Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2012-13 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-49, Finished 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Stotts (33-49)

PTS/G: 97.5 (15th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.7 (21st of 30)
SRS: -2.52 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (18th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.8 (15th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.2 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (22nd of 30)

Arena: Rose Garden Arena ▪ Attendance: 813,012 (4th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 116 106 1 0 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 106 1 1 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W OT 95 85 2 1 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 114 2 2 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
5 Thu, Nov 8, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 90 103 2 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 109 112 2 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
7 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 95 2 5 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 103 86 3 5 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 119 117 4 5 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 94 5 5 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 87 114 5 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
12 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 95 6 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
13 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 85 98 6 7 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 101 108 6 8 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
15 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 82 84 6 9 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
16 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 78 96 6 10 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
17 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 2OT 118 117 7 10 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
18 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 118 112 8 10 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 99 8 11 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
20 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 80 99 8 12 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
21 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 92 74 9 12 L. Aldridge ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ S. Pavlovic
22 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 98 90 10 12 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
23 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 95 94 11 12 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
24 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 101 93 12 12 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
25 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 96 93 13 12 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
26 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 108 13 13 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
27 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 91 14 13 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
28 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 87 104 14 14 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
29 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 89 85 15 14 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
30 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 105 100 16 14 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
31 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 79 102 16 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
32 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 86 84 17 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
33 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 97 18 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
34 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W OT 125 119 19 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
35 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat W 92 90 20 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 103 20 16 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
37 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 83 87 20 17 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
38 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 111 115 20 18 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
39 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 93 20 19 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
40 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 104 110 20 20 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
41 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards L 95 98 20 21 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 100 80 21 21 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
43 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 100 22 21 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 83 96 22 22 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
45 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 106 104 23 22 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 77 86 23 23 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 105 99 24 23 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 98 25 23 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 105 25 24 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 103 118 25 25 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
51 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 110 25 26 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
52 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 104 117 25 27 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 63 99 25 28 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
54 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 102 25 29 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 107 111 25 30 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 86 26 30 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 109 111 26 31 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
58 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 94 27 31 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
59 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 122 105 28 31 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
60 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 91 28 32 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
61 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 136 106 29 32 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
62 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 96 98 29 33 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
63 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 97 102 29 34 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
64 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 105 90 30 34 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
65 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 112 101 31 34 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
66 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 100 101 31 35 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
67 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 102 31 36 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
68 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 89 32 36 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 104 93 33 36 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
70 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 83 103 33 37 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 93 111 33 38 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 105 33 39 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
73 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 125 33 40 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
74 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 112 33 41 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 76 94 33 42 V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 116 33 43 L. Aldridge ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
77 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 96 33 44 L. Aldridge ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 106 113 33 45 L. Aldridge ▪ W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 90 106 33 46 L. Aldridge ▪ W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 118 33 47 W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 77 93 33 48 W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 88 99 33 49 L. Aldridge ▪ W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard

11 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
60 27 33 .450 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
7 4 3 .571 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
4 0 4 .000 N. Batum ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
2 0 2 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard
2 0 2 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
2 0 2 .000 W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard
1 0 1 .000 V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
1 1 0 1.000 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
1 1 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ V. Claver ▪ J. Hickson ▪ D. Lillard ▪ S. Pavlovic
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ W. Barton ▪ V. Claver ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard