Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Phoenix Suns Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 13-14, 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jeff Hornacek (13-14)

PTS/G: 104.6 (6th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.0 (26th of 30)
SRS: -0.20 (16th of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.3 (4th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.4 (11th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.8 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 14-13 (15th of 30)

Arena: US Airways Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 206,960 (19th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 119 99 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 94 89 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 118 2 1 L 1
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 106 3 1 W 1
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 91 102 3 2 L 1
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 2OT 112 114 3 3 L 2
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 95 4 3 W 1
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 112 104 5 3 W 2
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 95 103 5 4 L 1
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 107 120 5 5 L 2
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 118 114 6 5 W 1
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 86 7 5 W 2
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 122 96 8 5 W 3
14 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 106 83 9 5 W 4
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 100 104 9 6 L 1
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets W 120 112 10 6 W 1
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 122 10 7 L 1
18 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 93 10 8 L 2
19 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 116 99 11 8 W 1
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 118 106 12 8 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 100 12 9 L 1
22 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 120 121 12 10 L 2
23 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 97 103 12 11 L 3
24 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 105 12 12 L 4
25 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 112 12 13 L 5
26 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 94 96 12 14 L 6
27 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 111 106 13 14 W 1
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:00p EST @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
29 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 6:00p EST @ Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
30 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 9:00p EST Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 10:00p EST @ Sacramento Kings
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 9:30p EST @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
33 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
34 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:00p EST @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 9:00p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
36 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 8:00p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
37 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 9:30p EST ESPN @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:30p EST @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
40 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 6:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 9:00p EST Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
42 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 9:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00p EST TNT Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
44 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 9:00p EST Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 9:00p EST Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 6:00p EST Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 10:30p EST @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 9:00p EST Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 10:30p EST TNT @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 9:00p EST Utah Jazz NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 9:00p EST @ Sacramento Kings
54 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 8:00p EST NBATV @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 9:00p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
64 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 10:00p EST Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 10:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 10:00p EST Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 10:00p EST New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00p EST @ Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 9:00p EST Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 10:00p EST Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 10:00p EST Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
74 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 9:00p EST NBATV Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 10:00p EST NBATV @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 10:30p EST TNT @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 10:00p EST Utah Jazz NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 7:30p EST @ Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 9:30p EST ESPN @ Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 7:00p EST @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 10:30p EST TNT Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ