Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2009-10 Philadelphia 76ers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 27-55, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Eddie Jordan (27-55)

PTS/G: 97.7 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.6 (18th of 30)
SRS: -3.92 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.6 (23rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.1 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.3 (24th of 30)
Expected W-L: 30-52 (24th of 30)

Arena: Wachovia Center ▪ Attendance: 583,219 (26th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 120 0 1 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
2 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 86 1 1 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
3 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 141 127 2 1 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
4 Tue, Nov 3, 2009 Box Score Boston Celtics L 74 105 2 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
5 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 97 94 3 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
6 Sun, Nov 8, 2009 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 81 88 3 3 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
7 Mon, Nov 9, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 115 119 3 4 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
8 Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 82 79 4 4 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
9 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 Box Score Utah Jazz L 90 112 4 5 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
10 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 94 4 6 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
11 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 86 84 5 6 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
12 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 97 102 5 7 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
13 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 97 5 8 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
14 Tue, Nov 24, 2009 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 107 108 5 9 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
15 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 110 113 5 10 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Smith ▪ T. Young
16 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 86 100 5 11 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Smith ▪ T. Young
17 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 97 5 12 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
18 Mon, Nov 30, 2009 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 104 5 13 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
19 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 106 117 5 14 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
20 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 105 106 5 15 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
21 Mon, Dec 7, 2009 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 83 93 5 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
22 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 86 90 5 17 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
23 Fri, Dec 11, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets L 91 96 5 18 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
24 Mon, Dec 14, 2009 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 117 101 6 18 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
25 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 108 6 19 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
26 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 98 97 7 19 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
27 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L OT 107 112 7 20 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
28 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 98 105 7 21 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
29 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 76 97 7 22 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
30 Mon, Dec 28, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 104 93 8 22 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
31 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 116 106 9 22 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
32 Thu, Dec 31, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 88 104 9 23 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
33 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 108 105 10 23 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
34 Tue, Jan 5, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards L 97 104 10 24 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
35 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 106 108 10 25 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
36 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 94 11 25 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
37 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 96 92 12 25 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
38 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 93 12 26 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
39 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 86 13 26 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
40 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 103 108 13 27 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
41 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 90 98 13 28 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
42 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 92 81 14 28 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
43 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 107 97 15 28 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
44 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 98 109 15 29 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
45 Wed, Jan 27, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 91 15 30 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
46 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 91 99 15 31 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
47 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 83 79 16 31 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
48 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 106 103 17 31 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
49 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 101 94 18 31 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
50 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 102 95 19 31 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
51 Tue, Feb 9, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 119 97 20 31 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
52 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 104 20 32 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
53 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 78 105 20 33 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
54 Fri, Feb 19, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 94 21 33 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
55 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 122 21 34 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
56 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 110 102 22 34 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
57 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 106 22 35 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
58 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 99 22 36 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
59 Mon, Mar 1, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 105 126 22 37 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
60 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 112 22 38 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
61 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 96 22 39 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
62 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 114 101 23 39 E. Brand ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
63 Tue, Mar 9, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 107 23 40 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
64 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 87 102 23 41 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 100 23 42 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 14, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 104 23 43 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
67 Mon, Mar 15, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 94 23 44 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
68 Wed, Mar 17, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 108 97 24 44 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 92 24 45 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
70 Sat, Mar 20, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 98 24 46 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
71 Mon, Mar 22, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 109 24 47 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
72 Wed, Mar 24, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101 86 25 47 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
73 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 98 26 47 E. Brand ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono ▪ M. Speights
74 Tue, Mar 30, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 93 111 26 48 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
75 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 84 103 26 49 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
76 Sat, Apr 3, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 123 128 26 50 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
77 Tue, Apr 6, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 124 26 51 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 99 26 52 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 90 95 26 53 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 120 101 27 53 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 105 107 27 54 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 111 125 27 55 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 5 9 .357 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
11 2 9 .182 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono
11 5 6 .455 S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
9 5 4 .556 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala
8 4 4 .500 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson
8 1 7 .125 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams
6 1 5 .167 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
3 0 3 .000 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
2 0 2 .000 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Smith ▪ T. Young
2 0 2 .000 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
2 1 1 .500 S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Young
2 1 1 .500 S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. Kapono ▪ M. Speights
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ L. Williams ▪ T. Young
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ W. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ T. Young