Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2006-07 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 35-47, Finished 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Maurice Cheeks (35-47)

PTS/G: 94.9 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.0 (11th of 30)
SRS: -3.26 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.7 (22nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.6 (26th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.9 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (23rd of 30)

Arena: Wachovia Center ▪ Attendance: 608,603 (29th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 88 75 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 105 103 2 0 W 2
3 Sun, Nov 5, 2006 2:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 107 98 3 0 W 3
4 Tue, Nov 7, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 97 3 1 L 1
5 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 104 106 3 2 L 2
6 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 101 108 3 3 L 3
7 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 96 90 4 3 W 1
8 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 8:30p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 94 106 4 4 L 1
9 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 97 103 4 5 L 2
10 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 87 97 4 6 L 3
11 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 94 98 4 7 L 4
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 123 108 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 108 5 8 L 1
14 Mon, Nov 27, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 103 5 9 L 2
15 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 107 112 5 10 L 3
16 Sun, Dec 3, 2006 6:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 84 95 5 11 L 4
17 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 121 5 12 L 5
18 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 8:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 98 113 5 13 L 6
19 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 84 86 5 14 L 7
20 Mon, Dec 11, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 79 81 5 15 L 8
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 81 101 5 16 L 9
22 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 79 93 5 17 L 10
23 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 103 5 18 L 11
24 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 93 101 5 19 L 12
25 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 8:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 98 83 6 19 W 1
26 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 98 77 7 19 W 2
27 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 116 7 20 L 1
28 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 76 101 7 21 L 2
29 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 98 95 8 21 W 1
30 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 6:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 104 8 22 L 1
31 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 108 97 9 22 W 1
32 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 87 98 9 23 L 1
33 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 102 104 9 24 L 2
34 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 89 98 9 25 L 3
35 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 99 106 9 26 L 4
36 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 97 10 26 W 1
37 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 83 89 10 27 L 1
38 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 2:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 86 104 10 28 L 2
39 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 102 118 10 29 L 3
40 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W OT 98 95 11 29 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 21, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 99 11 30 L 1
42 Tue, Jan 23, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 102 96 12 30 W 1
43 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 2OT 118 115 13 30 W 2
44 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 105 13 31 L 1
45 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 104 89 14 31 W 1
46 Mon, Jan 29, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 84 105 14 32 L 1
47 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 89 78 15 32 W 1
48 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 101 102 15 33 L 1
49 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W OT 100 98 16 33 W 1
50 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 92 83 17 33 W 2
51 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 89 90 17 34 L 1
52 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 89 106 17 35 L 2
53 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 85 92 17 36 L 3
54 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 104 84 18 36 W 1
55 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 87 102 18 37 L 1
56 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 109 18 38 L 2
57 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 89 82 19 38 W 1
58 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns W 99 94 20 38 W 2
59 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 117 112 21 38 W 3
60 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 86 22 38 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 92 89 23 38 W 5
62 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 92 24 38 W 6
63 Sat, Mar 10, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 96 25 38 W 7
64 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 104 25 39 L 1
65 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 88 25 40 L 2
66 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 89 88 26 40 W 1
67 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 74 124 26 41 L 1
68 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 75 96 26 42 L 2
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 106 97 27 42 W 1
70 Sat, Mar 24, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 93 85 28 42 W 2
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 108 111 28 43 L 1
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 88 82 29 43 W 1
73 Sat, Mar 31, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 82 86 29 44 L 1
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 90 30 44 W 1
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 85 94 30 45 L 1
76 Sun, Apr 8, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 109 104 31 45 W 1
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 90 86 32 45 W 2
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 102 94 33 45 W 3
79 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 3:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 87 104 33 46 L 1
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 6:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 102 91 34 46 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 98 34 47 L 1
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 122 119 35 47 W 1