat, Mar 27, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 84 32 34 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
67 Tue, Mar 30, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 91 33 34 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
68 Thu, Apr 1, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 93 102 33 35 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ G. Kite ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
69 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 118 33 36 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
70 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 106 124 33 37 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
71 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 116 90 34 37 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
72 Wed, Apr 7, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 109 96 35 37 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
73 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 92 36 37 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
74 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 97 108 36 38 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
75 Tue, Apr 13, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 91 37 38 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
76 Thu, Apr 15, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 85 101 37 39 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 110 113 37 40 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
78 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics W 88 79 38 40 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 105 86 39 40 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 126 39 41 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 119 116 40 41 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
82 Sat, Apr 24, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 104 85 41 41 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
34 17 17 .500 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
19 8 11 .421 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
17 11 6 .647 N. Anderson ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
5 2 3 .400 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert
4 2 2 .500 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ L. Green ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ T. Tolbert
1 0 1 .000 A. Bowie ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
1 1 0 1.000 N. Anderson ▪ T. Catledge ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles
1 0 1 .000 N. Anderson ▪ A. Bowie ▪ G. Kite ▪ S. Skiles ▪ T. Tolbert