Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Philadelphia 76ers > 1998-99 Starting Lineups

1998-99 Philadelphia 76ers Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-22, Finished 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Brown (28-22)

PTS/G: 89.7 (21st of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 87.6 (8th of 29)
SRS: 2.56 (10th of 29) ▪ Pace: 88.6 (20th of 29)
Off Rtg: 99.9 (23rd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 97.6 (5th of 29)
Expected W-L: 29-21 (12th of 29)

Arena: First Union Center ▪ Attendance: 436,444 (11th of 29)

NBA 1999 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (4-0) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-1) versus Orlando Magic  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Feb 5, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 78 66 1 0 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
2 Sat, Feb 6, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 75 2 0 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
3 Tue, Feb 9, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 90 86 3 0 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
4 Fri, Feb 12, 1999 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 98 3 1 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
5 Sun, Feb 14, 1999 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 78 70 4 1 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
6 Tue, Feb 16, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 93 4 2 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
7 Thu, Feb 18, 1999 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 99 4 3 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
8 Fri, Feb 19, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks L 67 78 4 4 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
9 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 69 76 4 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
10 Mon, Feb 22, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 97 5 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
11 Wed, Feb 24, 1999 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 94 81 6 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
12 Thu, Feb 25, 1999 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 98 80 7 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
13 Sun, Feb 28, 1999 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 87 76 8 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
14 Mon, Mar 1, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 104 91 9 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
15 Wed, Mar 3, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 86 10 5 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
16 Fri, Mar 5, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat L 78 89 10 6 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
17 Sun, Mar 7, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards L OT 95 103 10 7 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
18 Mon, Mar 8, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 91 10 8 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
19 Wed, Mar 10, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 85 70 11 8 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
20 Fri, Mar 12, 1999 Box Score New Jersey Nets W OT 100 93 12 8 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
21 Mon, Mar 15, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 73 74 12 9 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
22 Wed, Mar 17, 1999 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 110 13 9 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
23 Fri, Mar 19, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 90 14 9 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
24 Sun, Mar 21, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 75 91 14 10 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
25 Mon, Mar 22, 1999 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 76 92 14 11 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
26 Wed, Mar 24, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W OT 95 90 15 11 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
27 Fri, Mar 26, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics L 84 90 15 12 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff
28 Sat, Mar 27, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 99 103 15 13 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff
29 Tue, Mar 30, 1999 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 91 15 14 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
30 Thu, Apr 1, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 88 84 16 14 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
31 Fri, Apr 2, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 80 85 16 15 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
32 Sun, Apr 4, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 82 97 16 16 M. Geiger ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
33 Tue, Apr 6, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 95 87 17 16 H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
34 Wed, Apr 7, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 96 92 18 16 H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
35 Fri, Apr 9, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 83 67 19 16 H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
36 Sun, Apr 11, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 98 105 19 17 H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
37 Tue, Apr 13, 1999 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 72 91 19 18 H. Grant ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
38 Wed, Apr 14, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 96 78 20 18 M. Geiger ▪ H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
39 Fri, Apr 16, 1999 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 93 83 21 18 M. Geiger ▪ H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
40 Sun, Apr 18, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 79 86 21 19 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
41 Mon, Apr 19, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks W 72 67 22 19 M. Geiger ▪ H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
42 Wed, Apr 21, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 80 78 23 19 M. Geiger ▪ H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
43 Thu, Apr 22, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 96 24 19 M. Geiger ▪ H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
44 Sun, Apr 25, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic W 103 86 25 19 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
45 Tue, Apr 27, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 80 71 26 19 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
46 Thu, Apr 29, 1999 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 70 85 26 20 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
47 Sat, May 1, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 96 27 20 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
48 Sun, May 2, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 96 100 27 21 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
49 Tue, May 4, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L OT 110 117 27 22 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
50 Wed, May 5, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 105 100 28 22 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
33 19 14 .576 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
5 5 0 1.000 M. Geiger ▪ H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
4 3 1 .750 H. Grant ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
3 1 2 .333 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff
1 0 1 .000 M. Geiger ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 H. Grant ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 M. Geiger ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 T. Hill ▪ L. Hughes ▪ G. Lynch ▪ A. McKie ▪ T. Ratliff