Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1991-92 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1991-92 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 57-25, Finished 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (57-25)

PTS/G: 111.4 (4th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.1 (12th of 27)
SRS: 6.94 (2nd of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.0 (6th of 27)
Off Rtg: 111.4 (7th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.2 (3rd of 27)
Expected W-L: 59-23 (2nd of 27)

Arena: Memorial Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 528,408 (22nd of 27)

NBA 1992 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Finals (2-4) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (2-4) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (1-4) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 1, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 117 106 1 0 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 2, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 76 100 1 1 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 5, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 106 1 2 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 6, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 119 1 3 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 8, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 121 96 2 3 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 10, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics W 116 90 3 3 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
7 Tue, Nov 12, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 120 82 4 3 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
8 Fri, Nov 15, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 102 5 3 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 16, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 111 122 5 4 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
10 Tue, Nov 19, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 132 112 6 4 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
11 Thu, Nov 21, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 106 91 7 4 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 22, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 112 116 7 5 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
13 Sun, Nov 24, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 116 111 8 5 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
14 Tue, Nov 26, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 107 98 9 5 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
15 Fri, Nov 29, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 2OT 114 116 9 6 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
16 Sun, Dec 1, 1991 Box Score Washington Bullets W 91 87 10 6 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
17 Tue, Dec 3, 1991 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 124 94 11 6 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
18 Wed, Dec 4, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 124 115 12 6 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
19 Fri, Dec 6, 1991 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 102 105 12 7 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
20 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 115 112 13 7 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
21 Tue, Dec 10, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets L 106 108 13 8 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
22 Fri, Dec 13, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 113 13 9 A. Abdelnaby ▪ C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson
23 Sat, Dec 14, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 110 14 9 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson
24 Mon, Dec 16, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 119 104 15 9 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
25 Fri, Dec 20, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 118 123 15 10 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
26 Sun, Dec 22, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 96 87 16 10 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
27 Thu, Dec 26, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 113 88 17 10 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
28 Sat, Dec 28, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 98 88 18 10 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
29 Sun, Dec 29, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat W 129 96 19 10 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
30 Thu, Jan 2, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 103 107 19 11 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
31 Sun, Jan 5, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 115 102 20 11 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
32 Tue, Jan 7, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 89 21 11 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
33 Fri, Jan 10, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 81 86 21 12 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
34 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 115 93 22 12 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
35 Tue, Jan 14, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 121 114 23 12 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
36 Wed, Jan 15, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 96 91 24 12 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
37 Fri, Jan 17, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 120 104 25 12 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
38 Sun, Jan 19, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L OT 128 132 25 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
39 Tue, Jan 21, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 131 92 26 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
40 Thu, Jan 23, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 113 109 27 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
41 Fri, Jan 24, 1992 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 125 117 28 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
42 Tue, Jan 28, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 124 116 29 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
43 Fri, Jan 31, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 113 108 30 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
44 Sun, Feb 2, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 147 107 31 13 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
45 Tue, Feb 4, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 95 31 14 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
46 Thu, Feb 6, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 98 32 14 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
47 Tue, Feb 11, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 121 112 33 14 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
48 Wed, Feb 12, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 107 97 34 14 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
49 Fri, Feb 14, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 107 106 35 14 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
50 Sun, Feb 16, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 106 107 35 15 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
51 Tue, Feb 18, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 129 116 36 15 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
52 Fri, Feb 21, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 123 116 37 15 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
53 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 104 113 37 16 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
54 Mon, Feb 24, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 107 38 16 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
55 Thu, Feb 27, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 96 98 38 17 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
56 Fri, Feb 28, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 117 96 39 17 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
57 Sun, Mar 1, 1992 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 111 39 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
58 Tue, Mar 3, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 101 40 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
59 Wed, Mar 4, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 129 100 41 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
60 Fri, Mar 6, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 106 42 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
61 Sun, Mar 8, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 97 43 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
62 Tue, Mar 10, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 126 112 44 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
63 Wed, Mar 11, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 124 113 45 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
64 Fri, Mar 13, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 106 95 46 18 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
65 Sun, Mar 15, 1992 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 2OT 148 152 46 19 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
66 Tue, Mar 17, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 91 47 19 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
67 Wed, Mar 18, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 98 93 48 19 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
68 Sat, Mar 21, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 77 95 48 20 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
69 Tue, Mar 24, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 109 83 49 20 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
70 Thu, Mar 26, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 128 106 50 20 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
71 Sat, Mar 28, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 95 51 20 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
72 Sun, Mar 29, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks L 96 107 51 21 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
73 Tue, Mar 31, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 111 128 51 22 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
74 Thu, Apr 2, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz W 118 86 52 22 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
75 Sun, Apr 5, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 130 122 53 22 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
76 Tue, Apr 7, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 101 54 22 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
77 Thu, Apr 9, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 106 54 23 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
78 Fri, Apr 10, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 113 106 55 23 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
79 Sun, Apr 12, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 123 97 56 23 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
80 Tue, Apr 14, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 108 56 24 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
81 Wed, Apr 15, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 100 94 57 24 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
82 Sat, Apr 18, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 101 109 57 25 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams

6 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
72 53 19 .736 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
3 1 2 .333 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
3 1 2 .333 D. Ainge ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Abdelnaby ▪ C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson
1 1 0 1.000 C. Drexler ▪ K. Duckworth ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson