Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2011-12 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-38, Finished 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Nate McMillan (20-23), Kaleb Canales (8-15)

PTS/G: 97.2 (16th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.8 (18th of 30)
SRS: -0.21 (19th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.2 (15th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.7 (11th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.4 (23rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-34 (20th of 30)

Arena: Rose Garden Arena ▪ Attendance: 676,384 (2nd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 107 103 1 0 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
2 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 79 2 0 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
3 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 102 3 0 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
4 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 88 93 3 1 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
5 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 103 93 4 1 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
6 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 107 96 5 1 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 77 102 5 2 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
8 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 78 6 2 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
9 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 97 7 2 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
10 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 104 107 7 3 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
11 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 83 99 7 4 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
12 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 105 107 7 5 L. Aldridge ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ K. Thomas ▪ G. Wallace
13 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 84 77 8 5 L. Aldridge ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ K. Thomas ▪ G. Wallace
14 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 92 8 6 L. Aldridge ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ K. Thomas ▪ G. Wallace
15 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 94 84 9 6 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
16 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 94 9 7 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews
17 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 89 10 7 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
18 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 97 84 11 7 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
19 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 93 101 11 8 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
20 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 109 71 12 8 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
21 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 93 12 9 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 112 68 13 9 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
23 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 95 13 10 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 97 14 10 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
25 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 107 111 14 11 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
26 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 103 14 12 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
27 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 94 86 15 12 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
28 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 2OT 94 97 15 13 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
29 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards L 109 124 15 14 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
30 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 93 91 16 14 N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
31 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 71 74 16 15 N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
32 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 97 77 17 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
33 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 103 17 16 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
34 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 137 97 18 16 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ G. Wallace
35 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 95 104 18 17 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ G. Wallace
36 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 107 18 18 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ G. Wallace
37 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 110 122 18 19 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ G. Wallace
38 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 86 74 19 19 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
39 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 106 19 20 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
40 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 86 104 19 21 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
41 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 110 99 20 21 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
42 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 75 92 20 22 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
43 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 79 121 20 23 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
44 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 89 21 23 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
45 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 111 21 24 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
46 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 87 116 21 25 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
47 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 97 93 22 25 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
48 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 103 22 26 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
49 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 90 87 23 26 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
50 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 109 23 27 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ N. Smith
51 Thu, Mar 29, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 99 93 24 27 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
52 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 97 98 24 28 N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
53 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 119 106 25 28 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews
54 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz L 97 102 25 29 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
55 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 101 88 26 29 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
56 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 99 97 27 29 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
57 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 94 116 27 30 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
58 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 89 94 27 31 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Crawford ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
59 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 118 110 28 31 N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
60 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 94 97 28 32 N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
61 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 103 104 28 33 N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
62 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 125 28 34 L. Babbitt ▪ J. Flynn ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
63 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz L 91 112 28 35 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ N. Smith ▪ H. Thabeet
64 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 89 93 28 36 L. Babbitt ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ N. Smith ▪ H. Thabeet
65 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 124 28 37 L. Babbitt ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ H. Thabeet
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 96 28 38 L. Babbitt ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ N. Smith

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 14 9 .609 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
11 6 5 .545 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
9 3 6 .333 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ G. Wallace
4 1 3 .250 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ G. Wallace
4 1 3 .250 N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
3 1 2 .333 L. Aldridge ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ K. Thomas ▪ G. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 L. Babbitt ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ N. Smith
1 0 1 .000 L. Babbitt ▪ J. Flynn ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ J. Crawford ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla
1 0 1 .000 L. Babbitt ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ N. Smith ▪ H. Thabeet
1 0 1 .000 L. Babbitt ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ H. Thabeet
1 0 1 .000 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews ▪ N. Smith ▪ H. Thabeet
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ W. Matthews ▪ J. Przybilla ▪ N. Smith
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Camby ▪ R. Felton ▪ W. Matthews
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ M. Camby ▪ J. Crawford ▪ W. Matthews ▪ G. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Hickson ▪ W. Matthews