Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1993-94 Sacramento Kings Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-54, Finished 6th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Garry St. Jean (28-54)

PTS/G: 101.1 (14th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.9 (25th of 27)
SRS: -5.32 (21st of 27) ▪ Pace: 97.5 (5th of 27)
Off Rtg: 103.3 (21st of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.2 (21st of 27)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (21st of 27)

Arena: ARCO Arena (II) ▪ Attendance: 710,497 (10th of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 100 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Nov 7, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 110 132 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Nov 10, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 101 2 1 W 1
4 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 93 91 3 1 W 2
5 Sun, Nov 14, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 102 132 3 2 L 1
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 118 3 3 L 2
7 Wed, Nov 17, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 113 130 3 4 L 3
8 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 108 113 3 5 L 4
9 Sun, Nov 21, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 103 101 4 5 W 1
10 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 93 120 4 6 L 1
11 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 89 92 4 7 L 2
12 Sun, Nov 28, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 109 120 4 8 L 3
13 Mon, Nov 29, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 103 105 4 9 L 4
14 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 111 4 10 L 5
15 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 101 123 4 11 L 6
16 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 105 4 12 L 7
17 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 115 129 4 13 L 8
18 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 103 5 13 W 1
19 Sun, Dec 12, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 102 112 5 14 L 1
20 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 95 96 5 15 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 94 109 5 16 L 3
22 Sun, Dec 19, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic L 91 97 5 17 L 4
23 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 114 88 6 17 W 1
24 Sun, Dec 26, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 109 6 18 L 1
25 Mon, Dec 27, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 110 122 6 19 L 2
26 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 103 97 7 19 W 1
27 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 97 91 8 19 W 2
28 Sun, Jan 2, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 116 9 19 W 3
29 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 112 115 9 20 L 1
30 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 98 10 20 W 1
31 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 102 10 21 L 1
32 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 104 10 22 L 2
33 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 103 95 11 22 W 1
34 Thu, Jan 13, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 115 104 12 22 W 2
35 Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 103 119 12 23 L 1
36 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 95 114 12 24 L 2
37 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 83 112 12 25 L 3
38 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 109 119 12 26 L 4
39 Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 107 12 27 L 5
40 Thu, Jan 27, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 113 12 28 L 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 108 12 29 L 7
42 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 97 13 29 W 1
43 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 83 108 13 30 L 1
44 Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 110 122 13 31 L 2
45 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 124 13 32 L 3
46 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 95 14 32 W 1
47 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 103 84 15 32 W 2
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 113 123 15 33 L 1
49 Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 94 92 16 33 W 1
50 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 90 81 17 33 W 2
51 Mon, Feb 21, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 86 112 17 34 L 1
52 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 95 93 18 34 W 1
53 Thu, Feb 24, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 90 19 34 W 2
54 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 111 121 19 35 L 1
55 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 88 100 19 36 L 2
56 Sat, Mar 5, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 98 114 19 37 L 3
57 Sun, Mar 6, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 85 102 19 38 L 4
58 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 82 103 19 39 L 5
59 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 96 20 39 W 1
60 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 100 21 39 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sat, Mar 12, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 111 21 40 L 1
62 Mon, Mar 14, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 102 108 21 41 L 2
63 Wed, Mar 16, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 132 111 22 41 W 1
64 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 115 103 23 41 W 2
65 Sat, Mar 19, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 107 23 42 L 1
66 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 96 23 43 L 2
67 Thu, Mar 24, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 107 23 44 L 3
68 Fri, Mar 25, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 100 23 45 L 4
69 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 101 122 23 46 L 5
70 Thu, Mar 31, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 102 106 23 47 L 6
71 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 87 24 47 W 1
72 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 80 88 24 48 L 1
73 Wed, Apr 6, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 123 128 24 49 L 2
74 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 104 101 25 49 W 1
75 Mon, Apr 11, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 118 97 26 49 W 2
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 126 26 50 L 1
77 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 104 26 51 L 2
78 Sat, Apr 16, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 106 98 27 51 W 1
79 Tue, Apr 19, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 108 115 27 52 L 1
80 Thu, Apr 21, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 96 121 27 53 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sat, Apr 23, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 101 27 54 L 3
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 105 97 28 54 W 1