Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Schedule and Results

2012-13 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-49, Finished 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Stotts (33-49)

PTS/G: 97.5 (15th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.7 (21st of 30)
SRS: -2.52 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (18th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.8 (15th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.2 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (22nd of 30)

Arena: Rose Garden Arena ▪ Attendance: 813,012 (4th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 116 106 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 106 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W OT 95 85 2 1 W 1
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 114 2 2 L 1
5 Thu, Nov 8, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 90 103 2 3 L 2
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 109 112 2 4 L 3
7 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 95 2 5 L 4
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 103 86 3 5 W 1
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 119 117 4 5 W 2
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 94 5 5 W 3
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 87 114 5 6 L 1
12 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 95 6 6 W 1
13 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 85 98 6 7 L 1
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 101 108 6 8 L 2
15 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 82 84 6 9 L 3
16 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 78 96 6 10 L 4
17 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 2OT 118 117 7 10 W 1
18 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 118 112 8 10 W 2
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 99 8 11 L 1
20 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 80 99 8 12 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 92 74 9 12 W 1
22 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 98 90 10 12 W 2
23 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 95 94 11 12 W 3
24 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 101 93 12 12 W 4
25 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 96 93 13 12 W 5
26 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 108 13 13 L 1
27 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 91 14 13 W 1
28 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 87 104 14 14 L 1
29 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 89 85 15 14 W 1
30 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 105 100 16 14 W 2
31 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 79 102 16 15 L 1
32 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 86 84 17 15 W 1
33 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 97 18 15 W 2
34 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W OT 125 119 19 15 W 3
35 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat W 92 90 20 15 W 4
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 103 20 16 L 1
37 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 83 87 20 17 L 2
38 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 111 115 20 18 L 3
39 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 93 20 19 L 4
40 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 104 110 20 20 L 5
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards L 95 98 20 21 L 6
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 100 80 21 21 W 1
43 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 100 22 21 W 2
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 83 96 22 22 L 1
45 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 106 104 23 22 W 1
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 77 86 23 23 L 1
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 105 99 24 23 W 1
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 98 25 23 W 2
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 105 25 24 L 1
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 103 118 25 25 L 2
51 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 110 25 26 L 3
52 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 104 117 25 27 L 4
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 63 99 25 28 L 5
54 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 102 25 29 L 6
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 107 111 25 30 L 7
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 86 26 30 W 1
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 109 111 26 31 L 1
58 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 94 27 31 W 1
59 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 122 105 28 31 W 2
60 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 91 28 32 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 136 106 29 32 W 1
62 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 96 98 29 33 L 1
63 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 97 102 29 34 L 2
64 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 105 90 30 34 W 1
65 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 112 101 31 34 W 2
66 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 100 101 31 35 L 1
67 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 102 31 36 L 2
68 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 89 32 36 W 1
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 104 93 33 36 W 2
70 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 83 103 33 37 L 1
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 93 111 33 38 L 2
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 105 33 39 L 3
73 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 125 33 40 L 4
74 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 112 33 41 L 5
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 76 94 33 42 L 6
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 116 33 43 L 7
77 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 96 33 44 L 8
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 106 113 33 45 L 9
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 90 106 33 46 L 10
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 118 33 47 L 11
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 77 93 33 48 L 12
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 88 99 33 49 L 13