Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Phoenix Suns Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 39-43, 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jeff Hornacek (39-43)

PTS/G: 102.4 (11th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.3 (26th of 30)
SRS: -0.38 (18th of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.3 (3rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (16th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.2 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (19th of 30)

Arena: US Airways Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 693,862 (21st of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 119 99 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 94 89 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 118 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 106 3 1 W 1
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 91 102 3 2 L 1
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 2OT 112 114 3 3 L 2
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 95 4 3 W 1
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 112 104 5 3 W 2
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 95 103 5 4 L 1
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 107 120 5 5 L 2
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 118 114 6 5 W 1
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 86 7 5 W 2
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 122 96 8 5 W 3
14 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 106 83 9 5 W 4
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 100 104 9 6 L 1
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 120 112 10 6 W 1
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 122 10 7 L 1
18 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 93 10 8 L 2
19 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 116 99 11 8 W 1
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 118 106 12 8 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 100 12 9 L 1
22 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 120 121 12 10 L 2
23 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 97 103 12 11 L 3
24 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 105 12 12 L 4
25 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 112 12 13 L 5
26 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 94 96 12 14 L 6
27 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 111 106 13 14 W 1
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 90 14 14 W 2
29 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 6:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 104 92 15 14 W 3
30 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 124 115 16 14 W 4
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 115 106 17 14 W 5
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 9:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 116 107 18 14 W 6
33 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 106 110 18 15 L 1
34 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 134 137 18 16 L 2
35 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 112 96 19 16 W 1
36 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 125 109 20 16 W 2
37 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 96 21 16 W 3
38 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 9:30p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 111 22 16 W 4
39 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 100 22 17 L 1
40 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 2OT 110 122 22 18 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 100 23 18 W 1
42 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 99 24 18 W 2
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 115 100 25 18 W 3
44 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 118 113 26 18 W 4
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 111 113 26 19 L 1
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 100 120 26 20 L 2
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 106 98 27 20 W 1
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 99 93 28 20 W 2
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 87 106 28 21 L 1
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 101 102 28 22 L 2
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 108 28 23 L 3
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 93 29 23 W 1
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 83 85 29 24 L 1
54 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 118 127 29 25 L 2
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 109 111 29 26 L 3
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 107 112 29 27 L 4
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 110 115 29 28 L 5
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 96 30 28 W 1
59 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 117 113 31 28 W 2
60 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 74 101 31 29 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 115 31 30 L 2
62 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 105 100 32 30 W 1
63 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W OT 108 100 33 30 W 2
64 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 89 33 31 L 1
65 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 80 98 33 32 L 2
66 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 97 34 32 W 1
67 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 96 34 33 L 1
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV Box Score New York Knicks W 102 89 35 33 W 1
69 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 74 72 36 33 W 2
70 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 117 102 37 33 W 3
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 98 92 38 33 W 4
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 99 108 38 34 L 1
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 81 87 38 35 L 2
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 97 109 38 36 L 3
75 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 10:00p EST NBATV Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 109 38 37 L 4
76 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 106 107 38 38 L 5
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 10:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 87 85 39 38 W 1
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 69 96 39 39 L 1
79 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 9:30p EST ESPN Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 107 39 40 L 2
80 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 75 90 39 41 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 107 39 42 L 4
82 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 101 112 39 43 L 5