Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Terry Stotts (0-0)

Arena: Moda Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 @ Sacramento Kings
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Golden State Warriors
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
5 Thu, Nov 6, 2014 Dallas Mavericks
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Denver Nuggets
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Charlotte Hornets
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Chicago Bulls
13 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 @ Charlotte Hornets
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
19 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Indiana Pacers
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ New York Knicks
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ Detroit Pistons
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 San Antonio Spurs
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
28 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 @ New Orleans Pelicans
29 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
30 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 New York Knicks
33 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Toronto Raptors
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
36 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Miami Heat
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Orlando Magic
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Sacramento Kings
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
44 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Boston Celtics
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Washington Wizards
46 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
50 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Utah Jazz
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Phoenix Suns
52 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
61 Thu, Mar 5, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Houston Rockets
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Detroit Pistons
65 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Miami Heat
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Golden State Warriors
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
73 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Denver Nuggets
74 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Phoenix Suns
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Utah Jazz
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks