Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2012-13 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 20-62, Finished 5th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jacque Vaughn (20-62)

PTS/G: 94.1 (24th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.1 (24th of 30)
SRS: -7.12 (29th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.2 (14th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.6 (27th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.1 (25th of 30)
Expected W-L: 22-60 (29th of 30)

Arena: Amway Center ▪ Attendance: 721,414 (15th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 89 1 0 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ N. Vucevic
2 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 94 2 0 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
3 Tue, Nov 6, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 93 99 2 1 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
4 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 75 90 2 2 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 68 107 2 3 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
6 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 74 82 2 4 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
7 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks L 89 99 2 5 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
8 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 106 3 5 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
9 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 86 97 3 6 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
10 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 72 81 3 7 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 90 74 4 7 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
12 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 104 5 7 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
13 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 110 116 5 8 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
14 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 110 5 9 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
15 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 86 98 5 10 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
16 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 113 103 6 10 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
17 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 102 94 7 10 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
18 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 81 87 7 11 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
19 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 82 91 7 12 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
20 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 98 90 8 12 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
21 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 80 86 8 13 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
22 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 85 9 13 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 107 98 10 13 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
24 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 93 11 13 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 90 83 12 13 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
26 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 90 93 12 14 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
27 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz L 93 97 12 15 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Ayon ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
28 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 94 97 12 16 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Ayon ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
29 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 97 105 12 17 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Ayon ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 88 123 12 18 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ I. Smith ▪ N. Vucevic
31 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 110 112 12 19 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ I. Smith ▪ N. Vucevic
32 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 96 12 20 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
33 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 106 114 12 21 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
34 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 119 125 12 22 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
35 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 105 108 12 23 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
36 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 101 13 23 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
37 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 91 120 13 24 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
38 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 97 86 14 24 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
39 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 100 106 14 25 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
40 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 105 111 14 26 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
41 Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 90 105 14 27 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
42 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 95 97 14 28 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 102 104 14 29 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
44 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 77 97 14 30 G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
45 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 97 113 14 31 G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 84 97 14 32 M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 98 107 14 33 M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 61 78 14 34 M. Harkless ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ E. Moore ▪ I. Smith ▪ N. Vucevic
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 76 86 14 35 M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 108 119 14 36 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
51 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 110 104 15 36 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
52 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 76 108 15 37 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 92 105 15 38 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 111 15 39 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 88 15 40 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 118 15 41 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 84 16 41 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
58 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 101 125 16 42 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
59 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 110 118 16 43 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
60 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 108 16 44 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
61 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 105 102 17 44 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
62 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 96 97 17 45 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
63 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 115 17 46 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
64 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 91 18 46 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
65 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 97 106 18 47 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
66 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 104 117 18 48 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
67 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 109 115 18 49 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
68 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 73 95 18 50 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
69 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 94 106 18 51 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Nelson
70 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 97 18 52 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
71 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 94 108 18 53 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
72 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 108 114 18 54 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
73 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 92 19 54 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
74 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 88 97 19 55 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ D. Jones ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
75 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 103 111 19 56 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ D. Jones ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
76 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 98 19 57 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
77 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 87 19 58 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
78 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 91 19 59 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
79 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 113 103 20 59 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
80 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics L 88 120 20 60 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ K. O'Quinn ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 102 20 61 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 105 20 62 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic

28 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 9 5 .643 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
8 2 6 .250 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
6 1 5 .167 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
6 1 5 .167 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
6 1 5 .167 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
5 1 4 .200 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
4 1 3 .250 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
3 0 3 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Ayon ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ N. Vucevic
3 1 2 .333 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
3 0 3 .000 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
2 0 2 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
2 0 2 .000 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ D. Jones ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
2 1 1 .500 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ D. Jones ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
2 0 2 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
2 0 2 .000 G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
2 1 1 .500 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ I. Smith ▪ N. Vucevic
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 M. Harkless ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ E. Moore ▪ I. Smith ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Nelson
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Jones ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ I. Smith ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Davis ▪ M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
1 0 1 .000 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ K. O'Quinn ▪ B. Udrih ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 M. Harkless ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ N. Vucevic
1 0 1 .000 M. Harkless ▪ T. Harris ▪ E. Moore ▪ J. Nelson ▪ K. O'Quinn
1 0 1 .000 M. Harkless ▪ J. Nelson ▪ A. Nicholson ▪ J. Redick ▪ N. Vucevic