Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Orlando Magic > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

1993-94 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 2nd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brian Hill (50-32)

PTS/G: 105.7 (6th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.8 (13th of 27)
SRS: 3.68 (8th of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.2 (13th of 27)
Off Rtg: 110.8 (3rd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.7 (15th of 27)
Expected W-L: 52-30 (9th of 27)

Arena: Orlando Arena ▪ Attendance: 626,931 (14th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-0) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 116 96 1 0 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
2 Sat, Nov 6, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 114 89 2 0 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 104 98 3 0 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
4 Thu, Nov 11, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 120 3 1 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
5 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat L 100 115 3 2 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 114 96 4 2 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
7 Wed, Nov 17, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 92 98 4 3 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
8 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 115 4 4 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
9 Sat, Nov 20, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 87 85 5 4 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
10 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 120 107 6 4 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
11 Sat, Nov 27, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 110 112 6 5 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
12 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 114 106 7 5 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
13 Fri, Dec 3, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 84 94 7 6 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
14 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 87 83 8 6 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
15 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 91 89 9 6 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
16 Thu, Dec 9, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 105 111 9 7 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
17 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics W 117 102 10 7 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
18 Sun, Dec 12, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 103 88 11 7 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
19 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 124 11 8 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
20 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 109 110 11 9 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
21 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 104 101 12 9 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
22 Sun, Dec 19, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 97 91 13 9 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
23 Tue, Dec 21, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 102 109 13 10 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
24 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 122 112 14 10 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
25 Sat, Dec 25, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 93 95 14 11 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
26 Mon, Dec 27, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 122 110 15 11 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
27 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 90 92 15 12 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
28 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 108 100 16 12 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
29 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 95 100 16 13 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
30 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 105 90 17 13 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
31 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 112 101 18 13 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
32 Mon, Jan 10, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 100 19 13 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
33 Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 109 118 19 14 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
34 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 96 19 15 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
35 Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 113 105 20 15 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
36 Mon, Jan 17, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 114 20 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
37 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 96 21 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
38 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks W 106 103 22 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
39 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 121 112 23 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
40 Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 112 89 24 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
41 Wed, Jan 26, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 145 120 25 16 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
42 Fri, Jan 28, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat L 97 106 25 17 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
43 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 103 99 26 17 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
44 Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 118 26 18 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
45 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 98 26 19 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
46 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 77 95 26 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
47 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 104 87 27 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 92 28 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
49 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 124 93 29 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
50 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 109 104 30 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
51 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 103 99 31 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
52 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 114 102 32 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
53 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 114 103 33 20 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
54 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 97 33 21 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
55 Thu, Mar 3, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 107 94 34 21 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
56 Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 89 98 34 22 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
57 Sun, Mar 6, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 103 111 34 23 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
58 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 95 88 35 23 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
59 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 117 101 36 23 A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles
60 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 112 105 37 23 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
61 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 93 100 37 24 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
62 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 98 108 37 25 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
63 Wed, Mar 16, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 98 38 25 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
64 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 96 39 25 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
65 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 97 39 26 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
66 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 116 117 39 27 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
67 Wed, Mar 23, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 98 93 40 27 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
68 Sun, Mar 27, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 90 111 40 28 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
69 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 120 101 41 28 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
70 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 98 96 42 28 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
71 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 113 128 42 29 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
72 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 97 43 29 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
73 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 117 103 44 29 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
74 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 125 105 45 29 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
75 Mon, Apr 11, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 108 100 46 29 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
76 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 108 112 46 30 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
77 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 2OT 110 113 46 31 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
78 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 118 101 47 31 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
79 Tue, Apr 19, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 132 104 48 31 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
80 Wed, Apr 20, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 121 101 49 31 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
81 Sat, Apr 23, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 93 49 32 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 120 91 50 32 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott

7 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
38 22 16 .579 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles ▪ J. Turner
19 12 7 .632 N. Anderson ▪ A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
12 7 5 .583 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
7 4 3 .571 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ S. Skiles
4 3 1 .750 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott
1 1 0 1.000 N. Anderson ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ T. Rollins ▪ D. Scott ▪ J. Turner
1 1 0 1.000 A. Avent ▪ A. Hardaway ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Scott ▪ S. Skiles