Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Starting Lineups

2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 19-63, Finished 5th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brett Brown (19-63)

PTS/G: 99.5 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 109.9 (30th of 30)
SRS: -10.66 (30th of 30) ▪ Pace: 99.2 (1st of 30)
Off Rtg: 99.4 (30th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 16-66 (30th of 30)

Arena: Wells Fargo Center ▪ Attendance: 568,632 (29th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat W 114 110 1 0 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 109 102 2 0 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 107 104 3 0 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
4 Mon, Nov 4, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 90 110 3 1 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards L 102 116 3 2 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 94 79 4 2 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 2OT 125 127 4 3 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 109 4 4 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 123 117 5 4 J. Anderson ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 113 5 5 J. Anderson ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
11 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 98 135 5 6 J. Anderson ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
12 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 97 5 7 J. Anderson ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
13 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 98 108 5 8 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Orton ▪ E. Turner
14 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 115 107 6 8 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Orton ▪ E. Turner
15 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 106 6 9 L. Allen ▪ J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ D. Orton ▪ E. Turner
16 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 105 6 10 L. Allen ▪ J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ D. Orton ▪ E. Turner
17 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 105 121 6 11 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
18 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 100 115 6 12 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
19 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 2OT 126 125 7 12 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
20 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 88 105 7 13 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
21 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 103 7 14 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
22 Mon, Dec 9, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 83 94 7 15 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
23 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99 106 7 16 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
24 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 100 108 7 17 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
25 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 105 139 7 18 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
26 Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 94 130 7 19 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
27 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W OT 121 120 8 19 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
28 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 106 116 8 20 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
29 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 115 8 21 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Williams ▪ T. Young
30 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 111 104 9 21 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
31 Wed, Jan 1, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 114 102 10 21 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
32 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 113 104 11 21 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
33 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 101 99 12 21 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
34 Mon, Jan 6, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 126 12 22 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
35 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 111 12 23 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
36 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 104 114 12 24 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
37 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 102 12 25 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
38 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 95 92 13 25 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
39 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 86 101 13 26 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
40 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 78 103 13 27 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
41 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 107 13 28 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
42 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 110 106 14 28 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
43 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 95 104 14 29 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
44 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 91 103 14 30 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
45 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 113 124 14 31 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
46 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 95 94 15 31 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
47 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 99 125 15 32 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
48 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 96 113 15 33 J. Anderson ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
49 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 102 108 15 34 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
50 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics L 108 114 15 35 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
51 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 112 15 36 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
52 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 78 123 15 37 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
53 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 80 123 15 38 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
54 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 105 15 39 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
55 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 114 15 40 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
56 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 112 124 15 41 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ A. Moultrie ▪ E. Williams ▪ T. Young
57 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 110 130 15 42 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ A. Moultrie ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
58 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 101 15 43 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
59 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 122 15 44 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
60 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 81 92 15 45 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
61 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 125 15 46 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz L 92 104 15 47 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
63 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 110 123 15 48 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
64 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 98 115 15 49 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 94 101 15 50 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 77 103 15 51 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
67 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 90 99 15 52 M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 102 15 53 M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 92 93 15 54 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 91 15 55 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
71 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 113 15 56 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
72 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 120 15 57 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
73 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 123 98 16 57 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 103 16 58 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 93 123 16 59 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 111 102 17 59 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
77 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 101 105 17 60 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 114 125 17 61 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 95 117 17 62 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 105 111 17 63 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 113 108 18 63 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 100 87 19 63 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ A. Thomas ▪ T. Young

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
28 7 21 .250 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
21 3 18 .143 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Young
10 6 4 .600 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Young
7 0 7 .000 S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
5 1 4 .200 J. Anderson ▪ S. Hawes ▪ E. Turner ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
2 0 2 .000 M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ H. Thompson ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
2 0 2 .000 L. Allen ▪ J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ D. Orton ▪ E. Turner
2 1 1 .500 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ D. Orton ▪ E. Turner
1 0 1 .000 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
1 1 0 1.000 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ H. Sims ▪ A. Thomas ▪ T. Young
1 0 1 .000 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ A. Moultrie ▪ T. Wroten ▪ T. Young
1 0 1 .000 M. Carter-Williams ▪ S. Hawes ▪ H. Thompson ▪ E. Williams ▪ T. Young
1 0 1 .000 J. Anderson ▪ M. Carter-Williams ▪ A. Moultrie ▪ E. Williams ▪ T. Young