Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 39-19, 1st in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Stotts (39-19)

PTS/G: 102.5 (8th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.4 (9th of 30)
SRS: 4.86 (4th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.2 (13th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.6 (10th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.4 (6th of 30)
Expected W-L: 39-19 (4th of 30)

Arena: Moda Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 602,082 (5th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 106 89 1 0 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 94 103 1 1 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 90 95 1 2 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 82 2 2 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
5 Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 108 87 3 2 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 102 106 3 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 116 100 4 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 102 100 5 3 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 130 113 6 3 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 97 87 7 3 A. Crabbe ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 102 93 8 3 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 105 87 9 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
13 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 94 88 10 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 104 11 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 105 97 12 3 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 99 112 12 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 93 13 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 105 103 14 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
19 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 88 82 15 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 103 99 16 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 98 86 17 4 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 90 17 5 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 106 115 17 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 95 85 18 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 108 95 19 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 97 20 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 3OT 129 119 21 6 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 114 88 22 6 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 110 22 7 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
30 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 115 111 23 7 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 114 93 24 7 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 79 25 7 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson
33 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 102 97 26 7 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 107 115 26 8 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 98 94 27 8 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
36 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 83 28 8 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic W 103 92 29 8 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 106 94 30 8 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 94 100 30 9 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 110 30 10 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 98 102 30 11 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 94 31 11 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 113 118 31 12 N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ D. Wright
44 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 89 90 31 13 N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 96 32 13 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 99 32 14 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 105 32 15 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 95 32 16 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
49 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz W 103 102 33 16 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
50 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 87 34 16 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L OT 101 111 34 17 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 109 98 35 17 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 86 36 17 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 76 92 36 18 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
55 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 92 98 36 19 N. Batum ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 111 95 37 19 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 115 112 38 19 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
58 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 110 99 39 19 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
60 Thu, Mar 5, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
61 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
62 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Houston Rockets
63 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Detroit Pistons
64 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
65 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
66 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Miami Heat
67 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
68 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
69 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Golden State Warriors
70 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
72 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Denver Nuggets
73 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Phoenix Suns
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
77 Mon, Apr 6, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Utah Jazz
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
30 22 8 .733 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
10 5 5 .500 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
3 2 1 .667 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
3 3 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
2 2 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
2 2 0 1.000 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson
1 1 0 1.000 A. Crabbe ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
1 0 1 .000 N. Batum ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ R. Lopez ▪ W. Matthews
1 1 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ A. Crabbe ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
1 0 1 .000 N. Batum ▪ J. Freeland ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
1 0 1 .000 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ M. Leonard ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews
1 1 0 1.000 L. Aldridge ▪ N. Batum ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ D. Wright
1 0 1 .000 N. Batum ▪ C. Kaman ▪ D. Lillard ▪ W. Matthews ▪ T. Robinson