Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2006-07 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 32-50, Finished 3rd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Nate McMillan (32-50)

PTS/G: 94.1 (29th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.4 (14th of 30)
SRS: -3.78 (26th of 30) ▪ Pace: 88.3 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.1 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (28th of 30)

Arena: Rose Garden Arena ▪ Attendance: 670,778 (22nd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 110 106 1 0 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 89 102 1 1 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 88 86 2 1 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 89 102 2 2 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
5 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 101 90 3 2 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
6 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 92 91 4 2 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
7 Sun, Nov 12, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 96 103 4 3 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
8 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 89 101 4 4 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
9 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 100 4 5 S. Graham ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka
10 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 90 118 4 6 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Dixon ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka
11 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 86 68 5 6 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
12 Mon, Nov 20, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 98 107 5 7 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
13 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 100 97 6 7 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
14 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 85 105 6 8 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
15 Sun, Nov 26, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 101 119 6 9 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
16 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 97 105 6 10 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
17 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 89 91 6 11 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
18 Sun, Dec 3, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 96 107 6 12 J. Jack ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka
19 Tue, Dec 5, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 85 7 12 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
20 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 94 102 7 13 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
21 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 108 7 14 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
22 Sun, Dec 10, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 93 83 8 14 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
23 Mon, Dec 11, 2006 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 81 79 9 14 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
24 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 85 79 10 14 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
25 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 99 11 14 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
26 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 89 87 12 14 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
27 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 100 101 12 15 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
28 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 87 110 12 16 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
29 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 100 85 13 16 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
30 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 95 98 13 17 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
31 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 96 13 18 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
32 Mon, Jan 1, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics L 81 89 13 19 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
33 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks L 81 99 13 20 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
34 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W OT 110 105 14 20 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
35 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 90 93 14 21 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
36 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 98 14 22 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
37 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 74 99 14 23 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
38 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 95 87 15 23 D. Dickau ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
39 Sun, Jan 14, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 109 15 24 D. Dickau ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
40 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 94 76 16 24 D. Dickau ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
41 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 106 16 25 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
42 Sun, Jan 21, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 95 17 25 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
43 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 101 98 18 25 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
44 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 69 99 18 26 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
45 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 2OT 135 132 19 26 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
46 Mon, Jan 29, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 91 103 19 27 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
47 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 91 20 27 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
48 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 107 114 20 28 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
49 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 88 20 29 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
50 Tue, Feb 6, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 102 109 20 30 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
51 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 108 100 21 30 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
52 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 94 73 22 30 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
53 Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 85 104 22 31 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
54 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 91 103 22 32 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
55 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 103 100 23 32 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
56 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 108 24 32 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
57 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 102 103 24 33 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
58 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 73 97 24 34 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
59 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 127 90 25 34 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
60 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 96 104 25 35 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
61 Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 99 25 36 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
62 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 106 87 26 36 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
63 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 107 26 37 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
64 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 75 87 26 38 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
65 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 111 116 26 39 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
66 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 77 95 26 40 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
67 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 98 27 40 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
68 Thu, Mar 22, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 86 28 40 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 102 100 29 40 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
70 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 94 29 41 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
71 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 100 29 42 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
72 Thu, Mar 29, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 92 96 29 43 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster
73 Sat, Mar 31, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 86 99 29 44 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 94 89 30 44 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 85 78 31 44 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 74 86 31 45 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ S. Rodriguez ▪ I. Udoka
77 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 112 31 46 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 95 99 31 47 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 89 107 31 48 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 108 102 32 48 J. Jack ▪ F. Jones ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ M. Webster
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 130 32 49 J. Jack ▪ F. Jones ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ M. Webster
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 120 32 50 J. Jack ▪ F. Jones ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ M. Webster

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
28 11 17 .393 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
10 5 5 .500 J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
8 2 6 .250 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
6 2 4 .333 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
5 2 3 .400 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
4 3 1 .750 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
3 1 2 .333 J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
3 2 1 .667 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
3 1 2 .333 J. Jack ▪ F. Jones ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ M. Webster
3 2 1 .667 D. Dickau ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ I. Udoka
2 0 2 .000 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster
1 1 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ I. Udoka ▪ M. Webster
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Dixon ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka
1 0 1 .000 J. Jack ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka
1 0 1 .000 S. Graham ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Magloire ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ I. Udoka
1 0 1 .000 J. Jack ▪ R. LaFrentz ▪ J. Magloire ▪ S. Rodriguez ▪ I. Udoka
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Jack ▪ Z. Randolph ▪ B. Roy ▪ M. Webster